We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Totally relaxing with excellent services”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Paradise Island Estate
Ranked #19 of 215 Speciality Lodging in Bophut
Certificate of Excellence
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Totally relaxing with excellent services”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

We arrived from Sydney on our way home to Manchester after 3 weeks of travelling. we were looking for total relaxation and that is what we git and much more. feom the moment we checked in, we felt very welcome, our villa manageress Ong was a great host and the entire team looked so well after us. Quality of service and villa decor are sublime. The rooms are clean and full of orchids and other details which marked the difference. Breakfast served by our Chef was of a large variety and quality. Choengmon beach is around the corner and beautiful, they drove us to the beach and back at our requested times in a Golf cart, very nice.
We highly recommend Paradise Island Estate and will surely visit again. Thank you for a very nice stay.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Leeds62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    114
    5
    1
    3
    3
See reviews for
45
22
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

Paradise Team made our family stay a memorable one where we are looking very much forward to return. We stay 3 nights at Villa Chang and all was sublime. A true Paradise from start to finish. Choeng mon beach is superb and all facilitirs are available from restaurants to water sports facilities.
A special thanks to Francisco and Ong.
See you again

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank indiadheli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2014 via mobile

Amazing.... So much more than we were expecting! Great private villa, amazing bath, outside jaquzie, breakfast made for u, at own private outdoor kitchen.. Now the staff, they are beautiful, so kind, welcoming and help you out with tours, taxi, what ever you need.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank ShellPearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

Came for 5 nights & completely felt relaxed in beautiful
surroundings. This private resort
With villas is full of warmth and peace with excellent accommodation and service. The team put great effort to the guests experience and ensuring all is taken care for.
We stayed in Villa Baan Cueymaille and loved it all. The beautiful beach is just around the corner and escort service is offered by golf cart too.
All in all a 5 stars stay in a 5 stars private resort.
Highly recomended

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shanghail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

Warm hospitality with big smile.
Staffs are quiet helpful, they are just like your personal assistant with caring and responsibility.
The breakfasts were amazing by personal cook in our own kitchen.
and complementary pick-up and drop off to airport was unexpected good service.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CHRISTINE Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuwait City, Kuwait
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2014

We stayed for 4 nights and will be staying again next year. I just want to praise the reservation staff and entire team. They are absolutely amazing and assisted our family with all our requests. Our villa was beautifull and elegantly decorated. The gardens and the private pool are a true oasis. Breakfast served by our private house keeper was delicious. The hotel is three minutes from the beautifull white sand beach with all facilities. Thank you for a wonderfull vacation. See you next year.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kuwaitadmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

Just cameback after spending 1 week at this amazing place with a very profesional concept.
Lush tropical gardens full of fruits and coconuts surrounding this resort which consists of 5 private villas.
The villa design and decor was very tastefully done and we really felt home from the time we arrived at the resort and were met by our concierge Ong.
For breakfast great variety of food, you could choose from traditional eggs with bacon to waffles, pancakes, breads with cheese etc etc to sushi and noodle dishes.
We were amazed by the genuine friendliness of the staff at all time, they really seemed happy to work there and the girls helping out with planning our day trips where very knowledgeable and organised.
A very memorable stay in a paradisiac setting with remarkable staff and superb accommodation.
We shall return soon.

Room Tip: All villas looked very private and beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 166LosAngeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bophut hotels
0.4 mi away
Royal Muang Samui Villas
Royal Muang Samui Villas
#2 of 10 in Choeng Mon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 676 reviews
0.5 mi away
Imperial Boat House Beach Resort
0.2 mi away
Baywater Resort Samui
Baywater Resort Samui
#3 of 10 in Choeng Mon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Amari Koh Samui
Amari Koh Samui
#8 of 104 in Chaweng
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,278 reviews
0.3 mi away
SALA Samui Resort And Spa
SALA Samui Resort And Spa
#1 of 10 in Choeng Mon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,090 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sea Dance Resort
Sea Dance Resort
#5 of 187 in Bophut
5.0 of 5 bubbles 458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradise Island Estate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradise Island Estate

Property: Paradise Island Estate
Address: 74/82 Moo5, T. Bophut Choeng Mon Beach | Koh Samui, Bophut, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Bophut
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 215 Speciality Lodging in Bophut
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Paradise Island Estate 4.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are delighted to offering our Guests deluxe hotel and concierge services within the space and privacy of each of our own private pool villas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Paradise Island Estate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradise Island Estate Ko Samui/Bophut

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing