We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Delta Hotel(Didim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$42
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Altinersan Hotel(Altinkum)(Great Value!)
US$44
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Panormos Hotel(Didim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Tuntas Suites AltInkum(Altinkum)(Great Value!)
US$48
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$39
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Nazar(Altinkum)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,082)
Filter reviews
2,082 results
Traveller rating
1,256
421
227
106
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,256
421
227
106
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake roomswim up roomsailor barturkeymain restaurantlake housesentertainment teamlobby baraqua parknext yearwaiters and waitressesfoam partykids cluba la carte restaurantsjewellery shopwaiter servicewater slides
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 2,082 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed last year and going back in 3 weeks the hotel is amazing the staff so friendly can't do enough for you

Food what can I say if you want to eat just English food stay at home or go to Benidorm you are in Turkey the food is amazing so much choice fresh fish chicken cooked on a spit and different meat on the grill fresh salad veg the list goes on and the deserts to die for it does get busy but same at any hotel that's all inclusive people do push in but not the hotels fault they can't police all the guests it didn't spoil my time at the hotel

The sailor bar on the beach is a lovely place to have a drink and watch the sun set

The rooms are kept spotless by the team they work so hard

I have only just done this review as I feel all the negative comments are not a true reflection of the service you get which is fantastic and I can't wait to return

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquasisDeLuxeResort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest Michelle L,

thank you for choosing Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa for your holidays and for your review. We truly appreciate your feedback.

We are more than happy to know that your stay in our hotel was so enjoyable. We are doing our best to make sure your holidays with us will be a memorable experience and knowing you have been happy here makes us very proud.

Once again, thank you for your comment. We are looking forward to see you here again soon.

Best regards,

Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I travelled in June with my partner for a relaxing 7 nights. On arrival we experienced a slight hitch in our room choice, however the hotel were very quick to rectify this and we were very satisfied with the way in which it was handled, Our room of choice was sorted and we were delighted with a lake room with pool view, upstairs, so not a swim up, beware when booking, its not always obvious, the room was spotless, modern, fab walk in shower and fluffy new towels.

The area of the lake rooms is away from the boom box of the main pool area, which is great if you're wanting to chill, if you like all the pool activities this hotel delivers by the bucket load and if you're a family with kids they will have a ball as its so set up for children, aqua park, play and pool areas and a brilliant kids club.

Aquasis is a 660 bedded hotel, on average that means 2000 + people for meal times, there are four al a carte which offer a refuge for one night in seven and the beach snack bar serves reasonable junk food at lunch but.........the main restaurant, those poor staff! Nearly 2000 through the doors at dinner, its open only 7-9pm, I can only compare it to an animal feeding frenzy. The quality of food presented is exceptional in catering for this amount of people and there really is something for everyone if you can get to it between the other guests and children allowed on scooters! The evening is then spent watching some dreadfully behaved kids temper and tantrum until they get the electric cars to drive round the outside dining area. The bars serving drinks could do to take a little more care, can't say drinks are poured, more tipped! Just a little training would soon solve that although it wont solve the quality of the wine sadly.

Whilst we both appreciate this hotel does lend itself to the family market some provision or salvage area of an adults only area would be a very welcomed addition to the hotel both in the main restaurant and perhaps the lobby bar, children screaming, shouting and jumping on furniture around the hotel at night should not be tolerated by staff, nor experienced by other hotel users, hence my rating, at this moment in time we would not return, sort the dining and the kids and we would return in an instant as it really has potential.

Room Tip: If you wish for peace and quiet the lake rooms offer this, lake room ,pool view does not mean swim up, they are swim up lake rooms
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank MandaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquasisDeLuxeResort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest MandaB,

thank you for choosing Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa for your holidays and for sharing your experience with us. Our Guests feedback is very important for our constant improvement.

We are sad to learn You did not enjoy Your holidays with us as much as You wanted to. We try our best to meet all our Guests expectations and we are sorry we could not meet Yours.

In our restaurant we cater for all our Guests and the restaurant is big enough for all our Guest to dine- we have 1200 seats in the main restaurant and 350 places in a la carte restaurants. Dining time in main restaurant lasts 2,5 hour and each 5 nights you can have one free a la carte dinner. However, as this topic has been raised by some of our Guests, please be assured that this case has been discussed for possible solutions and the decisions have been taken. Now our staff is introducing changes into our concept and organization to make our Guests as comfortable and pleasant holidays as possible.

Still, we are very happy you felt comfortable in your room and that you liked our facilities. We are also very grateful for all the advices you gave us on what can we do more to make your next holidays in our hotel more enjoyable. We transferred them to relevant departments and we will use them as a tool for our improvement.

Once again, thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you here again.

Best regards,
Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Never go here if you want a relaxed evening meal it’s feeding time at the zoo hundreds run at the restaurant at the food guest do not care if you old disabled or a child just how much food can I pile on my plate and how many plates I carry . No manGer about to manage this mind would need riot police to cope with them hungry guests . No queues just grab and scofff

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank murrays132017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquasisDeLuxeResort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing a comment for us. Each opinion of our guests is at the most importance to us, good or bad. However, there are some things that we do not agree with. Firstly, our staff would never ignore any Guest. Our waiters are doing their best to serve our Guests properly and as fast as possible. If they made a mistake, we apologize about that, although we are sure it was an exceptional situation.
We are sad that you had such a feelings about stay in our hotel.
Once again, thank you for your opinion. Points You have raised will be followed to related departments so we can try and improve quality of our services constantly.
We hope to welcome you again here.

Best regards,

Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Oh my god beautiful hotel but do not go main restaurant it's like feeding time at the zoo guests running for food piling it so high pockets full of fruit . No cups for coffee on a morning pushing past old people jumping queues urgently need security there and food main restaurant often cold espeaciallly chips rice .
Next issue wild children in the lobby bar on a night football cushion fights. Climbing on tables giant statue climbing is a climbing frame running around wild parents allow this .
Lobby bar and area needs to be made adult area or parents to control children . No issue during day children have amazing time here with pool slides and kids club and even entertained on a night so go there with your children they are very obviously bored in the lobby . But seriously management need to look at the lobby & restaurant or this amazing hotel will be no longer visited by couples .
Excellent rooms. Amazing poool & beach . Italian fabulous
Rocco and biba ( spoke 7 languages from Tunisia) from entertainment team great.
Lobby bar need same rules all guest, refused English been served in nightie or no top but other nationality allowed
My 5 stairs goes to snack bar all staff espeacially manager are amazing restaurant staff need to go there to check out food temperature and hospitality and crowd control

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Hannie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquasisDeLuxeResort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest Hannie L,

Thank You for being our Guest and for spending Your precious time to write a comment for us. Each our Guests opinion is very important for us.

We are sorry to hear that not everything during your holidays has met your expectations. We would like to ensure you that our whole team does their best to make sure your stay with us will be a great experience.

In our restaurant we cater for all our Guests and the restaurant is big enough for all our Guest to dine- we have 1200 seats in the main restaurant and 350 places in a la carte restaurants. Dining time in main restaurant lasts 2,5 hour and each 5 nights you can have one free a la carte dinner. However, as this topic has been raised by some of our Guests, please be assured that this case has been discussed for possible solutions and the decisions have been taken. Now our staff is introducing changes into our concept and organization to make our Guests as comfortable and pleasant holidays as possible.

We would like to note that our hotel is family and children friendly hotel. Of course all of our Guests are welcome in our hotel. Still, due to the fact that in our hotel we have many attactions and facilities for children, we are often chosen by families with children. We are trying our best to provide order around the facility, however we would like to point that childrens behaviour is on the responsibility of their parents.

Still, we are happy to know that you found your room comfortable, that you enjoyed our pools and that you liked our cuisine. We are also grateful for complimenting our dedicated employees, they all try to do their best to make your stay here a wonderful experience and kind words like yours are best prize for their hard work.

Once again, thank you for your comment. All Your comments will be followed to the related departments so we can try and improve in the quality of our services and so next Your stay in our hotel will be more enjoyable.

Best regards,

Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for 10 nights and it was fantastic. We have a 4 year old who went to the neverland kids club and it’s safe to say my little boy loved it and all the staff. The staff who looked after him are exceptional. They were amazing with him and these staff are a big asset to the hotel. Every staff member we dealt with were lovely and they could not do enough for you. The delux lake room was spacious and cleaned every single day. Pools were amazing.
The only slight negative was the Choice of food for my little boy. Spaghetti and tomato sauce every single night no variation it’s just as well he likes fruit!!! The beach bar was the only place we could have a choice he would eat but on an evening we struggled which is a shame. However both my husband and I found something delicious to eat every evening. I do think the menu is aimed more at the Eastern European market however with very little other choice. These guests are rude shove in front and don’t believe in waiting their turn. One man even deliberately shoved my little boy in the pool knowing he was there as he looked at him and then backed into him he is lucky I did not get in and do the same to him! We also went for lunch and they decided to help themselves to our table which had things on it! It’s a shame not this is not a reflection on the hotel. I will definitely be returning and my little boy cried when we left as he wanted
To stay!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank donnaelliott73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquasisDeLuxeResort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Firstly, thank you for spending your time to write a comment for us. We appreciate each opinion of our guests.
We would like to ensure you that our staff is doing their best to meet our guests expectations and make your holidays perfect. Once guests are giving us some tips and remarks, we directly try and improve points they rise.
Once again, thank you for your opinion. Points you have raised will be followed to related departments so we can try and improve quality of our services constantly.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Kids Club.
We look forward to greet you here again.

Kind Regards,

Aquasis De Luxe Resort & Spa
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews