We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greek Heaven”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Mastichari
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Cirillo Family Hotel Christina Apartments
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Mastichari
Certificate of Excellence
Market Drayton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Greek Heaven”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Just spent 1 week in heaven at the Christina Apartments we arrived late, welcomed by Peppe and Costa. The studio we stayed in was spotless clean and to a very high standard. Apartments situated a short walk from the beach and local shops and bars. No pool on site, not a problem as a short distance is the Luis apartments pool which the guests from Christina are welcome to use. My wife and I both had breakfast at the Christina, English and Greek style both great value for money at 6 euros for English and 4.50 for Greek including tea or coffee and orange juice.The brothers made all guests feel welcome, That good we have already booked to return in May 2015 this time for 2 weeks. At 12 euros the BBQ night is a must, great value, Good food and great entertainment. Nothing was to much trouble for the brothers and Alex the bar man to make your holiday complete. Ideal place for a peaceful relaxing holiday in Greek heaven. count down for 2015 we cant wait to return.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank glen e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    69
    18
    5
    1
    0
See reviews for
23
54
6
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
CHESTERFIELD
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

We arrived at the apartments to be greeted by Alex and peep the studio was spotless clean and the brothers peep and cost as were wonderful cleaner every day and the tavernas in village were brilliant a most relaxing holiday roll on next year !

Room Tip: Our room was facing the village with a view over harbour
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ChesterfieldBoris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Just spent a nice week at the Christina Apt, the location was very good being only a short walk to the
long sandy beach and the "Aplo" beach bar, It was also convenient for the local shops & food
outlets/bars, The Apt, was kept clean daily and quite rural in location, we also found the staff
to be very helpfull & the"barbie" night is a must, Hope to return sometime soon.
Gordon Robinson

Room Tip: Rooms facing the fields have nice views
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dominicnewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Had a week at the Christina's , it was very quiet and the weather was changeable , the rooms were good value for Money and clean even if the beds and pillows were hard and a cockerel crowed continuously from sunrise . The staff were amazing friendly, helpfull and attentive always willing to help. Food we ate there ( barbecue and breakfasts ) were cooked to a high standard and good quality. All in all we had an enjoyable week .

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jackiepitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Its the best experience even for a day's rent. I was told about this Hotel from a good friend. It was much better than I expected. Very nice and comfortable rooms, friendly people around and very close from the beach. I will visit again next year !

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Kits_maclein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

My husband and myself have just returned from the most wonderful two weeks at the Christina apartments. We were looked after by Pepe and Kostas from the very minute we arrived. They were there if you needed them but didn't intrude on your holiday.The apartments are superb very spacious and spotlessly clean,also I have never had so many coathangers before. Wonderful! We had a lovely relaxing time,Last but most certainly not least I must mention the lovely Alex. What a star, he made every evening magical. also the mornings that he was on the beach. Follow your dream Alex. Thank you everyone for a lovely holiday. Kathy and Barry Hunt.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kathy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Situated just outside the quiet village of Mastichari. Lovely and peaceful surroundings.
A very well maintained hotel and rooms spotlessly cleaned by Elleni.
You will be served drinks in the evening by Alexis who is so much fun.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 321JandG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mastichari
0.0 mi away
Luis Apartments
Luis Apartments
#8 of 15 in Mastichari
101 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mastichari Bay Hotel
Mastichari Bay Hotel
#3 of 15 in Mastichari
288 reviews
0.0 mi away
Gaia Palace Hotel
Gaia Palace Hotel
#2 of 15 in Mastichari
515 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Eurovillage Achilleas Hotel
Eurovillage Achilleas Hotel
#5 of 15 in Mastichari
720 reviews
0.0 mi away
Zeus Hotel
Zeus Hotel
#2 of 13 in Kefalos
440 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kouros Palace
Kouros Palace
#6 of 15 in Mastichari
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cirillo Family Hotel Christina Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cirillo Family Hotel Christina Apartments

Property: Cirillo Family Hotel Christina Apartments
Address: Mastichari 85300, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Mastichari
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mastichari
#5 Family Hotel in Mastichari
Number of rooms: 13
Also Known As:
Cirillo Family Hotel Christina Apartments Kos/Mastichari

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing