We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZINGG!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Aurum Didyma Spa & Beach Resort
Ranked #7 of 77 Hotels in Didim
Zoetermeer, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZINGG!!”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

This hotel is really great! I want Nothing else more! Everything is good! Eating, the pool, the Animation! Really super this! I cant wait to go again! I also found it really not fun that i had to back! This i definitely recommended! It is really so beautiful here! If you are do you really want Nothing else d'r!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELAURUM, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Aurum Didyma Spa & Beach Resort, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at Aurum Spa & Beach Resort and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

It was our utmost pleasure to welcome and have you here and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Kindest regards..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,766 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,151
    335
    176
    57
    47
See reviews for
984
308
14
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Had a great two weeks here, great place for everyone. But got to say the animation team are fantastic a BIG thank you to Teo, you made the holiday for my family, hopefully see you soon. Food is great never a problem for fussy children. Room cleaned and maids are great. Pool clean what more can I say but loved our summer holiday.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nicki s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELAURUM, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Aurum Didyma Spa & Beach Resort, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at Aurum Spa & Beach Resort and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

It was our utmost pleasure to welcome and have you here and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Kindest regards..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Lovely new hotel, with rooms on just two levels. Great location next to a safe and lovely beach. As the hotel is new there are teething issues, but nothing that can't be worked out... What makes it such a pleasure is the animation team... A really hard working team who genuinely want you to have a great stay... Whether you choose to join in or just watch it is very enjoyable and gives such a welcoming atmosphere

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Hayley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELAURUM, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Aurum Didyma Spa & Beach Resort, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at Aurum Spa & Beach Resort and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

It was our utmost pleasure to welcome and have you here and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Kindest regards..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pilsen Region, Czech Republic
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Thanks for great holiday! We were delighted by very nice and clean hotel and very tasty cuisine. Big special thanks to great animators team, whose care was far superior. Especially great thanks to you Teo! We're going to recommend your hotel to all our friends and we're looking forward to come back in future.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mutus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELAURUM, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aurum Didyma Spa & Beach Resort, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at Aurum Spa & Beach Resort and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

It was our utmost pleasure to welcome and have you here and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Kindest regards..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2014

The hotel is super. The restaurant is amazing and there is food for everyone. The beach is beautiful and the slides are full for all ages. But the reason why this is a 5 out of 5 is the staff that work there... They never stop working and people such as can, frahat, teo, Casper, Harry, fiesta, kubi, Kevin make the place. Without them this place isn't half as good as it is now

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jdnrjwnfken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELAURUM, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Aurum Didyma Spa & Beach Resort, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at Aurum Spa & Beach Resort and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

It was our utmost pleasure to welcome and have you here and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Kindest regards..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Got back from two weeks at the Aurum beach resort this morning and felt I needed to write this as all of the family has had a fantastic holiday. The hotel is stunning and the private beach superb. The sea is shallow for a couple of hundred yards so perfect for families. The hotel staff excellent especially Can at the pool bar and Bora the photographer. Rooms amazing and a huge verity of beautiful food to keep any person happy, even the fussy eaters. Never been to such a friendly place but the best of all is the animation team. They make this place the best place for young and old alike with air rifle shooting, volley ball, pool games etc, etc. along with a host of evening entertainment for all ages. Not only that but the team are genuinely nice people who had time for you even away from their working hours. My nine year old daughter became "an animation team member" for two weeks which made her very happy and my 15 year old son joined in with all the games. Made some great friends from many countries and also hotel and animation staff. All I need to say now is a massive thank you to Kevin, Casper, Teo, Ferhat, Kubi, Sacha, Berkaycan and all the rest of the animation team and hotel staff. I never return to the same place twice but I certainly would return here. Top hotel and great people.

Room Tip: Family rooms come with great facilities and separate room for the kids
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELAURUM, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Aurum Didyma Spa & Beach Resort, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at Aurum Spa & Beach Resort and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

It was our utmost pleasure to welcome and have you here and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Kindest regards..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minsk, Belarus
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 August 2014

I liked this resort very much! The territory of the hotel is big enough not to be bored, the stuff is polite. Daily activities are so varied that you have chance to participate in any kind of entertainment. Animation team is the most friendly, smiling and lively! They really made my holiday! I would advice this place for active positive people who like to have fun and spend a good time!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELAURUM, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Aurum Didyma Spa & Beach Resort, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at Aurum Spa & Beach Resort and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

It was our utmost pleasure to welcome and have you here and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Kindest regards..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Didim hotels
5.8 mi away
Aurum Exclusive Club
2.0 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
2.0 mi away
Buyuk Anadolu Didim Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Tuntas Beach Hotel Altinkum
2.1 mi away
Tuntas Suites AltInkum
Tuntas Suites AltInkum
#2 of 30 in Altinkum
472 reviews
3.5 mi away
Garden of Sun Hotel
Garden of Sun Hotel
#1 of 30 in Altinkum
633 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aurum Didyma Spa & Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aurum Didyma Spa & Beach Resort

Property: Aurum Didyma Spa & Beach Resort
Address: Fevzi Pasa Mahallesi, Kumluk Caddesi No: 10 | Oteller Mevkii, Didim 09295, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Didim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 77 Hotels in Didim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Aurum Didyma Spa & Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 304
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome for an unforgettable holiday with beautiful Aegean Sea View, picturesque sunset and friendly atmospher.Aurum Spa and Beach Resort is located on a wooded private beach place about 10kms from the centre of Didyma and 4 kms from Akbük. The complex was designed and laid out to preserve as many as possible of the natural woodland features and trees, also enjoying panoramic views of the local ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L., Odigeo, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Aurum Didyma Spa & Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing