We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sea Bird Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ionian Eye Studios(Messonghi)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
smartline Nasos(Moraitika)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delfinia Hotel(Moraitika)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Albatros(Moraitika)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Alkionis(Moraitika)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
58
43
37
23
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
43
37
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice place to staya family run hotelhalf boardfriendly hotelclean roomslocal storebed breakfastboiled eggsair conminute walklocation is excellentfantastic staynice poolthe main roadbeautiful islandpastaevening entertainment
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2013

The rooms are very simple with old furniture and old sheets, the pool is a joke, it is near the beach, but you should look for another beach further away from the hotel. The breakfast is awful, just a few vegetables, eggs and yogurt. It has a small parking place.
Only recommend it for people who cannot afford something else.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank eileen t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2012

The hotel is basic , the food can be better - not a lot of selection. The staff very nice and halpfull.
the location is good , neer to the beach . The rooms clean , the swiming pool small but o.k.
We been there with kids and they injoyed the pool and the gams in the looby.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank talytamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012

I was in this beautiful hotel from 12 to 27 August 2012. I loved the good and relaxed atmosphere there.The staff /Manager Yiannis and his sons /Alexis and Nickos /and Stellios in the Restaurant are great and very friendly. The food /breakfast and dinner/ was very good and tasty.The rooms are clean.The island Corfu is wonderful,amazing with very beautiful nature and many monuments of history and culture. I love Corfu very much and next summer I will return in this hotel !!! Greetings for Yiannis,Alexis,Nickos and Stellios from me ! Ivan Stareychinsky - Bulgaria.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ivanstarei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2012

Having been double booked and treated terribly by leftis romantica we found seabird so glad we moved here the owner was a gem. Despite it taking all week for our tour operators to confirm they would cover the price difference we were never put under any pressure.

Clean, comfy cheap delicious food stay here if you can

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cherisse m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2012

The hotel is perfect for the price. The rooms are basic but clean. I suggest you ask for room with a garden view. Otherwise, you will not be able to sleep at night. The staff is very friendly and always ready to respond to guests' wishes. It is close to the beach, to the taverns, to the village center. I would recommend it to friends and I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peppl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews