We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun every night”
Review of Golden Beach

Golden Beach
Ranked #1 of 6 things to do in Moraitika
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Level Contributor
112 reviews
44 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“Great fun every night”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We visited this bar 3 times while we were in Moraitika and I can say that they know how to earn their money. The party starts at 21:30 every night. They offer Elvis night, Greek night, Traditional night etc... All the time you can dance with your partner and you can enjoy the music form the 50-60-70's. The prices are average. I know only that one bottle of Heineken is 3 euros. They also offer great cocktails and they also are not expensive. The atmosphere is relaxed and romantic. I recommend this place to all. Have fun!!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank avijacijamk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    28
    14
    6
    4
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Scalloway, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“good shallow beach,but pebbles”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

too stony for me,but nice and safe for the kids goes out for ages before it gets deep.Plenty of cafe type plsaces along the beach

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank benny41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Not clean”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

The season is just getting started the beaches not yet cleaned up, best advice visit Corfu from may onwards.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Rowe6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manchester uk
Level Contributor
26 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“great food great service great entertainment”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

had a great night at golden beach,greek nights ,elvis nights,waiter service,great cocktails.great allround nights,and in the day good food .

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank dpreiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
durham
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“good but expensive”
Reviewed 20 October 2013

great shows but very expensive guy works day and night very friendly he will empty your pockets in a nice way

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank daveymiddy1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Golden Beach also viewed

 

Been to Golden Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing