We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$200
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Al Mare Villas(Kiotari)(Great Value!)
US$108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,126)
Filter reviews
2,126 results
Traveller rating
938
669
292
128
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
938
669
292
128
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrelax poolactivity poolmain barnoodle barwater slidesanimation teampaper cupsbar staffdownstairs restaurantglystra beachbottle of red winegolf buggysandwichesgreek restaurantprivate poolsea viewmini market
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
957 - 962 of 2,126 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2013

smashing resort, we really enjoyed our 1 week here. We were met by very welcome faces and snacks even though it was late when we arrived. We were driven by golf buggy to our room, much appreciated as it is very hot in august.

Restaurant staff amazing, nothing is too much trouble.

Animation team one of the best we have seen.

So many swimming pools, not sure i think 4 all big and clean and lovely.

Hotel complex overall very clean, rooms too, food excellent, we give it a well deserved 5 stars.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phillipabrown2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindoshotelsGM, Manager at Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2013

Dear Guests good evening from Rhodes.

Thank you for such a positive review, we are very happy that your stay with us was so good, thank you and we hope to see you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

We spent a week at the Lindos Imperial over kids half term school week in october, a last minute pack and dash, the price very reasonable.

We had a family suite, very large and very nice, good size bathroom, all new and in good working order. Bed sheets and towels good qaulity andvery clean, maid service daily.

Food, breakfast just great lots of choice, we all found what we like. Lunch we chose most days to eat at the snack bar / restaurant on the beach, few times we ate in the main restaurant at lunch time was very good selection of available foods in both, always fresh and full of flavour.

Generally the hotel is new so everything is in good order, gardens beautifully maintained, full of lovely greek flowers, very nice setting to be in such great landscapes inside such a large resort.

Staff very friendly, very helpful.

Lots of activities for big and small, the kids were left tired after their holidays, which is perfect, the complex has its own waterpark and kids club and the animation were fabulous.

We would recommend this hotel for families with children and adults (couples) travelling without children as the resort is very well divided each can have their own holiday.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank urslah22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindoshotelsGM, Manager at Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2013

Dear Guests good evening and a big thank you for leaving such a great review.

We look forward to meeting you again next time, all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

we stayed here for our 2 weeks summer holidays, could have picked better, very friendly 5 star, yes, good quality of food and lots of it, buffet style but never seemed to experience delays, always fresh and tasty.

Rooms large size separated by door from the kids room very nice, new furnishings, new bathroom suite, cold water in fridge on arrival, appreciated!

Cleaning of general areas very good, maintenance good, pools clean and plenty of them and very large never felt crowded.

Cleaning of room good and regular.

Staff of hotel very friendly and full of smiles.

Room Tip: if you have kids up by the aqua slides if not down by the relax pool
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stuiec22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindoshotelsGM, Manager at Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2013

Dear Guests good evening from wintertime Rhodes!

Thank you for leaving such a warm review we certainly need to bring smiles as the cold winter months set in, looking forward to seeing you again next summer, all the best from the Lindos Imperial!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

we stayed for 2 weeks at the lindos imperial 2 adults 2 children in august.

on arrival welcomed by reception although late they were friendly and helpful.

next day buffet breakfast very good selection, tea and coffee good standard.

pools clean and well maintained, same for the spa, has some good massages.

got towels for use at pool and beach from spa, had to pay small deposit but it was returned no problem so we didnt mind, the towels nice and clean.

bach area good plenty of sunbeds.

rooms big, light and modern, very clean. linen new.

lunch, eating, many choices of out door bars also main restaurant, we tried them all, all good standard.

overall we really enjoyed this hotel, has gone into our top favourites.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donald c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindoshotelsGM, Manager at Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2013

Dear Guests good evening,

Thank you for choosing Lindos Imperial for your holidays we are very happy to read that you all enjoyed your stay enough to write such a great review, we wish you a happy and healthy winter and look forward to seeing you again next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

We stayed here at this hotel in August. We were very happy with our choice of hotel and its location. Staff of course in Greece very friendly always a welcome smile and a joke or two!

We traveled with our extended family, 12 of us in total, all our rooms high standard, clean and visited daily by the chambermaids.

Food good selection and lots of it, although the hotel was full we all found our own space and sun loungers to the beach was plenty.

We will be back!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traceycart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindoshotelsGM, Manager at Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2013

Dear Guest good afternoon.

Thank you for choosing Lindos Imperial for your summer holidays and in taking the time to write such a positive review about your stay.

We try our best to ensure all our guests have only the best holidays, glad to see we succeeded again with you and your family.

We look forward to welcoming you back again next year!

All our best, the Lindos Imperial Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews