We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A unique hospitality & gastronomical experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Kiotari
Certificate of Excellence
Rhodes, Dhodhekanisos, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A unique hospitality & gastronomical experience”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

A warm welcome by the bellboy at the parking lot....before even we get our foot in the reception!
A most kind personnel with every intention to fulfil our wishes, followed by a room with private pool with great view & a stylish modern decoration. Α degustation dinner was recommended by the chef, which was delicious, followed by some great wines from greek producers. The 2nd day we had a full buffet breakfast where we found from freshly squeezed orange juice to eggs made to order. Conclusion? A "must" visit boutique hotel!
Thank's to all the stuff and the manager!

Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Panagiotis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

414 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    360
    41
    12
    1
    0
See reviews for
15
347
8
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Vikan, More og Romsdal, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2013

We stayed in a executive suite which was nice with a comfort wiev. We were few guests at the pool over the 8 night stay and enjoyed our stay a lot.. No bugs no lizards, no other crawling creatures as feared from previous travels.. .
This is a really 5 Star hotell. They offer facilitys and service You wouldtn dream of. They have a huge spa department, that also offers manicure and pedicure treatment. I would recomend this hotel if You want some exclusive and at the same time needed to relax.. It would be easy to spend your whole vacation in the suite - just the sights and the sounds of the sea within touching distance, coupled with your own pool and terrace(s) is absolute bliss. Plenty of books ,music and a good supply of champagne, that's all you need. Oh... and the services of restaurant manager. Perfect. We have already booked for this summer:-)

Room Tip: For absolutely the best vacation, book a room with a private pool:)
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank May E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George C, Public Relations Manager at Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 12 April 2013
Dear May,
Thank you very much for your lovely comments and all the nice photos! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and even more excited to read that you are returning this summer! Here it is already over 20 degrees now, and we are preparing for the season. Hope you have a nice spring time in Norway! See you soon, warm regards, Boutique 5 Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhodes, Greece
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2013

Excellent hotel! That's what's called real hospitality!
-Amazing rooms(Anything you need is there)
-Great view to the Mediterranean sea
-Epic breakfast
-Excellent service
-Value for money
This hotel is an example to be followed by the whole turism industry in Rhodes and generally in Greece.

Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Re_malli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels
Level 6 Contributor
179 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2012

This brand new luxury design hotel is an absolute winner ! Excellent service, very friendly personnel, top kitchen.

This hotel is even better than the pictures on the website.

If you like sun, sea, beach, top quality food, excellent roomservice and top luxury hospitality : this is the place. In case you are a restless soul, you have to rent a car to get around. A stay in this hotel is worth every penny !

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank A_Wanderer_Like_You
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2012

Not an exaggeration. This luxury, reasonably-priced hotel is excellent in every respect. It overlooks the Aegean, has two pools and a private beach, and for suites has the option of a small private pool on the deck. Rooms are very comfortable and well-appointed and, well, luxurious, with large shower, walk-in closet and jacuzzi. Service was outstanding. At season's end, we paid what we've often paid for average hotels elsewhere. And this on a Greek island!

Room Tip: Pay a little extra for a suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rowdyroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2012

Fantastic hotel with great staff that was let down by the crickets right outside our balcony in room 104. The manager and Staff tried to help us with the problem but unfortunately every night from around 11 to 8 in the morning we had a noise problem.
Everything else was great but we will not be returning due to the lack of sleep which is a shame because Boutique5 ticks so many boxes.

Room Tip: Half board option was really good. Ate in hotel every night. The gym is very small.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Batfink12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norway
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2012

This is the best hotel we ever stayed on.

We upgraded our room to Mediterranean Suite Private Pool - amazing rooms with own big pool on balcony and wonderful view. Jacuzzi in the bathroom ++ +
The staff are very helpful and professional. Breakfast is more then ok, not overwelled - just very perfect. You can also order the breakfast served on your own balcony. Try it!!

The hotel is brand new in 2012, and are in perfect condition. Its a place for relaxing.

Its easy to get to lindos or even rhodos city with bus or taxi, its also a "traktor-train" going to pick u up every 30 minutes and drive to different locations, hotels, beaces in area.
Anyway, the best way to get around on this south part of island is with a rentalcar.
Recommend; dinner in Pefkos (7-8min with taxi) or ofcourse wonderful Lindos (10-12min with taxi).

+ = rooms, service, tenniscourt, parking, pool, spa, breakfast, peaceful
- = the u have to pay for internet, a hotel of this class and prices should give internet for free!!!! :-(

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Runjarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kiotari
10.4 mi away
Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas
5.9 mi away
Lindos Blu
Lindos Blu
#2 of 30 in Lindos
1,250 reviews
0.3 mi away
Princess Andriana Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
28.3 mi away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 126 in Rhodes Town
2,659 reviews
25.6 mi away
Elysium Resort & Spa
Elysium Resort & Spa
#1 of 20 in Kallithea
1,574 reviews
27.5 mi away
Amathus Elite Suites
Amathus Elite Suites
#4 of 126 in Rhodes Town
583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa

Property: Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
Address: Kiotari 85109, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Kiotari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Kiotari
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kiotari
#1 Luxury Hotel in Kiotari
#1 Spa Hotel in Kiotari
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boutique 5 Hotel and Spa in South Rhodes exudes luxury and class in a picturesque location. Overlooking the crystal clear sea, this adult only property offers some of the most sumptuous accommodation available on Rhodes. Each bright and airy room is elegantly furnished with modern facilities that suit a boutique hotel. Relax and unwind around the glittering pool where you can easily spend all day without having to move an inch. Head to the Spa and be truly pampered, choose from one of the many treatments available including massages and facial. At meal times visit the delicious "Impressions" restaurant, where you can enjoy delicious Greek and Mediterranean cuisine complimented by an expertly selected wine list from local and international vineyards. Holidays here are all about luxury, comfort, relaxation and indulgence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Bookgreece.com, Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Priceline, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HRS and Hotel.de so you can book your Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa Rhodes/Kiotari

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing