We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Zoe D

Beautiful stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Jan 2017via mobile
Absolutely beautiful little place stayed for three nights and enjoyed every moment.
Friendly staff and excellent food!
Clean towels and water daily.

Rooms are clean and modern, fridge tea and coffee facilities. Beautiful views whilst dining outside on the beach!
Would definitely recommend this place!!
Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£123
  • StayForLong
    £131
  • Priceline
    £111
  • Expedia.com
    £192
3.1 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£100
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    £88
  • Agoda.com
    £87
  • StayForLong
3.3 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£222
  • Expedia.com
    £295
  • Vio.com
    £202
  • StayForLong
    £276
3.0 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free parking
Beachfront
£233
  • Sheraton.com
    £232
  • Expedia.com
    £233
  • Tripadvisor
    £233
4.1 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£169
  • StayForLong
    £170
  • Vio.com
    £148
  • Expedia.com
    £169
3.0 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£463
  • Official Site
    £509
  • Agoda.com
    £405
  • Trip.com
3.3 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free parking
Pool
  • Expedia.com
  • Lol.travel
    £191
  • Hotels.com
0.4 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £175
  • Hotels.com
0.5 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £173
  • Hotels.com
0.6 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £320
  • Hotels.com
3.6 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Bophut
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
139
57
16
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
139
57
16
11
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

Had a lovely stay at Enjoy. The views in the room were absolutely stunning, great location (especially for the Friday night market in Fishermans Village. Comfy bed, spotless room. Would definitely stay again! Staff is so friendly.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kathleen_Jackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 October 2016

We are actually staying at this hotel and it is a great place, great views, spacious bedroom, very nice staff and very helpful boss !
the restaurant is really excellent !
a great place to stay in Koh Samui

Room tip: all the rooms are great !
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Patbali
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 September 2016

A Nice Hotel in the Bophut - Fisherman Village area. Its just on the start of the area and bang on the Beach.
The Hotel Reception, a small lobby cum sitting area is on the Ground floor - and then a small dinning cum bar at the end - which looks onto the sea. Nice views and arrangement.

Rooms on the next 3 floors which are really spacious and nice. Decor is fine and you have a clear and straight view of the Beach - the Sea and the distant islands. There is a Balcony too. The delux room is more grand and have better and cozy sitting areas. Each floor has 2 rooms - one standard and the other delux. Bed is quite comfortable and Tiolet is also clean and fine. No lift and service boys. So if you have bigger luggage – its only the stairs.

Room Service is not allowed and discouraged by the management - which is nice again bcoz your room stays clean - but again you miss the relaxing phase of munching snacks with your drinks at your room.

Food served is nice and tasty. You have major options of Continental Dishes here and a few Thai ones. The dinner place right on front of the beach with chairs and tables with dimmed lights can create a romantic atmosphere. Those preferring Indian Food – you have Kohinoor Restaurant – bang opposite – which serves very tasty Indian Food.

Lots of options of shopping on the Bophut area. Its not that crowded as the chaweng beach - and those who wants a bit less crowded area - this is the area and beach. Would recommend more for Families.

The strange thing what i found about this Hotel is that - it shuts very early. I am not sure whether Samui sleeps so early - and was amazed to see it shutting by 10 in the night. We are sipping in our cocktails and food on the beach - where we saw the Hotel staff starting to clear all Tables - Chairs from the beach and take them inside. A clear message to please complete your food and drink - the hotel is in a hurry to close down.
And at night the Lobby and Reception and Sitting Areas on the beach gets totally cut off from the Rest Hotel and Rooms. They put off the lights and lock the same and all gone. So if you are outside still - you have to use a common open door from outside which will lead you to the staircase and rooms. Very ridiculous. Even when we checked out early next morning to catch our ferry – there was no one in the Hotel. We kept our keys in a common place – as suggested by our pick up Cab driver.

I would suggest the management to look into the same as for any emergency or requirement at night or dawn – you do not have anyone in the Hotel.
Rest all is well for the Hotel.

Room tip: Take the Delux Room. It has more cozy sitting areas.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RajibSengupta_Kol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

Situated directly at the Waterfront.
Great view, wonderful to wake up to.
Deluxe room spacey and nicely furnished. Bathroom in need of update, owner said he thinks of renovating soon.
Lovely, welcoming, helpful owner and staff. Great food and cocktails.
Enjoyed our stay a lot !

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JacK60_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Such a cute place!! They are a very small boutique hotel. Only 6 rooms I believe. Check in was simply a big hello and walked us to the room. The room was huge! A little kitchen, bed and an area with a couch. It was the nicest hotel we experienced while in Thailand. A small balcony that you can't sit on but provides beautiful views of the beach (which is about 25 feet away). We told them that we were on our honeymoon and they decorated our bed and gave us a fruit basket. We went downstairs to ask about arranging a cab to the airport and they took care of it all for us. There was a cab waiting for us out front at 4:30am for our 6am flight. The French couple who runs/owns this place were so incredibly nice. I would come back in a heart beat. The ac doesn't get that cold but our room had a fan which made it much cooler in the room. The location is right in fishermans village. Within walking distance to everything. I wish we could of stayed another night!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 548staceym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews