We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pinnacle Resort Samui
Nearby Hotels
Samui Buri Beach Resort(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Beach Resort(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Code(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coco Palm Beach Resort(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$28
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mimosa Resort & Spa(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hacienda Beach Resort(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$55
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fair House Villas & Spa(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
W Koh Samui(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$836
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belmond Napasai(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$331
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Santiburi Koh Samui(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$409
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$357
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
157
153
43
26
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
153
43
26
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstress free zonesuperior bungalowcomplimentary breakfast isbeachside restauranttropical gardenstayed for one nightspring rollsbreakfast was excellentperfect staywalking distancebeautiful beachbeach areanice poolmaenam beachbugalowsrazorisland
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 385 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2013

We found this resort to be quite enjoyable with good beach front, surrounding garden, and friendly service. The food may be a little bid more expensive but good quality than what was sold nearby by but after a day of outing, it was quite convenient. The evening walk along the wide beach was very pleasant.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Robin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels-Resorts P, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Pinnacle Resort Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2013

Dear Robin C,

Thank you for choosing Pinnacle Samui Resort & Spa for your stay on Koh Samui.

We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay in our resort

Thank you again for taking the time to write a great review and we are looking forward in welcoming you again soon

Sunny regards,

Mike Mögersheimer
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

We always enjoyed coming to Thailand and visited beach resorts in the southern part of the country. The beach here in Samui was really quiet and long for morning or afternoon walk. Samui is still one of the least developed area when compared to Phuket and Pataya. It is more difficult to find medium price hotel to stay now a day.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Jamie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels-Resorts P, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Pinnacle Resort Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Dear Jamie B,

Thank you for your nice review about your stay at Pinnacle Samui Resort& Spa.

We are delighted to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay and your morning walks at the beautiful Maenam Beach.

If you have for you next booking in our hotel special requests,questions or you need a transfer from the airport to the hotel you can contact me at psmgm@pinnaclehotels.com.

Thank you again for your kind words and we are looking forward in welcoming you again.

Sunny regards to Italy,

Mike Mögersheimer
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

We heard about this small resort from friends and it was truly unique with the surrounding tropical garden - a real rain forest that was right next to the beach. The bungalow was quite old but well kept and clean. The staff was friendly and offered good information about the island. We stayed 3 days and wished to extend a few more days but could not due to unavialbility of the flights back to BKK..

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank Thor S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels-Resorts P, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Pinnacle Resort Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2013

Dear Thor S,

Thank you for your nice review about your stay at Pinnacle Samui Resort& Spa.

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay.

If you have for you next booking in our hotel special requests,questions or you need a transfer from the airport to the hotel you can contact me at psmgm@pinnaclehotels.com.

Thank you again for your kind words and we are looking forward in welcoming you again.

Best regards,

Mike Mögersheimer
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

We faced some days with rain but lasted only a short time but we found the resort to be very fresh with surrounding garden. The beach was nice for the swim and long exercise walk. In the evening, you can also stroll around the property to look for various local resturant and sea foods.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank amanda s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels-Resorts P, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Pinnacle Resort Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2013

Dear Amanda S,

Thank you very much for your positive review about your stay in our resort.
I´m delighted to hear that you enjoyed our beach and our tropical garden.

Thank you again and we are looking forward in welcoming you back soon.


Best regards,

Mike Mögersheimer
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

This small resort offered excellent tropical garden beside located right on the beach. The room we got was quite small but we upgraded to a bigger bungalow. The nice thing was about the late breakfast till 10:30 am that allowed us to sleep late.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank natasha b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels-Resorts P, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Pinnacle Resort Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2013

Dear Natasha B,

Thank you for your review about your stay at Pinnacle Samui Resort& Spa.

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay.

If you have for you next booking in our hotel special requests,questions or you need a transfer from the airport to the hotel you can contact me at psmgm@pinnaclehotels.com.

Thank you again for your kind words and we are looking forward in welcoming you again.

Best regards,

Mike Mögersheimer
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews