We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprisingly good hotel”

Hotel-Restaurant Seestern
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Roebel
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel-Restaurant Seestern
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Roebel
Reviewed 4 January 2013

We booked this hotel very last minute and were pleasantly surprised with the location and the price. It is situated on the lake and we had a large room with a balcony overlooking the lake over to Roebel on the other side. The restaurant served simple but good food and all the staff were extremely helpful - even though we didn't speak much German and they didn't speak much English :)

Room Tip: I would recommend paying the little bit extra and getting a room with a balcony overlooking the lake
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Oz_Voyage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank transaktioner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank NordlichtHWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank KRK51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mawahe2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jens M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zum Garten.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Walter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roebel
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
Seelust
#2 of 4 in Roebel
8 reviews
2.4 mi away
Romantik Hotel Gutshaus Ludorf
1.0 mi away
No photo provided
Residenz Muritzpark
#3 of 4 in Roebel
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Landhotel Zur Scheune
Landhotel Zur Scheune
#1 of 1 in Bollewick
17 reviews
3.5 mi away
Mueritz Seeromantik Ferien- und Wohnpark
6.4 mi away
Schlosshotel Klink
Schlosshotel Klink
#1 of 1 in Klink
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel-Restaurant Seestern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel-Restaurant Seestern

Address: Mueritzpromenade 12, 17207 Roebel, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany
Region: Germany > Mecklenburg-West Pomerania > Roebel
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Roebel
Number of rooms: 25

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing