We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eleana Studios
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Georgioupolis
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Delfina Art(Kournas)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corissia Beach Hotel(Georgioupolis)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
Corissia Harmony Hotel(Georgioupolis)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Hotel Romantica(Georgioupolis)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
104
8
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
8
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeli barwhole familyenjoyed our stayplace to staythe main squarefamily runthese apartmentsgood sizeelenivillagebalconybeach
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Situated on a lively street within the heart of the village. This was my 4th time stopping with Andreas and it certainly won't be my last! Lovely family, really made me and my family welcome. Thank you again for another amazing holiday experience. See you the same time next year!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jamie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas P, Manager at Eleana Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2013

Thank you for your feedback.We are more than happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our family busyness.Having many "repeaters" like you and your family,means a lot for us.
We will try to keep the same level of services the years to come.Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

We stayed in Eleana studio's for the first time June this year (2013) We had a very late flight arriving but were greeted with open arms by Andreas who was more than happy to still serve us waffles, crepes and Greek salad before bed. In the morning's we woke up to a lovely greeting from the rest of the family downstairs as we had our breakfast. Our daughter was 18 months old who didn't really want to eat a lot because of the heat but every morning enjoyed Eleana's toastie's and cake. They were not fazed by having an 18 month old running about in fact they made it very easy for us to relax as they would pick her up, entertain her and feed her lots of yummy treats which my daughter enjoyed very much. Eleana and my daughter became very good friends and I felt really sad having to go home and break that bond that they had formed over the week. Our rooms were immaculate, cleaned every day, fresh towels and bed linen. We never had a problem with noise as it was so quiet. It was the perfect location close to everything in Georgioupolis. We have become very good friends with Andreas and his family and we cannot wait to go back again next year. We are currently waiting for the flights to become available so we can book up again! Thank you Andreas and family for a truly wonderful, memorable holiday and we look forward to seeing you again soon. The Claytons

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas P, Manager at Eleana Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2013

Thank you for your review.Glad to know,that you and the rest of your family enjoyed your stay. Our aim is to provide a comfortable stay for our guests.We hope we will see you again next year.Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Thanks for the great stay in your rooms. We enjoyed it very much!
Of course we will come back!

We already miss georgioupolis with its great beach and nice people.

Thanks to Antreas and his team for great Service!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lotta_85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas P, Manager at Eleana Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2013

It's been great to meet you in person,you and your friends.We are glad you have enjoyed your stay to our studios.Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

Eleana Studios are really lovely in a great position,very clean and looked after very well by Andreas and his lovely Family,nice hot Shower when we come of the Beach and the bonus of nice creperie below for a relax before or after going out ,these are the best studios we have stayed in in Georgioupolis

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Phillippos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas P, Manager at Eleana Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2013

It's been great accommodate you and your wife once again,in our studios.Thank you for your feedback and we really hope we will be up the expectations for the years to come.Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

We had as usual a perfect holiday in July 2013 in our favourite town Georgioupolis in Creta.
We had this year rent 2 studios in eleana place and will do it again. Andreas was a lovely host with a sweet family. We already miss Georgioupolis

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas P, Manager at Eleana Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2013

We are glad you have enjoyed our accommodation.
Its being great meeting you and your whole family in person,and we will try to get even better as the years pass by.Lots of greetings to Denmark from Greece!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews