We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charming”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Boutique The Green Bay View Samui Hotel
Ranked #167 of 225 Speciality Lodging in Bophut
Reviewed 17 January 2013 via mobile

This hotel was great, close to the ferry port and airport only stayed for one night before a flight. The staff were really friendly/chatty/helpful. The rooms were really clean, with tv and balcony. Also i didn't think I'd booked breakfast but they said i got free breakfast and it was nice.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chazzaB25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (33)
There are newer reviews for Boutique The Green Bay View Samui Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2012

Stayed in this hotel for about 14 days in august/september 2012. We truely enjoyed staying here. The hotel is brand new and really nice. The rooms are very nicely done, we where six people staying in three rooms and they where all a little bit different. All rooms have a balcony. The bathrooms are also very nice, clean and well done.
The staff at the hotell are very helpfull, and did everything to help us have a good time. Can truly recomend this hotell to everyone.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Svend_Erik_1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012 via mobile

This cosy hotel have a room with a huge terrasse to enjoy but besides that fact, the staff were very sweet and super available to give us all the directions we needed for our great stay in lovely Samui. Walking distance to the port where plenty of boats and sail boats whisk you away to gorgeous beaches and islands. It is not walking distance to any beach but we were travelling by car so it didn't matter. A parking space is available for that. Breakfast is lovely . I gave this hotel excellent for all the reasons mentionned above. Again, this is a humble hotel , which is simply charming, clean and efficient.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gleddy67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2012

This hotel is very new and quite empty (at the moment).
The rooms are fantastic at this hotel! very clean and tidy. you can still smell the new paint on the walls.
All including balcony (abit small) a big tv, a.c, nice shower and minibar. The food in the restaurant is very tasty (like most thai desserts they were unusual, so i would recommend the ice cream).
We first planned to only stay 1 night in ko samui, but decided to extended our stay here after coming to this hotel.
The staff are lovely and will do as much as they can to make your stay nicer. Close to the airport.

Room Tip: We think all rooms are identical
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Vera B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nicola Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank blacksheep007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bophut
0.6 mi away
@Samui Haus Resort
@Samui Haus Resort
#5 of 13 in Lipa Noi
67 reviews
0.6 mi away
THINK & Retro Cafe Lipa Noi
2.3 mi away
Villa Beige
Villa Beige
#7 of 12 in Taling Ngam
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Coffee Island
Coffee Island
#152 of 225 in Bophut
34 reviews
1.9 mi away
Sibaja Palms Sunset Beach Resort
1.3 mi away
The Sunset Beach Resort & Spa, Taling Ngam
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boutique The Green Bay View Samui Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique The Green Bay View Samui Hotel

Address: 86 /11 Moo 5, Bophut, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Bophut
Hotel Style:
Ranked #167 of 225 Speciality Lodging in Bophut
Price Range: £19 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Boutique The Green Bay View Samui Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Boutique The Green Bay View Samui Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boutique The Green Bay View Samui Hotel Ko Samui/Bophut

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing