We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Paradise Island Estate
Ranked #10 of 227 Speciality Lodging in Bophut
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Our group of Friends spent 3 nights at this boutique Villa Resort . Experience was sublime for all of us, villa was very nicely furnished, decor is superb and service was outstanding. A special thanks to Ong and her team.
See you again.....

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Germanyto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (142)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

65 - 71 of 142 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2014

We arrived from Sydney on our way home to Manchester after 3 weeks of travelling. we were looking for total relaxation and that is what we git and much more. feom the moment we checked in, we felt very welcome, our villa manageress Ong was a great host and the entire team looked so well after us. Quality of service and villa decor are sublime. The rooms are clean and full of orchids and other details which marked the difference. Breakfast served by our Chef was of a large variety and quality. Choengmon beach is around the corner and beautiful, they drove us to the beach and back at our requested times in a Golf cart, very nice.
We highly recommend Paradise Island Estate and will surely visit again. Thank you for a very nice stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Leeds62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Paradise Team made our family stay a memorable one where we are looking very much forward to return. We stay 3 nights at Villa Chang and all was sublime. A true Paradise from start to finish. Choeng mon beach is superb and all facilitirs are available from restaurants to water sports facilities.
A special thanks to Francisco and Ong.
See you again

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank indiadheli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Amazing.... So much more than we were expecting! Great private villa, amazing bath, outside jaquzie, breakfast made for u, at own private outdoor kitchen.. Now the staff, they are beautiful, so kind, welcoming and help you out with tours, taxi, what ever you need.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank ShellPearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Came for 5 nights & completely felt relaxed in beautiful
surroundings. This private resort
With villas is full of warmth and peace with excellent accommodation and service. The team put great effort to the guests experience and ensuring all is taken care for.
We stayed in Villa Baan Cueymaille and loved it all. The beautiful beach is just around the corner and escort service is offered by golf cart too.
All in all a 5 stars stay in a 5 stars private resort.
Highly recomended

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shanghail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Warm hospitality with big smile.
Staffs are quiet helpful, they are just like your personal assistant with caring and responsibility.
The breakfasts were amazing by personal cook in our own kitchen.
and complementary pick-up and drop off to airport was unexpected good service.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CHRISTINE Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

We stayed for 4 nights and will be staying again next year. I just want to praise the reservation staff and entire team. They are absolutely amazing and assisted our family with all our requests. Our villa was beautifull and elegantly decorated. The gardens and the private pool are a true oasis. Breakfast served by our private house keeper was delicious. The hotel is three minutes from the beautifull white sand beach with all facilities. Thank you for a wonderfull vacation. See you next year.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kuwaitadmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bophut
5.3 mi away
Khwan Beach Resort
Khwan Beach Resort
#5 of 30 in Mae Nam
251 reviews
3.7 mi away
Bo Phut Resort & Spa
Bo Phut Resort & Spa
#4 of 185 in Bophut
1,637 reviews
4.1 mi away
Poppies Samui
Poppies Samui
#1 of 104 in Chaweng
781 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Saree Samui
Saree Samui
#2 of 466 in Ko Samui
716 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sea Dance Resort
Sea Dance Resort
#3 of 185 in Bophut
512 reviews
4.3 mi away
Mantra Samui Resort
Mantra Samui Resort
#16 of 185 in Bophut
1,800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradise Island Estate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradise Island Estate

Address: 74/82 Moo5, T. Bophut Choeng Mon Beach | Koh Samui, Bophut, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Bophut
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 227 Speciality Lodging in Bophut
Price Range: £44 - £462 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Paradise Island Estate 4.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are delighted to offering our Guests deluxe hotel and concierge services within the space and privacy of each of our own private pool villas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Paradise Island Estate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradise Island Estate Ko Samui/Bophut

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing