We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing stay next to a lovely village.”
other travellers have booked this property
The path that leads to the villa!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The path that leads to the villa!
44 m2 private swimming pool! The pool is beautifully lit at night!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The path that leads to the villa!
44 m2 private swimming pool!
The pool is beautifully lit at night!
Aspect of the pool!
Large Jacuzzi with room for up to 7 guests!
An aspect of the pool and the exterior of the Villa!
Shaded outdoor dining area!
Beautiful garden to relax!
The entrance of the villa!
Panoramic view of Villa Charis!
The Villa is located in a quiet area, within walking distance from the beach!
The Villa is located a few minutes away from the lively village of Panormo.
Open plan living room!
The living room has direct access to the garden!
The kitchen has an open fireplace!
Large dining table in the kitchen!
Double bedroom!
One of the twin bedrooms!
Bathroom with bathtub!
Beach 500 m away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Panormos, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
J L
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Relaxing stay next to a lovely village.”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Clean, spacious and well-equipped and well-maintained. Friendly welcome. Close to village although the walk back up the hill might be hard going for some during the hot part of the day. Still, you can cool off in the pool after. Although it is close to the main road - which is handy for buses - we were only aware of the traffic noise at the front of the villa at some points during the day.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Dear Julie, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and we hope to welcome you again! Regards, ThinkVilla Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessamy A
Worcester, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful time”
Reviewed 2 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved staying in this villa. The pool was clean and deep and there were plenty of areas of sun and shade depending on what you wanted. Our group age ranged from 27 to 79 and everybody enjoyed their time. My partner and I wanted to introduce our family and friends to Panormos having fallen in love with the place two years ago in 2012 and unusually we have been repeat visitors since then.
The villa was the perfect place to do this, an easy stroll into the village...but remember your torch ! ( we got told off by the local police for not using torches walking home)
A huge basket of fresh eggs was left for us half way through our stay and the towels and bed linen changed too.
If there is a large group of you who want to chill by the pool, BBQ at night and be able to walk to the beach or a choice of fabulous inexpensive and delicious restaurants between watching the swallows fly over and dip in the pool then this is the place for you....

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2016
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and we hope to welcome you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2016
Thank you for your great review and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Crete!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing