We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”
Review of Hotel Krinos

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Krinos
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lefkos
Reviewed 30 July 2010

We stayed one week at Krinos and are defenetly coming back! The best service ever! We had a dobbleroom and when we asked if there was possible to get a water boiler in the room, we got a brand new coffeemaker right away, with out exstra costs!
The hotels restaurant is also very good. All the vegatables that are served with your dish comes from the hotels own garden and are gathered in the same day. The prices are not high either (freshly made moussaka 6,5E, bbc lamb on spit with vagatables and baked potatoes 8E and lots more!)
The only thing that aren`t top notch is the brekfast. They only serve slices of bread, jam, coffe and tea, but you are more than welkome to buy your breakfast in the minimarked and sit in the reataurant and make and eat yor brakfast
This is a quiet hotel with a wondeful atmosfhere for those who want a relaxing holiday. If you`re looking for a partyholiday this is nor the place or the hotel for you.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Livat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (43)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Krinos
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FraMi666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Fabiola C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ikke handicapegnet mange trapper
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank SILVIA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Da alle Zimmer in Richtung Meer gelegen sind, sind alle gleich gut.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mario K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lefkos
8.7 mi away
Royal Beach Hotel
Royal Beach Hotel
#1 of 4 in Arkassa
28 reviews
8.8 mi away
Alimounda Mare
Alimounda Mare
#1 of 15 in Karpathos Town (Pigadia)
972 reviews
313.4 mi away
Nikos Studios
Nikos Studios
#3 of 3 in Lefkos
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Finiki View
Finiki View
#1 of 2 in Finiki
83 reviews
11.9 mi away
Beach Hotel Poseidon
Beach Hotel Poseidon
#22 of 43 in Karpathos
94 reviews
111.7 mi away
Irini Hotel
Irini Hotel
#30 of 43 in Karpathos
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Krinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Krinos

Address: Lefkos, Lefkos 85700, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Karpathos > Lefkos
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lefkos
Price Range: £29 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Krinos 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Krinos is a family run hotel that is situated on the picturesque Aegean sea. We are located only 150m.to the nearest beach. We offer our guests comfort plus hospitality in a traditional Greek atmosphere. Enjoy sitting on your balcony watching the sunset over the sea or come down to the garden taverna and enjoy one of our homemade specialties that we're famous for! We pride ourselves on giving you a relaxing and enjoyable stay that will keep you coming back year after year. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hotel Krinos Karpathos/Lefkos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing