We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Auberge et Chalets des Neiges
Reviewed 5 January 2012

The location was great for our ski trip - close to st. anne and le massif and quebec city. The staff was friendly. I liked having a kitchen for breakfasts and a few quick dinners. I don't think we'd return. I found our unit #102 to be dark, a bit dingy, the locks on the lower door didn't seem sufficient, the tiles in the lower bathroom were coming off the wall, too much furniture for the size of the family room/kitchen and the walls seemed thin.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 8travelbug11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (80)
There are newer reviews for Auberge et Chalets des Neiges
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Choisir les appartements donnant sur la piscine
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeanlouis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank laura57700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jo31357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
Thank dominican767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
3  Thank Loïc E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Ferreol-Les-Neiges
1.0 mi away
Chateau Mont-Sainte-Anne
1.7 mi away
Val des Neiges
Val des Neiges
#2 of 3 in Beaupre
39 reviews
4.8 mi away
Quality Suites Mont Sainte Anne
Quality Suites Mont Sainte Anne
#1 of 7 in Sainte Anne de Beaupre
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Chalets Montmorency Mont-Sainte-Anne
Chalets Montmorency Mont-Sainte-...
#1 of 2 in Saint-Ferreol-Les-Neiges
219 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hebergement Mont-Sainte-Anne
3.2 mi away
La Camarine
La Camarine
#3 of 4 in Beaupre
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Auberge et Chalets des Neiges? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Auberge et Chalets des Neiges

Address: 1910 Boulevard les Neiges, Saint-Ferreol-Les-Neiges, Quebec G0A 3R0, Canada (Formerly Auberge et Chalets Refuge du Faubourg)
Region: Canada > Quebec > Saint-Ferreol-Les-Neiges
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Saint-Ferreol-Les-Neiges
Price Range: £68 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Auberge et Chalets des Neiges 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfortable hotel of 24 rooms all equipped with kitchenette, cable TV, telephone, some with fireplace, mezzanine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your Auberge et Chalets des Neiges reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing