We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Little Paradise”
Review of Al Volo del Nibbio

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marradi
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Al Volo del Nibbio
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Marradi
Reviewed 27 December 2013

In Summer 2013 together with my family I have spent 2 weeks of pure relax at Al Volo del Nibbio. This place is a little paradise, a true gem hidden on the appennini tosco romagnoli. You will never find a better place to spend your holiday with your family. A magnificent country house with a beautiful pool with the most amazing view. A real treat.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caterinaboselli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sidselvoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank WRatman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Massimo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Sergio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank webcam81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank farinata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marradi
5.3 mi away
Albergo Diffuso - Locanda Senio
Albergo Diffuso - Locanda Senio
#1 of 3 in Palazzuolo Sul Senio
181 reviews
3.8 mi away
Residence Antico Borgo I Cancelli
Residence Antico Borgo I Cancell...
#3 of 3 in Palazzuolo Sul Senio
50 reviews
8.0 mi away
Residenza di Campagna Montelleri
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.2 mi away
Albergo La Rocca
Albergo La Rocca
#1 of 3 in Brisighella
534 reviews
4.4 mi away
Torriani Palace
Torriani Palace
#2 of 8 in Marradi
79 reviews
6.7 mi away
Borgo Corniola naturist b&b
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Al Volo del Nibbio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Al Volo del Nibbio

Address: Via Vonibbio, 50034, Marradi, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Marradi
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Marradi
Number of rooms: 6

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing