We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magnificent and Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
polypoly2...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Magnificent and Amazing”
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very very nice design and high quality interiors with a lot of old Buddha and other stone statues in the manicured Banyan Tree Zen Garden. The atmosphere is very relaxing and the kids loved the big pool with nice kid friendly area. Amazing value for money. Quiet and well located. Make sure you rent a car or motorbike for your stay to be flexible to explore all the beaches and nice restaurants around there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnettandC...
Warsaw, Poland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“The Best Villa we Ever Stayed on Samui”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I don't need to describe too much, all written in the description and visible on the pictures. The Villa even looks better than on the pictures. The Bathroom has been very special for us, showering outside without freezing :-)

The pool was huge and the Jacuzzi was very relaxing.

The Villa is very well maintained, not even a light bulb was broken.
The cleaners come twice a week which is far enough as we stayed home just in the evenings.

We have been 8 persons, 6 adults 2 teenagers and one baby.

The kitchen is big enough to prepare food together.

Summery: The Villa has a great location ,just a few minutes to bophut and chaweng.

The owners arranged us a private chef (3000THB only) car rental, island tour, fishing trip, full moon party (without the kids :))), and booked us a table at the famous sunday brunch at Nikki beach and Beach republic. In 3 weeks we couldn't make everything, so we need to come back...

We definitely enjoyed our holiday on Samui and we will recommend to all our friends.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Dear Annett and Csaba,

it was a pleasure to have you as my guests.
I hope to see you next year again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daydream7...
1 review
“Great Family Villa”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have been 2 families (4 adults, 2 Toddler and a 2 Pre-teen) spending 2 weeks together in this Villa. It is a spacious villa, clean bedrooms and bathrooms with enough towels. Kitchen had enough cutlery, pots, etc,. Sonos Sound System was an absolute plus point.

The owner offered us a baby cot and a high chair free of charge, organized our airport round trip, organized a Toyota Fortuner for our 2 week stay and organized a chef who cooked for us once a thai dinner. I still can’t believe that our kids ate thai food which they refused in every restaurant :-), and a boat tour on an old junk boat around koh phangan (also great with kids as they can run around during the whole trip).

The maid team came twice per week, gardener and pool man aswell.

The Villa is very well maintained and we felt very comfortable during our whole stay which I can highly recommend to families (also with small children).

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephaneB...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Comfort, Design and Luxury meet Tropical Lifestyle”
Reviewed 10 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Well, i had some free days and i ended up again on the tropical island of Koh Samui a few days ago. As there is high season now the villa i usually stay from this owner was already fully booked. This was his only villa which was available. So first of all thanks to this lovely villa manager to make my very last minute booking possible. What can i say. As every other villa from this owner also this villa is a true gem in the hills of Bophut. The villa has all you need for a comfortable and luxury stay. Good Sound System, a big pool and a nice relaxing Buddha Sale where i spent most of the afternoons with a good Taiwanese Oolong tea and chill out music from my iphone from the sonos soundsystem. What do you need more? Tropical Lifestyle Villa at a perfect location for a good price. Thank you.

Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt P
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Big Pool, Central Location, Cool Design and lovely Villa Manager”
Reviewed 2 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We had 5 amazing days in that incredible Villa. The villa has a big pool, cool design and a very nice and lovely villa manager who organized everything for us. Big thanks to you Kylee and Geaow for all the help. 5 days were for sure too short and we will for sure come back soon to your wonderful place.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarleyB2
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa - Stay here if you have the chance”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This villa in the hills above Bophut is absolutely beautiful. The decor inside and out is stunning and the outdoor Sala area is so comfortable. Big 'L' shape pool and jacuzzi are perfect to relax. Many thanks to kylee and her team for making our holiday so perfect. Very highly recommeded and hope to stay again next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jelica K
Postira, Croatia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Total Relaxation - A true Gem”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Palm Trees, Bonsai Trees, big Bamboo forests,... and in the middle: A lovely furnished and decorated villa with a big pool and lounge area. This place is made for true total relaxation and recreation. Very clean and well maintained. Lovely maid, owner and villa manager. Top Service. The villa manager gave us a lot of tips where to go and what to do on the island. After we booked the villa the owner was in very friendly contact with us and asked us if we need a car or motorbike for our stay directly at arrival at the villa. We got a very cool offroad jeep and had a lot of fun with it. There are many nice beaches and places around the villa. Great Time. Thx!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing