We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Ekaterini Hotel(Kiotari)(Great Value!)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa(Kiotari)(Great Value!)
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveller rating
419
49
15
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
419
49
15
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate beachmediterranean suitehalf boardcastle restaurantwelcome drinkla carte menutassimo coffee machinenumber one prioritywe ordered room servicegreek menujunior suitesquiet roadcomfortable sunbedsturn down servicebeautiful hotelour honeymoonpool suite
Filter
Updating list...
255 - 260 of 485 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2013

Myself & my husband stayed at Boutique 5 for our 10th wedding anniversary and we could not of asked for anything better. If you are looking for peace & quiet and lying by the pool all day this place is perfect. We stayed in a Junior Suite with private pool and it was amazing we didn't need to leave our room as everything was there. All of the rooms overlook the beach & the private beach which belongs to Boutique 5. The staff were brilliant, very friendly & could not do enough for us they had even made us a cake for our arrival ! I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone that is considering going. Trust me you will not be disappointed, our break was perfect.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vikj66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George C, Director of Sales at Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for this exquisite review. It was with great pleasure to read through your comments about your recent holiday with us.
We are delighted that we were able to enhance your holidays with pleasant memories and we also grateful that you shared your Boutique 5-experience in public so potential guests can read them.

We certainly do our utmost to make your holiday as comfortable and pleasant as possible, so we are very pleased to read that you were satisfied with the attentive and friendly staff

Thank you for choosing Boutique 5 Hotel and Spa, proud member of the Hhotels group and we hope to be able to welcome you back, for some more pampering in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

With two words only: "Wow, Amazing!".

With more than two words, please continue reading:

Just returned from short holiday (3 nights) with my wife at the Boutique 5, and it was just as we imagine it would be – heavenly.

The room (we've stayed at the junior suite with private pool), the pools, the private beach, the “Impressions” restaurant - all are second to none. Truly amazing hotel with 5 stars facilities and service.

Upon arrival we received a welcome drink next to the main pool, and then we went to our room and again - welcome fruits and bottle of local wine.

The breakfast is amazing, lots to choose from and first class quality.

The dinner at the “Impressions” restaurant – what can I say? Just like top chef 'a l carte' restaurant, with amazing dishes and top service from the waitress.

Mr. Orphanos (the Manager) and Mrs. Rodanthi (front office manager) did their best for us just to relax and enjoy our holiday, they even surprise us during our last dinner at the hotel with champagne, birthday cake and live saxophonist that played 'happy birthday' to my wife.

My next visit to Rhodes (without the kids again) will be definitely at the Boutique 5, once you've stayed there you can't stay at another hotel, simply the best!

Room Tip: All the rooms have sea view, you cant go wrong...
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Idan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George C, Director of Sales at Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2013

Dear Mr. Idannave,

Kalimera!!

Thank you very much for this exquisite review.

The emphasis at Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa is to ensure that the guest gets a joyful and memorable experience during his holiday and we delighted that we managed to do this for you.

We certainly do our utmost to make your holiday as comfortable and pleasant as possible, so we are very happy to read that you were satisfied with the helpful and friendly staff, the comfortable room, the amazing food, and the top service provided. The service we provide isn't about grand acts, but rather about common courtesy, artfully delivered and this is because of our capable team we have in place.

Your amazing pictures and your lovely comments about all staff and the managers are greatly appreciated and have been shared with the team members who are delighted to read that they were able to add value to your holiday.

Thank you for choosing to have your holiday with us and for recommending Boutique 5 Hotel and Spa as a place to have ‘a holiday’ and we certainly love to have you back in the near future.”

Best Regards,
Boutique 5 & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Just returned from a truly wonderful holiday at Boutique 5 and have never felt more relaxed. We had a superior junior suite with private pool which was fantastic. The private pool on balcony had a lovely mixture of sun and shade and was just amazing! The hotel and rooms are spotless and the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful and can’t do enough for you. The private beach is lovely and peaceful and has waiter service.

The town of Lindos is a twenty minute drive or €25 taxi ride away and well worth a visit, if you can tear yourself away from Boutique 5! Kiotari is a quiet area but has two tavernas within walking distance, as well as a beach bar across from the hotel.

On two occasions we were woken at 6.45am by the pool man who was cleaning the private pools with a noisy machine that sounded like a giant kettle above our heads and this was my only complaint. Apart from this, I would highly recommend this little piece of heaven to everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 51Wendy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013 via mobile

This hotel is wonderful, great location, beautiful rooms and fantastic guest service.
If you really want to relax and enjoy the beach, you can't miss it!
The staff is always very helpful and makes you feel relaxed.
I spent one week and I really hope to go back next year.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lauracuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Stayed here for a week and it certainly was the most relaxing holiday ever. Booked the executive suite with private pool and could not fault it, spacious, great decor and a very comfty bed. Cleaned twice a day it was immaculate, we even made an effort to keep it tidy ourselves. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Went on a B&B basis, lovely breakfast served to your table if you ordered eggs, endless refills of coffee and tea a good start to the day. We didnt need to leave our room during the day it had everything we wanted, room service lovely pool and sunshine and a good few books. In the evening I would recommend taking the bus to a nearby village called lardos 1.60 to get there and we usually got a taxi back 10 euros. A good bar called Yamas and a restaurant called Roulas right nearby, fantastic food and half the price of eating in the hotel ( try the ribs or anything cooked in their pepper sauce). Lindos is always worth a visit too we stayed there last year, Dionysis is a good place to eat and Pals bar is great fun. All in all a perfect holiday

Room Tip: All rooms have sea views and are sunny but highly recommend either the executive or meditteranean suites
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EssexJackmart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews