We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Chargrilled Steaks”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of La Strada

La Strada
Ranked #8 of 18 Restaurants in Kiotari
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Kids, Groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Chargrilled Steaks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2013

A really nice place on the beach with great service and a nice smile. Eleni took good care of us. Nothing was too hard for them.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Thomas1972UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    22
    7
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best octopus ever had”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2013

We ate here several times over the course of our trip. We loved all the food we had so we kept coming back. Gorgeous location, great food and great service. Prices reasonable for such good home cooking. I definitely recommend it.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank NW_02013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
61 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Lovely”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2013

Excellent little restaurant right on the sea front. Excellent service by a friendly waitress that remembered our drinks order after one visit! The food arrived very quickly. we ordered a variety of starters to try, all of which were very nice, especially the stuffed peppers. The pasta was a little cold but other than that all of the meals were very nice. The Pork Steak in cream sauce was so scrummy that my daughter and husband ordered it again on our second visit, I took their recommendation and also enjoyed it.

very quiet. It that could have been the time of year, very reasonably priced at about 85 euros for the five of us for two courses and plenty of drinks.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank angelabb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Brilliant!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2013 via mobile

Wonderful food in a beautiful setting. Service was excellent. Good value for money. Would highly recommend the baklava. Would definitely go again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Jo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD & GREAT HOSPITALITY”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013

The food was excellent !! Especially the steak I ordered which was very tender. My daughter had the chicken fillet which was also grilled well. Their vegetables are really fresh!! I must say that I would recommend this restaurant to anyone and I will definitely go back again!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank khh_1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Strada also viewed

 
Kiotari, Rhodes
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 

Been to La Strada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing