We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The place to be”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
BBQ and bar area
Large bedroom sleeps 4 adults or 2 adults and 2 children
Double bedroom - sleeps 2
Cot bed available
Double bedroom - sleeps 2 with fold down bed available for a child only
Lounge area including SKY TV and wifi
Family double wet room with WC
Single wet room with WC
Entrance to villa
Secure private parking for staying guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Benicolet, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Cynthia G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“The place to be”
Reviewed 22 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Wonderful vacations, too short. Hosts are charming and available. The villa is clean, spacious, comfortable and delightful. Thank lot Paul and Maggie

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2018
Thank you for your very nice review, it was a pleasure for us to have you all staying at Casa Maggie. We do hope you will come again and thank you once again for leaving the villa so clean when you left.

Kind regards
Maggie and Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresagr...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Look at that view!”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Had a great holiday, lovely villa with amazing views of the mountains. Not to far from Costa Blanca coast. The owners, Paul & Maggie lovely couple and very helpful. Looking forward to our next visit.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Yes we also look forward to seeing you all again.
Paul & Maggie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarenceP...
Blackpool
2 reviews
“Wow! What a find!”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Before we had even arrived, the communication of the owners was brilliant.
Upon arrival, we were greeted by the lovely owners, Paul & Maggie, who couldn't do enough for you. Paul even came with us in person to show you the local shops as well as drawing maps with directions to the nearest towns etc. A lovely gesture and very helpful!
The pool is kept meticulously clean and treated daily, and the pool water is still warm at midnight, and our boys enjoyed many late night swims!
The outside BBQ and fridge were fantastic additions as well as the indoor dishwasher so you can spend more time outside swimming and sunbathing rather than washing up!
The villa itself is spotlessly clean and decorated to a very high standard
If you hire a car, there is secure parking adjacent to the villa which is a nice feature.
If you're looking for a lovely quiet location to switch off from the hustle and bustle of regular life, then this is the one. We loved it and hope our recommendation will help others enjoy lovely, relaxed holidays away from the rowdy tourist resorts.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
Hi Gary and Claire. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you so much for the brilliant review you have sent us.As we are fairly new to this it is nice to know we are getting things right,all we can do now is hope we can even improve on that for 2017. Kind regards. Paul and Maggie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stéphanie...
Chambles, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Thank you for your review hope to see you again.
Paul & Maggie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stéphanie...
Chambles, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Thank you for your review we would be pleased to see you all again in 2017. Paul & Maggie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lodikyky
1 review
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Thank you Elodie for your excellent feedback we hope to see you all again in 2017 Paul & Maggie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing