We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lindos Imperial 14th July - 23rs July”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Kiotari
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lindos Imperial 14th July - 23rs July”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed at the Lindos Imperial for 9 nights. First impressions were excellent as the reception was clean and modern. The staff at the recepetion were welcoming and friendly. We were directed to our room which was located near to the relax pool. We had a sea view and the room was clean and tidy with lots of room. The food was a little hit and miss but most of the time was lovely. The italian restaurant was very nice with lots if choice. The activity was a little away from everything and was on thr top of a very steep hill which was very difficult walking up in 37 degree heat!! The choice of food at the activity pool could be better. This hotel is extreamly short staffed waiting sometimes nearly 45 minutes for a drink. Mojito night was the worst by far as the service is very slow! Pavel the waiter and the other waitress down at the relax bar worked there socks off to ensure drinks were getting to people on time but it was the bar staff who were very slow. Susanna one of the bar women were very rude towords our party by sometimes shouting! This was not acceptable!! One of the receptionist I think her name was Vassos always had a smile on her face and was very friendly. Another down side was cats coming inside the main restaurant which was indoors whilst you were eating. Myself who has a phobia of cats found this very fustrating that the waiters were not doing anything to prevent this! There were a few power cuts but were sorted out straight away. The hotel is very reserved from the other attractions in Lardos, Pefkos and Kiotari which is dissapointing but there is a boat that picks you up right on the beach that takes you to Lindos which is a nice day out.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank Jack S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,679 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    746
    533
    212
    105
    83
See reviews for
901
462
23
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (246)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

We went to this hotel on the 16th July 2014 and got delayed by 1 hour leaving the airport on a jet 2 flight. When we finally arrived in Rhodes at 9:30 a was informed that the transfer was 1 hour ten minutes but although not the hotel's fault when we finally arrived at the hotel 1 Hour 50 minuets late we had missed dinner that was fine but they failed to offer any alternative food so we did not eat for 16 hours and with young children that was not very good as we had no food at all.

Also we were traveling with friends and asked to be put close ish together but that was not possible even though there was over 20 rooms on that floor they were put on the floor above and apparently there were no rooms in the entire hotel near each other witch we found very hard to believe being there was more than four hundred rooms we spoke o the manager how said that there may be 2 rooms near each other the next day ,so we went to the bar and it took over 20 minuets to get served and that was not very good at all. We were not spoken to about being offered alternative rooms for the rest of the week so we assumed that there was nothing available. And it was much the same for the rest of the week bad service, poor shows, average food tacky rooms and horrible bathrooms.

Overall we were very disappointed about the trip overall that is why I would not recommend it to friends, Family and anyone else for that matter. And don't book with Jet 2 if you choose to ignore this review we were delayed by three and a half hours coming home because of the same mechanical fault that cased us to miss dinner on over first night.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank TheGameBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindoshotelsGM, Manager at Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review after your recent family holiday staying at the Lindos Imperial. We are sad to read some of your comments.

It is very unfortunate that your flight was delayed we are independent to the airline companies and this is out of our control, we feel disheartened that you give us a lower score bearing this in mind.

Our restaurant would be closed at the time you arrived, but we always can extend to light snacks and indeed until 12 midnight snacks are available.

Our animation shows are some of the best in Rhodes, we have had a successful team for many years, it is what makes many of our guests come back each year, we are sad to read that you did not enjoy them.

once again we thank you for sharing your views, we hope you will change your mind and visit us again someday, wishing you a great weekend, from us all the Lindos Imperial.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

Don’t get me wrong some parts of the hotel were lovely however so many little things added up to make this such a bad experience. This was my first holiday away from my parents so already feeling a bit uneasy so we decided to pick a 5 star hotel so that we could just stay there and relax however this was not the case.
First of all we arrived at half 3 in the morning so a security guard walked us to our room with our cases. It took a few minutes to walk to our room and we had to walk down a road completely away from the rest of our hotel to get to our room. We were placed in a swim up room in an obviously newly built part of the hotel (still under construction). That night we went outside our room and we had a tiled part with 2 chairs and a table and a wooden deck with 2 sunbeds on. Then we went to bed and when we got up at half 8 the sunbeds had been pushed back onto the tiles we were so confused. I walked out onto the deck to look around and didn’t realise as there was no sign that it had been varnished so I then had varnish all over my feet. We laughed it off and thought why complain it’s been done now just leave it. Then later that day I was on the sunbed and my partner was in the room and I opened my eyes to find 2 work men standing over me. I didn't know what to do at all. They then asked can they paint the wooden walls either side of me and I said yes because I was in so much shock so I went into the room and told my partner. He wasn't happy at all but once again we laughed it off after all who is going to take two teenagers seriously because the staff defiantly didn't. Also there wasn't even steps from our room into the pool we had to climb in and out which was fine because of our ability to do so but for someone of an older age or with any problems it wouldn't have been possible. Pathetic they would place someone in a room that wasn't finished. I’m not a person to kick up a fuss and ask to be moved but it’s wrong they would even consider it OK to place us here.
Then a couple of days later at 11.00pm there was a power cut. We went outside our room and asked the staff what had happened and they acted as if they didn't hear us, then they said its nothing its fine. we then went and sat on our balcony and looked over to realise we were the only building with no power and the main hotel was fine so something had happened because of the construction work. Once the power came back on no one came to tell us what had happened and some maids opened our door and then closed it again which I’m guessing was to see if we noticed what happened, which obviously we did.
another thing we found awful was that we received 2 bottles of water in the fridge and they were the only bottles we got for the whole week we were there even though the closest bar to our room was the main pool bar which was a 10 minute walk or the relax pool bar which was a 10-15 minute walk plus a queue at each one. Just to even get to the restaurant for our meals we had a 4 minute walk down a dirt path, up one floor in a lift, up an escalator, a short walk then up 2 flights of stairs. Then a further lift up 2 floors, walk for about 5-10 minutes then up a lot more stairs just to get to the activity pool. It was ridiculous and from our room took about 25 minutes just to get there.
Another thing which was off putting was when we stayed at the pool by our room we would just be relaxing and messing round in the pool and casually work men would walk past with metal slabs and concrete slabs past us permanently. Also I have videoed the banging of the work men which was at 7.00pm and it was so loud and horrible and they were smoking which meant the smell travelled right into our room which was disgusting. The staff in this area of the hotel where almost non-existent and those who we did see were rude and unapproachable.
I will admit that the highlights of our stay were the staff in the bar by the lobby particularly Victoria she was excellent and just as we finished our drink another one would be there for us. The night time saved this hotel from getting a 1 star rating. I think that the fact we were young guests they defiantly took advantage of this because we obviously do not know who to go to concerning problems with the hotel and the staff at the front desk didn't do much just noted things down in a book and said they will get back to us on things so they were a bit useless as there was never a straight forward answer.
Also the food was poorly labelled only a few items actually had on them what it was and I am intolerant to citrus so it was like guess work to what I could have without risking a reaction.
One of the worst problems I found was that we were told that the spa and indoor pool facility is used by guests and we can use it to get showered and ready before our flight home so we thought OK we will go for a sauna steam and a swim first. We go into the indoor pool area and I nearly vomited. It was absolutely disgusting. I work in health care and I would not step foot into that indoor pool it had mould on the ceiling which was then dripping and oozing into the water and I actually videoed it dripping into the pool just because I was so disgusted. I have an open wound on my toe and god knows what I could have got from going into that pool. There was mould and damp all over one side of the room and even the walls by the shallow pool was black. It was grotty and shouldn't be available for guests to use in the state of its condition.
This hotel has seriously got a cheek putting guests in a building under construction and shouldn’t expect them to have to ask to be moved when it is clear that the building work isn’t finished and it can have a major impact on guest’s time there. Obviously work needs doing to clear the damp mould and fixing other problems rather than taking advantage of paying customs and not even telling them what’s going on where you have put them. Some people don't like to make a fuss and complain however people need to know not to take what we did because we were defiantly taken advantage of.

Room Tip: no room is perfect as there are bits here there and everywhere but if i had to say i would say by th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank ab949494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poland
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

As most of the reviews point out this is not a 5 star hotel. The hotel is laid out so that if you are near the sea, there is a 10 minute hike up the hill to the activity pool or the amphitheater where the mini disco is held. In addition, we were there in the beginning of May and you could tell that it's pre-season. Our room stank. The main pool was nearly empty so they didn't bother opening the bar there. The menus were from the previous season. None of the pools are heated, not even the kids pools or the pool in the spa so if you come in May the water will be cold and there is nothing to do if its raining. If it rains pool bars are closed so there is an illusion of all-inclusive. There is no self-service coffee at the restaurant so you have to catch one of the few waiters that are too few for the amount of guests that were there. Food is not labeled so you are often guessing what you are getting, which is problematic for anyone with food allergies. If you want to go anywhere you are better off renting a car. The bus stop is about 1 km away and busses go about once every hour and a half or so.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank primalrunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindoshotelsGM, Manager at Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Dear Guests good afternoon.

Thank you for taking time out to write a review for our future guests to read.

We note that you stayed in May which this year we had much more rain than we ever experience at that time of the year, unfortunately on a sunshine island, when you come for swimming and sunbathing, if it rains there is not much to do, this is why we have inside bars and restaurant as well as outside ones so we have areas for our guests during stormy weather days, we are sorry to read that you feel there was nothing for you to do. Our swimming pools are all outdoor and as standard on Rhodes are not heated as generally with the hotels only being open for 6 months of the year none of us have need for heated pools, we do not advertise they are heated.

Your other comments we have noted and will look into accordingly.

Wishing you a great afternoon and we hope one day you will visit us again to see that we listen and learn to our guests comments, kindest regards, Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
136 reviews
80 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

There is a lot to say on this what is supposed to be a 5 star hotel. And i have to rate it in fonction of what we thought we were buying at that price.. If we had bought a "village camp of 3 star", i would have certainly be higher on my rating. We just came back from a 2 weeks family holiday.
Rem: majority of the guests come from Russian and Central and Eastern countries. Attitudes of some guests are more in line with a camping campt than what is supposed to be a high level hotel (rudeness).Not a lot of greek people in the staff. And absence of any senior staff members (i assume that they prefer to escape from the constant complaints).
On the positive side:
- the complex is nicely designed and integrated on the hill down to the beach. Pastel houses, well maintained environment, 4 areas (a aqua parc, a relax pool, a big central pool, and the beach area). It seems huge but the number of rooms is still limited compared to the huge hotel monsters that you can sometimes find on those touristic islands.
- the location, although far from Rhodos and the airport, is not too touristic. And the bay is beautiful. Close to Lindos, a major attraction on the island.
- animation team: international (not greek). There is a french fram club (the competitor of Club Med but at a lower level); a czech club; a russian club; a polish club; ... Team members are motivated and do what they can.
- staff in general: not easy taking into account the negative points but they do in general a good job (ex: Mike, Kevin, Darina, ... in the main restaurant: congratulations because working in those conditions and with the general attitude of the guests ... Well done. you deserve more).
- size of the pools and activity possibilities
- generally well maintained and clean
On the negative side:
- it is obvious that the hotel took some choices that are far away from what a 5 star hotel should be. It goes from the material, the organization, the food, the staff, the services, ...
- the noise: always, everywhere ... We had a room in the main building, close to the reception and the luggage room. Very noisy. Even in the middle of the night. The corridors act as "resonnance box" so difficult to get some quiet moments. Same in the main restaurant, awful. Same at what is supposed to be the "relaxed" pool as nobody is there to make the rule respected and you have as many children / noise than in the other pools ...
- instead of building a new set of rooms they should repair urgently some doors ... Quality of the doors is bad, they absorb humidily and get so immediately rot. Restrooms of the upper swimming pool are close to insalubrity ...
- restaurants: they are 3 restaurants. A main one (inside and outside), an italian one and a greek one. For the italian and greek ones, reservations are needed the day before (greek is immediately fully booked). Quality of food in those restaurants are not bad but ... always the same. No change at all. In the main restaurant, first week was let's say ok with some greek specialities. Second week was a catastrophy. Frozen food, jelly as deserts ... Cheap cheap ... Even the salad buffet is basic. FAR from any type of quality food / restaurant. if we add this the the noise and the general attitude of guests ... (staff don t make the basic rules again respected so it is not uncommon to have dinner in beach dress ...). Unacceptable. Industrial food. No diversity. The cheapest. I am not in Greece to eat tilapia, perch, frozen peas, and fluo jelly. You cannot even have a coffee in the restaurant after your lunch. Only tea.
- not enough seats at the main swimming pool and relax pool. And no staff member to help ... so you just try to find a solution by yourselves somewhere else ...
- beach towels: we had to wait the second day to get some. Were out of stock ...
- on the stay we had to complain 5 days because at 6 pm still no towels in the bathrooms. They don't have enough towels so ...
- Management put the front staff in front of angry clients but they rarely show up ... This is not fair to them ...
- Wifi: expensive and only at the reception. Which is more a "station hall" than a reception of a 5 star hotel. Tables of tour operations (russia for example) is in the corner of the corridor going to rooms so as soon as you have 2/3 people in front , you spend your time to apologize to try to go through
- when you have a complain it seems that the way to cope with it is to "discourage" you as the message is ... we will find a solution but even asking 3 times ... still nothing is done.
- BE PREPARE TO QUEUE everywhere. To get a drink (10-20 min sometimes at the bars); at the main restaurant, ...
- .Run out of stock regularly of something.

The kids really enjoy their time and this is important. They are less demanding ... But for us: never again, never recommend ...

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pat042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindoshotelsGM, Manager at Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Dear Guests good afternoon.

Thank you for leaving such a detailed review about your stay with us.

We are sorry to learn that you holiday did not live up to your expectations, we have read all of your comments and those that need acting on will be accordingly.

We hope that your children will encourage you that we are not so bad and a second visit to us to see that we learn and evolve from what our guests write on the review sites.

Wishing you a great weekend, from us all at the Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New york
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

Just came back from five nights with another family at the hotel. We always travel with our friends, and take 3 bedrooms for the two families, we have 4 teenaged kids who share the 3rd room. We requested on the reservation to have 3 bedrooms next to each other. Sure enough we didn't have it, and more than that it was on a different buildings. We requested a few times to change rooms, but the people at the reception, kept writing the requests in a notebook that was kept aside.
At room 4022, there was ants from day 1, and a bad smell, we kept complaining, after the third day that nothing was done me and my husband went to check the room we moved the beds, and found live mold behind one single bed, we were so angry, because you could tell the hotel knew about it, because the screwed the wooden panel to the wall. We went to the reception and asked to speak with the supervisor, and demanded a different bedroom for our kids, they suddenly had a room in our building.....
The morning after, we saw that they are cleaning room 4022, and after a few hours it was occupied....
The food is below average, the rooms look clean, but far from being clean. The hotel is huge, it's hard to get around, the beech towels you can get only at the spa (which is very far from the activity pool) and with a 10 euros each towel deposit...
Definitely not recommending this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Chelo123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindoshotelsGM, Manager at Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Guests good afternoon.

Thank you for leaving such a detailed review.

Regarding your request for adjoining rooms, we have no record of you contacting us directly prior to your arrival, had you have contacted us we would have informed you as we do everyone that during high season we cannot guarantee where your rooms will be, but when contacted we always try our very best to get you as close together as possible, also you would have know that we do not have 2 of the same room types adjacent each other anywhere on the site.

We have noted your comments about the mold behind the wooden board in the bedroom, this has been inspected and was found not to be mold. We have these wooden boards screwed behind the beds to stop damage to the wall from the bed. Your stay with us was during high season and it is normal for us to be fully booked this is why it took time to reallocate you a room and yes of course after you departing the room 4022 we of course cleaned it thoroughly before checking in another guest.

We try with our food to be varied and cater to many different tastes, it is unfortunate w could need meet your standards.

Regarding the pool / beach towels, yes they are obtained from the spa area, which is immediately next to the main building and the restaurants for breakfast lunch and dinner, we therefore think it is centrally located for everyone staying to access it easily. Yes we charge a 10 euro deposit per towel, but this is normal to all hotels in the area, it is not something unique to us.

To pass the levels and go from the bottom to the top of the resort there are a number of elevators, the only part you have to walk is 40 m between the second and last lift before the activity pool, we have tried to make it as easy as possible for people.

We find your overall rating of a 2 star very low for the problems you write about, we are sad that you feel this way, we value your comments it is what helps us to learn and understand fully what our guests experiences are like, thank you again for taking the time to write it on here.

Kindest regards, the Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

After a 2.5hour transfer from the airport we arrived around midnight. Whilst checking in we were told we has been upgraded to a "luxury" room HOWEVER there may be a bit of noise in the morning from the builders and if we weren't happy we could change. We were transported with our cases down the "luxury" rooms to realise its actually a building site/in progress. Wires trailing out of the ceiling and walls, holes in the ground, wobbly handrails on the staircase and a view to die for of JCB's and building materials. The rooms itself was spacious and modern however unfinished and extremely dusty. We were told there were sandwiches in the room however four mini cobs with ham, cheese and frozen salad on there were all that I could find. We travelled with a family with a 4 year old son, whose room was on the front with a door that didn't lock properly so a chair had to be put under the door handle so he didn't go wandering at night time! Anyway the builders started arriving/starting work around 7:45-8:00 so much for a relaxing lie in! We complained at reception and were told we would have another room but not until 12:00, so basically they had overbooked and were waiting for others to check out before we could check in. We get our room and were told our suitcases would follow. I asked at reception personally three times for the suitcases and phoned them also, some of the cases finally arrived four hours later from when I originally asked therefore a whole day at the pool was lost due to not being appropriately dressed. The hotel were not apologetic at all for the agro that had been caused to us and offered nothing to compensate. It was only when we spoke to Jet 2 personally that we received a free treatment in the spa and WiFi for the week which you had to sit in reception to use as the signal was so poor/unreachable anywhere else. We also had to sign an agreement to say we would not claim any other compensation from the hotel throughout the rest of our stay. We were given no map of the hotel so had to walk around the whole complex which is large to try and find the pool with the slides. The Italian restaurant isn't really Italian, as for the rest of the food it was nice, pretty standard. The lack of Greek food however was disappointing, I would of expected to eat at least one Gyros whilst I was there. The main pool bar toilets were disgusting and the toilets by the Italian restaurant had an awful smell in there every time we passed. There were many Russians there who were very rude towards both staff and other hoteliers and pushed in a lot of the time, if you did not speak up then the bar staff would serve them before you knowing that they had pushed in! As for the positives the animation team were excellent and put on great shows every night, minus the small electrical fire at the burlesque show. The main pool was clean and tidy, the food was basic side of the pool food but great for kids to snack on. The slides were excellent and the main lifeguard was brilliant, always looking out for people by the pool side. The hotel itself was clean and tidy and the majority of the staff were helpful and polite. If we had jot been messed around on the first night our stay would of been a lot better, however it kind of dampened the holiday as you then always expect the worse. We wont return to this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kiotari
0.8 mi away
Princess Andriana Resort & Spa
27.9 mi away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 129 in Rhodes Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,389 reviews
0.5 mi away
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
#1 of 15 in Kiotari
5.0 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Rodos Princess Beach Hotel
2.1 mi away
Lindos Princess Beach Hotel
5.4 mi away
Lindos Blu
Lindos Blu
#2 of 33 in Lindos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa

Property: Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa
Address: Kiotari 851 09, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Kiotari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Kiotari
#7 Luxury Hotel in Kiotari
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Kiotari
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adults Only Lindos Imperial Suites ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Bookgreece.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lindos Imperial Hotel Kiotari
Iberostar Hotel Lindos Imperial
Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa Rhodes/Kiotari

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing