We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Apartementos Independiente”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Mogan, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Bodil Jor...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Apartementos Independiente”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

A litle, but well - equipped apartement. Quiet and far from mass tourism. Nice and helpful owners. Possible to buy good food inn their restaurant.

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
thank you so much for your kind words!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielK10...
Ostfildern, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Trip to Mogan”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We both (a mid forty couple) had a wonderful 8 day trip to Mogan. The appartement was clean and nice and is located very near to Puerto di Mogan, the highway to the south and to the West Mountains. But wE recommend a rental car although there is a Bus stop directly in front of the appartement. The owner Pablo ist very smart and we live his piano playing in his nice restaurant beside. Thank you, Pablo. One day we will return

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
Thank you very much!!
Your kind words help us to try best every day.
We hop so you will return one day.
Regards.
July & Pablo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yusardi30
Gran Canaria, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Gracias por su amable valoración. Fué un placer atenderles.
Espero verles de nuevo!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.