We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“super deuxieme séjour”
Review of Florist Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Florist Resort
Ranked #20 of 30 Hotels in Mae Nam
Reviewed 5 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lebc59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (254)
There are newer reviews for Florist Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

251 - 254 of 254 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank torstne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
1  Thank evy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2009
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2008, travelled as a couple
Thank BechtoldM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mae Nam
1.3 mi away
Coco Palm Beach Resort
Coco Palm Beach Resort
#12 of 30 in Mae Nam
446 reviews
1.3 mi away
Escape Beach Resort
Escape Beach Resort
#8 of 30 in Mae Nam
567 reviews
0.8 mi away
Paradise Beach Resort
Paradise Beach Resort
#7 of 30 in Mae Nam
731 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
ibis Samui Bophut
ibis Samui Bophut
#45 of 184 in Bophut
1,599 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Hammock Samui Beach Resort
8.2 mi away
Lamai Buri Resort
Lamai Buri Resort
#17 of 51 in Lamai Beach
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Florist Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Florist Resort

Address: 195/3 Moo 1 T. Maenam, Mae Nam, Ko Samui 84330, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Mae Nam
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Mae Nam
#7 Family Hotel in Mae Nam
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Mae Nam
#12 Romantic Hotel in Mae Nam
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Mae Nam
Price Range: £21 - £35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Florist Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Resort located in the beautiful maenam beach in Koh Samui. Good place to stay for honeymooner's, for families, for friends enjoy your holiday. We try to give a good service for our guest's. Rooms are big enough specially for families.The Resort has pool for you to enjoy swimming and be relaxed under the sun. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Florist Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Florist Hotel Mae Nam
Florist Resort Ko Samui, Thailand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing