We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“beautiful and wonderful villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
Any
English first
reviital
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“beautiful and wonderful villa”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Perfect and charming villa K. We were two couples and we stayed four nights in Villa k. We really enjoyed every minute we were there. All communication with Ania was excellent. She helped us with transportation from the pier (we came from koh tao) and driver came to pick us up to the Villa. kenneth home manager halp us with all what we ask.
The villa is even more beautiful in real life than in pictures.
New and beautiful modern villa, Designed and furnished with excellent taste. clean and provides all the needs at the level of 5-star deluxe.
Very large master suite with ensuite bathroom and shower. Wake up in the morning and opened the curtains and stare at the amazing view promise you a wonderful start of the day.
All four bedrooms are on a separate floor and this is an excellent arrangement and very comfortable.
The highlight of the villa is of course the wonderful pool and landscape views and quiet around. I never tired of this view beauty spot villa.
The villa is in a very upscale neighborhood.
The project secured 24/7 and yet this distance of two-minute drive to the center of affairs and very close to the fishermen village is a great and pleasant and fun out there. There's a lot of good restaurants and bars and shops and weekend market.
We rented motorbikes and walked every island to lamai and chaweng beach. Very very recommended. Thank you Ania we will come back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. We would love to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eutectiqu...
Brussels, Belgium
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“A taste of paradize”
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This Villa was absolutely superb. The 7 of us enjoyed just about everything about it: its 4 luxurious bedrooms (each with its own bathroom), its wide living room and well-equipped kitchen, the hassle-free communication and check-in, and more than anything else the infinity pool with breathtaking view over Bohput and the sea. We loved the extra touch such as the essentials left in the bathroom (body wash, shampoo, etc.), the fresh towels for the pool, etc. The villa is located in a guarded private complex on top of a hill (it did seem like Villa K had one of the best views of all the villas in the complex). We felt isolated from the rest of the tourists staying down at sea level (which was a good thing!), yet were just a 5 min drive away from the beach, the local shops and restaurants, as well as the airport. We do recommend renting a car or scooter if staying at this villa (though not impossible, commuting by taxi or walking up the hills could be tiresome). In sum, we felt this property offered among the highest value per money paid ratio we’ve experienced during our numerous travels. We will definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2016
Dear Arnaud. Thank you so much for taking time to write such a kind review. I'm very happy you guys had a great time and would love to welcome you back when you visit Samui again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nonna R
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing holiday in a gorgeous villa k”
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Most stunning views, breathtaking sunsets and the feel of totally lost in time. I was amazed by this beautiful villa, it's location and services, where I spent 2 unforgettable weeks. This is a brand new villa, with modern design and beautiful decor. Conveniently located, very clean and high quality service. Thank you very much! Highly recommended!! Very special place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2016
Dear Nonna,
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow what a villa!!!”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Wow Villa K, what a place, what a view.

As our taxi wound up the picturesque hill, overlooking the famous big Buddha, I knew the view was going to be special, but when we arrived at the villa I was blown away. What a gorgeous property, which is modern, spotless and is the height of luxury, and it even has its own pool. Anya thought of everything during our stay, from fruit and well stocked fridge., full of beers.

Plus the room was cleaned every day. 10 out of 10.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2015
Dear Daniel, thank you very much for taking the time to write such a great review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan L
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning views from a gorgeous villa”
Reviewed 9 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just a short drive from Samui Airport, Unique Villa K is conveniently located close to many of the island's top spots, such as Chaweng, Fisherman's Village and the Big Buddha, and provides easy access to the piers for quick trips to the nearby islands of Koh Phangan and Koh Tao. But perched high up a steep hill, it has such stunning views that you may feel unwilling to venture out. Villa K's modern, white exterior is perfectly complimented by the chic, yet tasteful interior of open spaces, and cool decor. Floor to ceiling windows open out from the upper level living area to a deck and the mandatory infinity pool that drops breathlessly into the expansive Gulf of Thailand, with the majestic peaks of the Mu Kho Ang Thong National Marine Park islands tantalisingly close upon the horizon. Whether for a romantic getaway, or a fun-filled family holiday, Villa K delivered the goods. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Stunning views, convenient location, modern and tasteful decor
Liked least: I wanted for nothing for 4 days
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2015
Dear Alan! Thank you so much for your amazing review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oyvindc20...
Stavanger Municipality, Norway
1 review
“Very nice, perfect for us.”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We stayed in this amazing villa the last 4 days of our vacation. It certainly was the perfect place for us to wind down before heading home. The stunning view from the terrace over the infinity pool is most memorable and we ended up spending more time in the deck chairs than we had anticipated – simply because it is such a perfect spot for relaxing. The only annoying element in this paradise was the splashing and noise from our own happy kids that just loved the pool and had to be dragged out of it. The villa itself is simply great with spacious rooms, efficient AC, good Wi-Fi and beds exactly as we like them. High quality throughout, all brand new and very clean. The daily maid service was professional and pleasant, correspondence with Anya prior to our stay was excellent and we much appreciated Thierry’s warm welcome and gentle presence during our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2015
Dear Oyvind, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jules E
Hong Kong
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Fantastic Villa! so much beautiful space! Stunning views! Top quality facilities! Really amazing to arrive somewhere with a well stocked fridge, especially when holidaying with kids. Pool area was perfect and so were the ample supply of pool toys...didn't need to bring a thing! Will be booking again for sure! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2015
Thank you very much for your review. I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing