We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
SALA Samui Choengmon Beach Resort(Choeng Mon)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$407
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$357
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bo Phut Resort & Spa(Bophut)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$292/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Chaweng Regent Beach Resort(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 53% below average rates

The price you found is 53% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$386/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

OZO Chaweng Samui(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Koh Samui(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$261
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Amari.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Tongsai Bay(Bophut)(Great Value!)
US$639
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$404
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dara Samui Beach Resort(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$335
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$239
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort(Bophut)(Great Value!)
US$531
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$370
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peace Resort(Bophut)(Great Value!)
US$345
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bandara Resort & Spa(Bophut)(Great Value!)
US$675
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$602
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
56
31
5
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
31
5
7
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2009

We stayed there 10 may till 15 may but we are left after 3 hours, the thai bungalow was nice but the pool area was very bad.. the beach was veru crowded en every morning and evening they come to pick up jetski's , we went after this to fair house i loved it! never le paradise boutique for us.. next time it will be fair house or samui paradise

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sylkyda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2009

My parter and I stayed at Le Paradis Resort and Spa for 5 nights and we absolutely loved it. Our room was larger than we expected and we loved the outdoor bathroom!
The staff were all very friendly and ready to assit with anything we needed.
The pool was amazing - it really was like being in paradise. The pool looked straight out over the beach which was just stunning.
The breakfast was also fantatic! It was cooked specifically for you and we could not fault it. We could have easily stayed for another 5 days, it was just fantastic.
The location of Le Paradis in Koh Samui is also great. It is within walking distance to great restaurants and shops. There is also a fantastic massage place right on the corner near the hotel called 'My Friend Massage'.
We are already planning our next trip back to Koh Samui where we will definately stay at Le Parasis again!

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kerby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2009

We originally only booked to stay at Le Paradis for 2 nights but subsequently decided to return for 2 further nights because we were so impressed by the hotel.

The contemporary villas were absolutely lovely - very modern, light and airy. The outdoor bathroom is really nice too. We stayed in the contemporary villas but also viewed the traditional villas. The traditional villas were also very nice but slightly smaller than the contemporary villas and in our view, the contemporary villas are probably slightly better value for money.

The infinity swimming pool is situated right next to the beach and is a beautiful setting for a relaxing day in the sun.

The restaurant serves delicious thai/modern cuisine and the staff are helpful and friendly. The breakfast is brilliant!

We would definitely recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StrawbsvanHardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2008

Four of us just spent nine nights at Le Paradis and we did not want to leave. We wanted to extend our stay but could not as we had commitments back home. It is an oasis! What a perfect name for a perfect place. In all honesty nothing could be faulted. The staff were exceptional in all areas (a special mention to Jonathon and Chadaporn). Jonathon could not have done enough for us......what a great General Manager and asset to the resort!!! Chadaporn was also an asset from the time I initially contacted her and unfortunately I cannot remember the names of all staff, not because of their lack of service but becasue there are too many to mention. Including the sweet pool boys, restaurant staff, reception, spa staff, cleaners, gardeners.........all of them!!!!! They are beautiful people too. The food was delicious and the rooms great! I have read the previous reviews and cannot believe that people complained about silly things such as creaking floorboards, padlocks on doors and toilet issues...............I suppose there are some people that are never happy no matter what and need to look at themselves. We had no complaints after staying there and can't believe how others could. It was our pleasure to have been a guest at Le Paradis (our Paradise). At times, we did not want to leave the resort as we were so comfortable there and were spoilt as the staff offered the highest level of service consistenly. So, if you're thinking about going, don't think anymore just go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is a unique place and it made our holiday unforgettable. On top of all this, it is in the best location as the beach is beautiful! THANKS AND THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank MelbournePega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2008

I have been to Samui more than 10 times and used to stay at the Centara (previously Central). As it was full I was surprised to find this great resort tucked away just 100 meters or so from Central.

The staff and Manager were fantastic, great food and the gardens were amazing. As a hotel GM myself I was amazed at the quality and value for money.

I fully reccomend this hotel for your next vacation.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank wallabies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews