We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location, Stunning sea views, Spacious...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the ocean of the villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the ocean of the villa
Master bedroom balcony View from the ocean of the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
View from the ocean of the villa
Master bedroom balcony
View from the ocean of the villa
Open plan living area
Living area balcony
Living area balcony
Dining area
Kitchen
View from the villa
Swimming pool
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Masterbedroom
Master en-suite
Master en-suite
Master en-suite
Master dressing area / office
Master dressing area / office
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bathroom to Bedroom 2 and 3
Bedroom 4
Swimming pool with view
View of villa
View of villa
Stairs to master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
nickstarm...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Location, Stunning sea views, Spacious accommodation.”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The house is built into the hillside, overlooking the beaches and sea. Both of the upper floors benefits from spacious balconies, the ground floor veranda, adjoins the swimming pool.
All floors have spectacular views of the sunrise and sea eagles, fishing.

Internally there are four bedrooms, three bathrooms, kitchen, dining and sitting room, the accommodation is spacious and well appointed.

Numerous beaches and restaurants are within a short drive of the house.

During our month long stay the weather was hot and sunny and the house was a great place to return to and relax in comfortable surrounding's.

We are looking forward to returning, next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Hi Nick,

Thanks very much for taking the time to review the villa. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley F
Queensland, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The villa was fantastic. Everyone was so helpful and lovely. Would recommend everyone to stay there . They made our holiday perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
walshabro...
London
1 review
“Fab”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

I stayed at Sabai Thani 10 for a week late last year and it was truly terrific.

Collect your hire car at the airport (which has to be the most relaxed hand over in the world) and it’s a simple drive to the house.

The property is absolutely gorgeous; three excellent double bedrooms with an additional twin. Step outside to a great seating area, perfect for evening eating and on the lower floor is the infinity pool with views across the bay to the Buddha.

Over the road is a convenience store for the essentials and the most fantastic food (especially fruit) is available from the local markets.

A little further afield is a lovely crescent shaped beach with a few bars/restaurants and open massage spots, well worth the 20 minute drive.

The benefit of having the car is that you can explore the island and find plenty of great little restaurants off the main tourist areas where the locals eat.

All in all a great way to spend a week or two!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jchambers...
Bromley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Sabai Thani 10”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed at Sabai Thani for a part of our honeymoon for 8 nights. It was a charming property in a great location. It was a 1km walk to the nearby Fisherman's Village and near enough the same to Bang Rak.

It has plenty of space, air conditioned and it's own infinity pool, more than enough space for the 2 of us. We were able to do our washing as well so it was nice not going home with a suitcase full of smelly clothes.

The site is looked after by it's own security and was very safe and secure. We would stay here again within a heartbeat and are already planning our next trip. Thanks to Lynne for making sure our stay was as comfortable as possible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Location”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

As you drive the short distance from the airport along the coast road, you cannot miss the superb villas situated on the headland.
Upon entering you are immediately drawn to stunning views across Bangkok Bay.
Cleaners come in with a friendly smile and will take the time to laugh and joke.
The surrounding flora attracts beautiful birds and butterflies. I even spotted a Sea Eagle.
The location is so calm I really didn't want to leave.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Services provided by Lynn and Nicky
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Took my breath away”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in April 2013

Waking up on the first morning of my holiday and opening the curtains certainly took my breath away. The view from this fantastic house was amazing. Uninterrupted views across the bay made for break-taking sunrises and sunsets each day.
We could not have asked for a better house. On 3 levels with 4 double / twin spacious bedrooms (the master is enormous), a great sitting room / dining room and numerous bathrooms and large balconies, what more could we want. The plunge pool was a welcome addition when the weather was too hot - as it was every day of our fortnight.
Location was great. Hired a car to travel the island but a local Bhat bus also stops 3 minutes walk away which we used too.
The local shops and restaurants were great. Food everywhere we ate was really good.
A holiday and house to remember. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!!
Liked least: Coming home!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johndugga...
Chichester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best views in Thailand !!”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in November 2014

Sabai Thani is a beautiful , comfortable house , in the most delightful location . It has big
terraces on all three floors , each with the most sensational views over the Big Buddha bay .
If you can stay up late enough , dawn is a truly life enhancing experience !

The house is secluded , well appointed and the pool , although fairly small , is adequate for cooling off , whilst enjoying lovely infinity views .

The only price you pay for all this tranquility ,is that you will need to hire a car , although the main town is only 15 minutes drive away .

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing