We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
indoor dining table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
indoor dining table
living room
first living room with fireplace :) just next to the indoor dining table
second living room with sit in fireplace Ideal in october for chestnuts with a goodwine glass :)
fully equipped kitchen
country kitchen fully equipped
master bedroom with balcony (king bed)
attached to the master bedroom a twin room with balcony
Bathroom of turquoise bedroom
white double bedroom
Salle de Bain with shower and tub :)
double bedroom sharing bathroom with turquoise twin bedroom
turquoise twin bedroom
master bathroom with shower
outdoor dining table: what a joy :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tavarnuzze, Impruneta, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MatthiasK...
1 review
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Giulia and Pauline are great hosts. The house is newly renowated with love, charme and great taste. Perfectly cleaned rooms, a well equiped kitchen and lots of space in and around the house. We loved the pool during the hot season.

We had a great time staying there and will definetly come back!
Stephanie

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious house, bathrooms directly connected to the bedrooms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you so much!!!:) We would really love to host you one more time, so please, feel free to contact us and ask the availability :P
Best regards,
Giulia :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edith W
Leiden, The Netherlands
1 review
“central location to visit everything”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a nice stay here! The house is well decorated with beautiful Italian furniture that fit well in to this environment. Awesome beds. Pauline is a great host and practical help. Because she is also a tour guide she knows the surrounding area and the monuments of Florence, Pisa and countryside better than average, allowing us some good tips. We enjoyed every minute of our stay with her. The location was a nice way to start off our discovery of the Chianti and cities. Strangely enough you’re just a couple of car-kilometers outside of main city centres but in such a relaxed atmosphere! Having a seat outside with views of the surrounding hills and dales, dotted by olive trees, is something that I would recommend to everyone. Something negative? Yes, we didn’t stay long enough.

Edith Wijn

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beds
Liked least: Driving up the hill in the dark, but then, I'm afraid of hights
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Ahah Edith, you shouldn't feel pity about not having stayed there longer, because we are waiting for you whenever you are free to feel the Tuscany air one more time :))

P.S.: By the way, we have almost all September and October free, so take your chance :)

Best regards,
Giulia :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
soleleonr...
Community of Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2017
Dear Marie,

Thanks a lot for the kind words, we are happy that your stay has been nice and pleasant :)

We will be waiting for you next year once again ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing