We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Venosa Beach Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Panormos Hotel(Didim)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Altinersan Hotel(Altinkum)(Great Value!)
US$21
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tuntas Suites AltInkum(Altinkum)(Great Value!)
US$24
US$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$54
US$34
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$20
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$73
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,508)
Filter reviews
2,508 results
Traveller rating
1,592
583
234
60
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,592
583
234
60
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfat boyanimation teamrooms have a sea viewsnack barturkeyturkish batha la cartenext yearmain restaurantgreat holidayevening entertainmentwater sportsplenty of sunbedsface maskfantastic hotelfish restaurantfire show
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,311 - 1,316 of 2,508 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2013

We stayed in Venosa Beach Resort & Spa Hotel for 7 days, you get what you see in the pictures, lovely hotel polite staff, clean room and good hot weather. We enjoy the beach and the slides lots of activities for every one, Entertainment Staff was working hard to make the holiday unforgettable, we did enjoyed it as a family.

Very clean room, Very polite Staff, Life Guard Tolgay was exceptionally good with the kids, taking extra mile to make sure there is no problems.

Special thank you for the rest of the staff working very hard and some of them Huseyin - Yusuf - Gozleme Ladies and Sevim, Thank you so much for all your hard work.

Food was good but they can improve it bit more. Lots of unnecessary choice of food.

Room Tip: All the rooms are sea view.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Neriman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenosaBeachResortSpa, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Venosa Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again!

Sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Just back from a wonderful stay at the Venosa Hotel. It had everything we wanted as a couple and no need to go outside the resort. It fully lived up to expectations and I would love to go back again. Couples and families are well catered for... the food and facilities were excellent and we really enjoyed our stay :-)

Room Tip: All the rooms have a wonderful sea view...we were on the 4th floor and it was lovely :-)
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Babyjudge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenosaBeachResortSpa, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Venosa Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in Venosa Beach Resort & Spa.
Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

Had a great holiday to celebrate my wife's birthday at this hotel early in June, with a great view of the headland around Yesilkent from our balcony. We decided to book again in Oct for a week. Food great, and plenty to eat all day, I love the sweets! all local drinks are easily drinkable, but need for a second choice with local beer. WiFi worked well over all this large site, even on the hotel beach. Entertainment acceptable they work hard but don't expect same standard as on a cruise!
Local regular dolmus (minibus) costs a couple of lira into Altinkum for great beach, shops and marina.
This hotel must be built in one of the finest locations for a perfect holiday whether you are a couple or a family.

Room Tip: Pick a high floor for the view
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pjritchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenosaBeachResortSpa, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Venosa Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in Venosa Beach Resort & Spa.
Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013

Cannot wait to book again for this hotel it was a fantastic place to be for both families and couples there was something for everyone. All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly and we found it so relaxing being in such a great hotel. We went all inclusive and tried the italian restaurant for one night, the food and service were excellent. The animation team were good fun and not too pushy and worked so hard to please all. BIlly who represented the spa was very helpful and did not have to talk us into a spa package as it was extremely affordable and again he was not pushy, after our time at the spa he came to ask us how had we enjoyed it and we found this to be very genuine. We have travelled to many countries and have stayed in lots of hotels, apartments and tents, and this has to be the best one for us.

Room Tip: if you have a top floor room you cannot see over the balcony, we changed our room the very next morning no problem the staff at reception moved us whilst we were eating breakfast
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank steven w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenosaBeachResortSpa, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Venosa Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in Venosa Beach Resort & Spa.
Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013 via mobile

Just back from the Venosa where me my wife and 2 kids John and Melissa had a fantastic holiday.
Big thanks to Amanda and Taz our favourite annimation team who work so hard and helped us have a great time.
The hotel is a bit out the way but only 10 mins on the bus into Altinkum we went there shopping 3 times but kids just wanted to get back to the pool at the Venosa.
The hotel is lovely yes the pools are cold but it never stopped our kids having a great time in them and both were in and out the pool all day long.
I didnt enjoy the food much but im very fussy with food.
Leeann enjoyed it though and kids thought it was ok what i will say is we never went hungry as we always found something to eat.
Went to the al dente bar just next to the hotel for an english breakie and also ate a few meals in there to escape the madness at meal times in the hotel.
We were in room 1130 1st floor rooms are nice great veranda and superb views.
Seen comments about the guy promoting the spa wee Billy being pushy rude etc cant say that didnt happen as we werent there but we found Billy to be a very nice young man always pleasent smiling and willing to chat yes he tries to get you in the spa but thats his job.
Leeann went to the spa and enjoyed a nice massage i never went as i got bad sunburn.
Hotel has its own beach which is fine grwat views but wear something on your feet as it is a shingle beach.

Campbell Leeann, John, and Melissa from Scotland.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank campbellirvine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenosaBeachResortSpa, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Venosa Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in Venosa Beach Resort & Spa.
Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews