We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wondeful stay!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Antonoglou Beach Villas, Kiotari
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Antonoglou Beach Villas, Kiotari
Kiotari Beachfront Luxury Villa, Rhodes, Greece
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Antonoglou Beach Villas, Kiotari
Kiotari Beachfront Luxury Villa, Rhodes, Greece
Kiotari Beach Villa
KIOTARI BEACH VILLA
Rhodes VIP Villa
Kiotari Beach Villa
Kiotari Beach Villa
Kiotari Beach Villa
Kiotari Beach Villa
Kiotari Beach Villa, Living Room
Kiotari Beach Villa, Living Room with exit to the garden
KIOTARI BEACHFRONT  VILLA
ANTONOGLOU BEAH VILLAS COLLECTION
Kiotari Beach Villa, Dinning for 8
Kiotari Beach Villa
Kiotari Beach Villa
Kiotari Beach Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kiotari, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Scenic574...
1 review
“Wondeful stay!!!”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in May 2016

Amazing villas right on the beach. It was such a uniques experience. Everybody in my family is excited waiting next summer to BE BACK!!!!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmgot
Gothenburg, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best house I´ve ever rented!”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed five people, aged 17-75, for a couple of days in this fantastic house. Everything was even better than expected. Compared to the same owner´s house we rented in Lahania the only thing that wasn´t quite as good was the kitchen (smaller and less equipment). But everything else was perfect! Lots of space indoors, all three bedrooms with balconies facing the Mediterranean Sea, 9-10x4 meters swimming pool just above the beach. A beautiful view of the sea from the lounge chairs on the veranda. Even though it´s walking distance (1-2 km) to restaurants and supermarket in Kiotari you need a car.
Very friendly and helpful owner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the proximity to the sea, the swimming pool, the friendly and helpful attitude from the owner
Liked least: absolutely nothing to complain about
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Thank you very much for your five star rating
We hope to welcome you back in Rhodes soon
Best Regards
Tsampikos Antonoglou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanna7105
Oxelosund, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Our stay in this beautiful villa was great. Amazing pool area located on the beach. I could really recommend it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Thank you Sanna,
we are very happy that you enjoy stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon in Sunny Rhodes!
Best Regards
Tsampikos Antonoglou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHarris20...
Chippenham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Felt like 'how the other half live'!”
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My partner and I usually opt for self-catering holidays. Our budget doesn't usually extend to staying in a villa quite as luxurious as Antonoglou Beach Villas so it was a real treat to spend a week here! It's just as beautiful as the website pictures portray, but you don't really capture just how lovely it is until you arrive. To sit outside and listen to the waves whilst sipping a cool glass of Prosecco (or whatever takes your fancy) is simply heaven! Having our own barbecue area meant that we only ventured out to eat on a few occasions; complete privacy; everything immaculate and all that you could need - all made for a truly relaxing holiday! Would love to return - worth every penny!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Entire package was fantastic!
Liked least: We had to go home.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
498jeffre...
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most beautiful house I've ever been !!”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Truly a paradise. Nice quiet place with incredible views over the sea.
Very warm welcome from the owner. super luxury home with good air conditioning. Lovely Large pool

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
Thank you Jeffrey for taking the time to add this 5* review of the wonderful Villa Kiotari! Thank you for your recommendation and we do hope to see you again in Rhodes one day! Kind regards Tsampikos, AntonoglouBeachVillas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhi_Bug
Stevenage, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing place to spend your time in Rhodes”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Kiotari Beach Villa was a beautiful experience in Rhodes, the villa is secluded enough to spend your time peacefully and close enough (5-10 mins drive) from market. The days we spent there just flew by, but the experience will linger on for long. We could not meet the owner Liza but we got constant information and support for what we required during our stay.
With two kids with us, pool was the perfect spot to hang out.. morning walking on the shore and sipping my morning tea with such a great view was amazing!! The pool just increases the value of the time spent so much. Though it could be more clean but it was not that we could not use it.
Wi-fi in the property was not working on the day we arrived but it was quickly resolved and we were contacted often until the issue was resolved.
In all, an amazing experience spending time at the villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, view and the pool
Liked least: Can add soaps in bathroom and aminities like washing powder for washing machine
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2016
Dear Bug, thank you for your 5* review for the exquisite Villa Kiotari! We are so glad that you had a lovely relaxing stay. As you say, the secluded location is wonderfully peaceful and natural surroundings beautiful. Within easy direct access to the beach and some great tavernas and restaurants which are never overcrowded. Our staff who maintain the villa do their utmost to ensure that all guests are as happy and comfortable as they can be. We hope to welcome you back one day to Rhodes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bodblod
suffolk, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great family holiday rental”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The photo's and description are exact as sold. Great place to stay, and travel around the island. Loads of restaurants around and two supermarkets within a couple of minutes drive. The contact was very helpful and was on hand to help with any needs we had. Family friendly. Would highly recommend if you just want to chill out by the pool or beach. Would book to stay again if visiting the island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the situation on the property, right next to the beach
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing