We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$16
Agoda.comUS$16
eDreamsUS$16
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Snaptravel
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
23
24
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
24
4
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

Great budget bungalow on Koh Samui. The room was large, clean and very comfortable. The bathroom had an actual shower room -a rare thing to find in a bungalow in Thailand. The location worked well for us. It was right off the main road and a short walk to the beach. There were a few restraints within walking distance and we were able to rent mopeds from the reception to explore further.

The ladies at the reception were nice and helpful. However, the reception area doubles as a travel agency, which confused us when we arrived. The pool is on the small side, but the beach was so close that we didn't mind.

Make sure that you check out the wood fired pizza restaurant located next to the reception area. It was the best that we found in Thailand.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Holly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

Very compact so we felt like we had our own private pool and cheap enough to be able to give the kids their own rooms. Nice pizza from the bar and very friendly owner/manager. Good food and shops on our doorstep and a three minute walk to the beach with lots of nice places to eat. The fisherman a village and beach is a short walk

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank T2083RPmarkg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2016

We were connecting to Koh Tao and needed a clean room for 1 good night sleep due to our late arrival. Didn't want to spend a fortune and found this little gem online. For the price paid, it had delivered much more than I've anticipated.

Location:

Since I wasn't travelling to Koh Samui, but rather staying here only for my layover before heading to Ko Tao, I cannot really comment on this. It is approx 20mins drive from the Samui Airport, 15mins from the Ferry to Ko Tao and about 15mins to Big C Supermarket.

Security:

I didn't encounter anything out of the ordinary during my stay, however the bungalow door is really only a glass screen with a rather weak lock, I'd recommend against the idea of leaving valuable inside the room.

Services;

Absolutely fantastic, the front office staffs are very knowledgeable and can arrange anything travel related for you. On our return leg, we went there to drop off our bags and rented a car from them since we have a 8hrs layover.

Hotel Facilities and Dinning:

There is a outdoor swimming pool that we didn't use and other than that I don't seems to recall seeing any other facilities. Breakfast wasn't included in our rate, but restaurants are plentiful within walking distance.

Room and Sleeping Comfort:

The room was cozy and clean, shower pressure was average but the bed is not exactly the most comfortable one on the planet. But with the price paid, I wouldn't complain so much.

Tips:

1. Driving in Koh Samui is rather easy and safe, not to mention is surprisingly cheap, do give it a try!
2. Mosquitos is a problem not only in the hotel, but Samui in general, make sure you're prepare for it!

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Crossingtheglobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Rooms are so cute and clean. There is small pool area, perfect for cooling down in this heat. Good location and very good price. The most amazing thing is the staff, they will help you with any problem. I have never met people with so much joy and helpfulnes . They don't just do it because of the money, but you can see that they actually care how you are doing. I have absolutly nothing negative to say about this place ☺

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank liliaana123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2016

We stayed just one night before leaving koh samui , very cosy place you dont expect in this area, near the road but quiet and close to the beach. nice Swimming pool, bungalows are very cosy and clean. Receptionnist was kind and helpful. would recommend it

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaKsBreG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews