We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Kiotari
Certificate of Excellence
Rhodes, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

My wife and I stayed at the Boutique twice and both times for our anniversary. We had such an amazing time the first we just had to come back! The room we stayed in was very spacious, very clean. The pool was nice, we enjoyed the awesome view of the beach. I can not tell you how much we got to relax. We would order our breakfast to the rooms and enjoyed it from the pool deck with the that view of the water. What a breakfast! Plenty of choices. Everyone working there were super polite. Everything you need is close enough of restaurants, night life and super markets. I could go on and on. We enjoyed it very much the first time we stayed and even more the second time and we hope to be back soon! We left rejuvenated!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Savas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHotels, Director of Sales at Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear Savvas,

We would like to thank you for choosing again our hotel for your valuable holidays and it is always great to manage to exceed the expectations of a returning guest which we we did in your occasion.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future and offer a rejuvenating experience once more,

Kind Regards,
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

433 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    374
    44
    14
    1
    0
See reviews for
16
364
8
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

"Just what the doctor ordered", luxury,peace and tremendous service, what more could you ask for!
As the title says this hotel is small, 44 bedrooms, two thirds having a small pool to themselves resulting in plenty of room around the main swimming pool and also the thirty or so places on the beach, add the indoor swimming pool and jacuzzi and you feel as though you have the place to yourself, crowded it isn't. The Spa area has all the added benefits of sauna and treatment rooms for the necessary pampering of guests. No persons under 17 so therefore no squawking large families to annoy you, only the sight of other couples of varying ages, very civilised indeed, so relax, lay out, read that book and be served drinks all day, perfect. The hotel is very modern and tastefully furnished to a high standard, decor is bright and clean, the bed is enormous as is the room and the bathroom complete with a large balcony. Breakfast is buffet style and a good selection with freshly made eggs on offer and lots of attentive waiters to see to your needs, all served on the open terrace in the sun!
The staff are amazing, nothing is too much trouble, you even get the room cleaned twice a day so everywhere is spotless, even the beach attendant will brush the sand off your bed before you use it, how about that for service.
The only complaint? couldn't stay longer, oh well there's always next year!

Room Tip: Just a small point, if your like us and don't use the mini bar and therefore don't examine t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHotels, Director of Sales at Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and our services so much and that your only complain is that you could not stay longer.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future,

Kind Regards,
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Where do I start? This hotel is amazing. I read all the reviews prior to going there on the 1st June 2014 for 10 nights. The reviews have all been good but nothing prepared us for the wonderful holiday that we would have here. The photos do not do this hotel justice. We were met at the airport by a private taxi driver called Mike who I am mentioning because he was so friendly and helpful. Because of him we knew of all the local tourist attractions to visit and his recommendations for restaurants were very good. We were met at the taxi by the hotel greeter/porter who swiftly removed our cases and directed us to reception who had everything quickly prepared. We were shown to the seating area by the pool and given a choice of a much needed welcome drink. Already we were loving this place. We stayed in room 103, one of the Mediterranean suites. What a lovely spacious and stylish room. It was immaculately clean and modern. There was a bottle of wine and some snacks waiting for us. The walk in closet was such a fantastic feature as well as having a double separate wardrobe. Having that space was great. The bathroom is also ultra modern and again very clean. As for the view beyond our own private pool and decking... Wow. We were so happy! This theme continued throughout our stay in the hotel. The Spa area which includes free use of the pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steam room had excellent facilities. We had a couple of treatments there too and the staff were very professional and friendly helping you to relax and enjoy the experience. The food was very good and the staff were amazing. I have never met such an amazing team of people. Every single member of the staff treated us with friendliness, respect and much humour which we love. Nothing was too much trouble for any of them and they did it with a smile. I have to make mention of several members of the staff who we will never forget: Manuela who served us food and was a beautiful and incredibly funny girl and had us constantly laughing. Diagoras, Sandra and Antonio who were all so lovely and friendly to us. Then there is Tsabikos who is also known as Gathan the Magician, He ran the Sketch bar but made time every day to carry out magic tricks at our table which were absolutely brilliant. He is really talented and a great guy. Check out the little Japanese fighting fish on the bar :) Forgive me for not remembering everyone else's names because there were so many that made our stay truly special. This hotel is really beautiful but it's staff are the ones who truly make this the perfect hoilday destination. We will definitely back next year. I can't wait. I was truly sad to be going home and I miss it already. Thanks Boutique 5 from Paula and Graham

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank LFCfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHotels, Director of Sales at Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Dear Paula and Graham,

We would like to thank you for your comments. It is great to read that we managed to exceed your expectations throughout your holiday experience in our Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa. We were especially honored that you enjoyed your check-in, your suite, our spa and the treatments but above all that it was our people that made your stay memorable.

We look forward to welcoming you back next year,
Kind Regards,
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhodes Town, Greece
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Perfect hotel for relaxation. Excellent hospitality, the room was fantastic with the pool. Delicious food rich breakfast. Definitely for couples who want to escape from reality! Perfect location clear crystal sea :)

Room Tip: pool access
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Georgiapon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHotels, Director of Sales at Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the great feedback you provided us here in Tripadvisor. We were particularly happy that you enojoyed the room, the food the atmosphere and our crystal blue sea.

We hope to have opportunity to welcome you again in the future,

Kind Regards,
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We have just spent a week at this beautiful hotel with the most charming and helpful staff. For us it was the perfect vacation, where all we had to do was rest.. The staff is super friendly and service minded. Always there for you! The hotel is very clean and the maids make sure your room gets clean twice a day. And with freshly towels smelling like flowers. My wife loved it.

The breakfast was for us absolutely perfect! Lots of nice and tasty fruits, an egg guy making whatever you want ( omelet, boiled eggs, pancakes, and so on). Good variety of meat, fish and cheese, all nicely displayed. Really good fresh juice and you can get whatever you want for coffee. We really enjoyed our breakfast, and the lovely view over the sea.

The lunch menu was nice, great variety. And we ate there every day. The only disappointment was the pork soulaki (grill spear). This was really dry, and not close to what you can get at a local greek restaurant.

We did not buy the half board with the dinner included, but we tried the hotel restaurant the first two days. The first day my wife had the lamb chops, it looked nice and tasted good, but were really dry and grey inside. I had the filled pork. The same for me.. really dry meat. Day two my wife tried the sea bass, it looked nice and tasted ok, but was cooked and not fried. I then tried the lamb chops, but specially told the waiter to have it pink in the middle. It was grey an dry. If you want some really nice and greek food, you have several nice restaurants nearby. a really nice one just about two hundred meters away, a bit hid, was a really nice experience.

The tennis court was nice, and with a great view. The spa was okay, only two pools and now Jacuzzi, but quiet and friendly staff. The "fitness center" was a really small room, with dumbbells up to 10 kg, a bike, a running machine and a multi machine. a math and a barbell would have made it a bit better. The picture on the hotel website is giving the impression of a big room, but mirrors on all the walls make this look better than it really is.

But all in all, we had a great vacation and we might consider coming back.

Room Tip: Rooms on the top floor have the best view, and you really don´t need a private pool. The big pool by...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Teo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHotels, Director of Sales at Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for the review which is always valuable for us. We were very pleased to read that overall your stay with us was an unforgettable experience and that you liked so much our service, the breakfast and lunch, our friendly employees and our facilities such as the tennis court.
We would like to apologize that we did not offer to you the lamb chops cooked as per your request; our gastronomy is one of the main elements of our hotel and we always make sure to listen our guests’ views as a way to improve.
In addition regarding the gym we would like to mention that our Spa facilities (including our Gym with Technogym equipment is regarded as spacious for the size of the hotel and the number of guests, we will definitely take into consideration though your comments and monitor our guests feedback on this matter.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future,

Kind Regards,
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

We spent a week here while my wife was 25 weeks pregnant and it was the best decision we could have made. The hotel itself is new and impressively designed, with all the facilities necessary and a stone's throw from the beach (most beaches in Rhodes are pebble). The staff are amazingly friendly and could not do enough for us. The location is fantastic if you want secluded luxury, away from the masses of party goers and package holiday crowd. Whilst dining in the restaurant was a pleasant experience, there are some nice tavernas fairly close by. Also, there is a local bus stop close by that will take you to most places on the island.

Room Tip: Booking a room with a private pool would not have made much difference to us as we practically had t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rups T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHotels, Director of Sales at Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind comments and we wish you a happy healthy pregnancy! We were happy to read that you enjoyed our service, the location, our restaurant experience, our beach that is so close and generally that we have provided a memorable holiday experience during your stay.

Kind Regards,
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We have just returned from a fantastic week's holiday here. This hotel is superb, as soon as we walked through the doors we felt welcomed and instantly relaxed. We had a junior suite with views of the sea along with our very own pool, the room was excellent and clean with a huge comfy bed and lovely pillows. The food was delicious with lots of choice on top of the half board menu and the drinks, thanks Tony, were excellent. The service from the staff made our holiday, they were incredibly friendly, helpful and courteous.
You can walk 10 minutes from the hotel and find lots of small shops, a supermarket and other restaurants and the beach is only a 2 minute walk away, although we spent most of our time at the outdoor pool. All in all an excellent holiday, it is the perfect relaxation hotel, we will definitely be going back.

Room Tip: Go for a larger junior suite as these have extra decking around your pool so you can follow the sun
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cherie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHotels, Director of Sales at Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Cherie,

Thank you very much for the fabulous comments! We have shared them with our team and they are a great motivation for us.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future,

Kind Regards,
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kiotari
10.4 mi away
Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas
25.6 mi away
Elysium Resort & Spa
Elysium Resort & Spa
#1 of 20 in Kallithea
1,618 reviews
5.9 mi away
Lindos Blu
Lindos Blu
#2 of 30 in Lindos
1,279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
28.3 mi away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 126 in Rhodes Town
2,728 reviews
0.3 mi away
Princess Andriana Resort & Spa
27.5 mi away
Amathus Elite Suites
Amathus Elite Suites
#4 of 126 in Rhodes Town
595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa

Property: Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
Address: Kiotari 85109, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Kiotari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Kiotari
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kiotari
#1 Luxury Hotel in Kiotari
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Kiotari
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boutique 5 Hotel and Spa in South Rhodes exudes luxury and class in a picturesque location. Overlooking the crystal clear sea, this adult only property offers some of the most sumptuous accommodation available on Rhodes. Each bright and airy room is elegantly furnished with modern facilities that suit a boutique hotel. Relax and unwind around the glittering pool where you can easily spend all day without having to move an inch. Head to the Spa and be truly pampered, choose from one of the many treatments available including massages and facial. At meal times visit the delicious "Impressions" restaurant, where you can enjoy delicious Greek and Mediterranean cuisine complimented by an expertly selected wine list from local and international vineyards. Holidays here are all about luxury, comfort, relaxation and indulgence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , TravelUp, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Bookgreece.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa Rhodes/Kiotari

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing