We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Villa on Samui's Most Peaceful Beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach picture taken at 40 meters from Villa Palm.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach picture taken at 40 meters from Villa Palm.
Beautiful Bang Por Beach - Villa Palm is at 40 meters inland. Villa Palm is situated in the garden of Coconut Laguna Resort.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Beach picture taken at 40 meters from Villa Palm.
Beautiful Bang Por Beach - Villa Palm is at 40 meters inland.
Villa Palm is situated in the garden of Coconut Laguna Resort.
Villa Palm upper terrace with jacuzzi overlooking the sea.
Villa Palm front view.
Swimming pool shared by only a few villas, at 20 meters from Villa Palm.
Spacious terrace in front of the living room - Table for 8 and rest area.
Alfresco dining with the kitchen conveniently located just next to it.
Tranquility on the terrace.
Cosy living room with large TV Sat, DVD Player and Home Theater.
Living room overlooking kitchen and stairs leading up to the bedrooms.
Fully equipped kitchen just like a home.
Upper floor terrace with jacuzzi next to the bedrooms.
Bedroom 1 with en-suite bathroom, wardrobe, Sat TV and DVD.
Bedroom 1 looking out to bedroom 2.
The 2 bedrooms upstairs. We can add a baby cot or a single bed.
Bedroom 2 with en-suite bathroom, wardrobe, Sat TV and DVD.
Bedroom 2.
One of the 2 en-suite bathrooms. There is also a toilet next to the living room.
Swimming pool shared by only a few villas, at 20 meters from Villa Palm.
Beach Restaurant & Bar at only 50 meters from the villa.
Within 500 meters on the beach, you will find also several nice restaurants.
Beautiful sunset on our beach to enjoy with a glass!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mae Nam, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
Finnish first
French first
German first
Any
English first
fhalabiah
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Villa on Samui's Most Peaceful Beach”
Reviewed 18 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa for 4 nights, and it was the perfect experience for a getaway to Samui. We were picked up from the airport quickly, and when we arrived the villa was clean and ready for us. There was an extra bed provided for the children, along with two rooms, each with a double bed.
The surroundings are beautiful, with palm trees and plants all around and beautiful views of the ocean from the second floor; there is also a communal pool. The beach, only a minute's walk away, has kayaks and great swimming conditions. Since the villa is on the same side of the road as the beach, we could get there easily and quickly. The villa was cleaned twice during our stay; the staff were very helpful and they all spoke English.
The area around the villa has lots of restaurants, spas and and there is a small minimart only 2 minutes away, walking on the road or on the beach.
Overall, the villa and the surrounding region and beach are wonderful for a family or couple's getaway to Samui. I highly recommend this beautiful residence for your trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful Beach and Helpful Staff
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2015
Thank you very much for this appreciation. It was a pleasure having your nice family in our place and we hope to see you gain. Best wishes, Charlie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
“Just wonderful!”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

It was a wonderful experience!
The place is a paradise, the villa is very comfortable and well equipped. We particularly loved the terrace, after swimming and with a cold beer :)
The villa is regularly cleaned, which we much appreciated, being on holidays.
There are good restaurants at a walking distance via the beach or one across the street (delivery available, I recommend the crab curry :).
For other restaurants, the best is to take a taxi as they are around 15 minutes away by car (it's possible to drive scooters or a rented car but let's be honest, it's holiday time and there are few drinks :)
The place is quiet and ideal for relaxing.
Special thanks to Charlie for his kindness and help

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The relaxing environment, stress free
Liked least: Days seem shorter than they are
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 31 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Singapore
Reviewed 4 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 May 2013
Our team says it was a pleasure having you in our place and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you very much for your appreciation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
adelaide
Reviewed 26 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Apr 2013
Dear Lesley and Mark,
Thank you very much for this appreciation. It was a pleasure having you in our place and we hope to see you again
All the best, Charlie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chesterfield Derbyshire
Reviewed 31 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iceland
Reviewed 15 February 2013 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Feb 2013
Dear Aevar and Helga,
Thank you very much for these nice appreciations, and we will be delighted to have you back in your villa.
We will of course take note of your constructive remarks, and we are sorry that you have been temporary disturbed: our lead for the maintenance and cleaning has been hospitalized during your stay, she is now back), the water heater for one bathroom is now replace. I did not know about that ,and I'm sorry for the delay.
I wish you a good continuation and hope that you will be back soon :)
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing