We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great honeymoon location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fair House Villas & Spa
Ranked #10 of 30 Hotels in Mae Nam
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great honeymoon location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2012

We spent a week here while on our honeymoon. We stayed in the Beachfront Pool Villa which was perfect. The service was good and the staff always smiled and greeted us whenever they saw us -some even learned our names. The worst part was check out when it took 45 minutes to check out as the staff seemed to not be able to prioritise their time and kept attending to others to answer directional questions etc rather than just doing the job at hand. In the end we unfortunately had to have a yelling match with the staff (as was another guest) because we really needed to get to the airport and they seemed to be doing anything but helping us. But like I say, that was the final day and the rest of the time the staff were great. The food was really good and we had a lot of room service which was always quick to arrive. However, there seemed to be an issue with clearing afterwards as we often ate on an outside table and the plates then remained there until we gave them back when the waiter bought our lunch the next day. The cleaners were also inconsistent. Two or three of the seven days we noticed the room hadn't been cleaned by 4.00pm and asked for it to be serviced. Although the rooms were always cleaned well it became a game guessing how many waters, coffee sachets, soap etc they would replenish as every day was different. The breakfasts were really good, the main swimming pool was really big and inviting and even the gym was ok (not quite like the gym back home). The beach wasn't as beautiful as I was hoping but the private pool and views were good enough for the kind of relaxing holiday we were looking for. It was a great honeymoon hotel and the villas were very private and spacious.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Markesther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairHouseVillas, Manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this review, 31 October 2012
Dear Markesther,

Many thanks for your review. We are happy to learn that you and your wife enjoyed your honeymoon at our resort. Especially the kind words about our staff means a lot to us, but we are also happy you enjoyed your Beachfront Villa, the food quality, the room service, our main pool and the relaxing atmosphere at Fair House Villas & Spa.

On the other hand, it is unfortunate that our housekeeping standards were not met and that the cleaning was inconsistent. Since your stay with us in January, we have successfully reworked our housekeeping operational procedures, based on guest feedback, to avoid cases such as the one you describe. Also, the room service procedures have been reworked to ensure faster cleaning of room service trays.

With the help of valuable feedback such as yours, we are able to constantly improve on our service delivery and performance. This is extremely valuable to us in our mission to optimize the guest experience at our resort.

Again thank you for your valuable review. We hope to welcome your family back to our resort in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

580 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    290
    193
    55
    23
    19
See reviews for
93
358
14
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2012

This was our 7th trip to Koh Samui and our first time at this resort. We usually stay nearer to Chaweng.
We stayed in a pool villa for 10 days which was lovely and peaceful. We had our own walled garden with a generous-sized plunge pool.
The on-site spa is wonderful - we had a free massage which was so good that we both had a couple more that we happily paid for.
Breakfast buffet is as expected for a 4-5 star hotel except for the bacon which was inedible.
On the downside, the beach is not good - we were put off swimming by the rocks and a large jellyfish we saw on our first day.
The main pool has a swim-up bar, music and gear for kids to play with so tends to be busy and noisy.
The villa was well-appointed and spacious. The bed was comfortable except for the pillows which look great but are too big so we ended up with stiff necks.
This resort is a long way from anywhere and we hired a scooter to get around. There is a shuttle but you need to book a seat and it only goes to their other resort.
Bophut nearby offers more variety for eating and shopping and a better beach but is too far to walk to in the heat.

Room Tip: Definitely go for the pool villa if you are after peace and privacy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CiaoCiaoBella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairHouseVillas, Manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this review, 3 October 2012
Dear CiaoCiaoBella,

We are pleased that you chose us to accommodate your 7th trip to Koh Samui and we are highly grateful for your candid feedback.

We are glad you enjoyed your Pool Villa. As you mention, this room category is great for people who enjoy their privacy. Thank you also for you kind words about our spa, I will make sure to forward your compliments to our therapists.

If our guests are not comfortable with our pillows, we are happy to provide alternatives. Next time, please inform our front office and we will try our best to organize pillows that suit your preference.

Our free shuttle goes three times every day. One of these trips goes to our sister hotel in Chaweng Noi, where our guests are welcome to enjoy one of the nicest beaches on the island. The other two shuttles take you to central Chaweng, which is the center of life and activities on the island. We require advance booking simply to control the capacity of our shuttle bus.

Since we are on the tip of Maenam beach, we are only about 100 meters from Bophut beach. Long walks on the beach can be very nice. Maenam beach to the west is more private and undeveloped, whereas Bophut beach to the east has more life, shops and activities. However, we always recommend our guests to avoid the warmest periods of the day and to drink plenty of water along the way.

We will go through our bacon preparation methods to ensure that the bacon our guests enjoy for breakfast is of high quality. Thank you for pointing this out to us.

Again many thanks for your valuable feedback. We hope to see you back for your 8th trip to Koh Samui.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subang Jaya, Malaysia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2012

We stayed in Fair House for 5 nights in the 2012 Aug. The location is a bit far off from the main road.,Its quiet, so if you intent to stay here you will need a car or scooter. Hotel shuttle may not be adequate as it only take u to Chawang area . Ko Samui is an island to move about. There are a few places of interest but they are at different area. We rented a medium Avis car from the airport for only US$40 per day with GPS and insurance. . Its easy to drive around in Ko Samui. They are only two main roads, I am sure you won't get lost. And for your info, by car to Chawang area is only 15 to 20 mins and around the island is about 45 min, at max 1 hr away from every directions.
We stayed in the Pool Villa one row away from the beachfront. The rooms decor is quite nice with a woody concept but looks a bit tired. I think an upgrade of the rooms in paint and some repairs jobs is needed. The bathroom is big!! with spa tub with an open air top. The compound of the villas can be considered quite big, but I would prefer the rooms to be a bit bigger. Decent for two only. Three may be abit crowded. The lush green are quite nicely done but a little trimming is needed. The TV needs to be changed into a flat screen.
the plunge pool is decent for cooling down but make sure they clean the pool in the morning cos its quite diffcult to get them to come later. I think they are short of staff and also they can't speak English very well. It took us 25 min to get the message across to get the pool going for usage.
The breakfast could be better, its the same thing for straight 6 days!! The egg sections is most decent!. The management should think of a slighty different menu at least every 2 to 3 days. Its was boring for us, so we either ended going out or skip breakfast.
The beachfront is ok but you will need to step down a couple of steps to get to the water. The water is clean but the sand is coarse. The swimming pool is big enough for all.
The massage is nothing to shout about. I do massage and spa regularly. For a 4 star hotel spa, I must say I am quite disappointed.
The front staff is helpful and they speak decent English, but the rest of the staff really need to brush up their Language,
I think this hotel will be good for honeymooners or couples for some private time. Not a place for family holidays.
For the price you pay, and we went around some hotels of the same price range, I suppose its good, but if you don't intend to rent a car, I suggest you stay in Chawang area for convenience,
Check out The Rocky Boutique Resort if you are splashing US300 per night!! That will be my next place to stay if I am going back to Ko Samui. Happy Holidays.

Room Tip: If you intend to stay here, I suggest you get the pool villas near the pool area or take the beachfr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank limjoyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairHouseVillas, Manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this review, 28 September 2012
Dear limjoyce,

Thank you for taking to time to provide us with your valuable feedback about your stay with us.

I completely agree that Koh Samui is an island to move about. We always encourage our guests to take a day or two to explore the island during their time here. For that reason, we offer car and motorbike rental at our front desk.

We are glad you enjoyed the room décor of your Pool Villa, as well as the spacious bathroom and garden area. It is true that this room category is best suitable for two persons. For bigger groups, we would recommend our Beachfront Villas or simply booking two adjoining Pool Villas.

We are continuously working on maintenance of our villas. Especially during low season we attempt to get as much done as possible. The flat screens you mentioned are already on process.

There is no shortage of staff in our property, but English level might be a problem for some staff members. We are working very hard with our staff to improve their knowledge and making all staff comfortable communicating with guests, but it is a long process so we ask for guest’s understanding. Our front of house staff, such as reception and restaurant, are mostly comfortable speaking English and enjoy the guest contact.

Your suggestions for our breakfast buffet are noted. Many thanks for your input.

Again I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback. We continuously work to improve our performance and we hope you will come back again one day to witness our progress.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel-Aviv
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2012

we have stayed in this hotel for 5 night. in the garde villa. the room is very big, even though they should consider a shape up for the room. the poolin great and suits all kinds of vacations (childens to adults) in seperated pools. the resturant is nice, and they have a car service to chaweng beach free of charge. the Wifi is OK and worked without any problems. and the staff are very welcoming.
this place is very tranquile and quite.
very recommendad.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairHouseVillas, Manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this review, 18 September 2012
Dear Tom4321,

Many thanks for your review. We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay in the Garden Villa. We appreciate your kind feedback on our pool area, restaurant, WiFi and daily shuttle service. Most importantly, we are happy that you were pleased with our staff and that you had a relaxing vacation with us, as this is what we strive to offer our guests at Fair House Villas & Spa.

Again thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2012

Fair House Villas and Spa say you can be certain that here you can indulge in peace and tranquility. WRONG. If you dont mind children running around screaming, bad bar service,broken blinds in your bathroom,intermittent front door lock,lots of steps, bad wi fi,horrible live music in the restaurant,uncomfortable bed mattress,noisy air con and noisy generators.But I do mind!
I also had a massage at the spa, massage was ok, but not peaceful, as the hotel next door had the stereo cranked full blast!
Also the main pool closes a 6pm? What the?
The food in the restaurant was great and the Hotel has a lot of potential, one day it will be a nice place to stay. But I will not go back.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank onejb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairHouseVillas, Manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this review, 16 September 2012
Dear onejb,

Warm greetings from Koh Samui and thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed the food in our restaurant and that you believe in our potential, but we are saddened to learn that your stay did not live up to your expectations. It is correct that we claim to offer a calm and peaceful atmosphere and this is something many of our guests point out as a differentiating factor compared to other hotels on the island. Unfortunately, there seem to have been some unfortunate events that hindered us from honoring these expectations in your case.

Generators are only running in case of a power cut, which are rare events outside of our control. Although the sound of generators can be annoying, the only alternative in these situations is not to have electricity.

We close the pool before sunset for safety and sanitary reasons as we need to clean the pool with chemical treatment. Also, as the pool bar closes there is no staff permanently based around the pool in the evening, so there is a safety concern for guests swimming in the dark. We do apologize for this inconvenience.

I am very sorry to learn that you were experiencing problems with the door lock and wifi in your room. Had this been reported to us, I am sure we could have fixed both problems quickly. At this point, I can only apologize. We will conduct a check of all locks and wifi signals, thank you for pointing this out.

Once again many thanks for your valuable feedback. We do hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2012

Stay away from the Beachfront Villas if you have small children.

Fair House is located on the eastern tip of Maenam, reasonably close to the airport and gets great sunshine all day. The view is great and the hotel ground is reasonable - a little tired but cozy and with lots of lush trees. Outside the hotel the beach looked quite battered with ruins of concrete bungalows, stray dogs roam and sometimes come on the ground. It is quiet though. Swimming is good and sunset is nice but the sand however, is grainy, unpleasant to walk on unless you have tough feet.

We were in a Beachfront Villa for 8 days. Of course it's not directly on the beach, the ground is elevated and you have to walk around to go down some stairs instead of having your own beach access path, but that's not much of a problem. There is no place to rinse the sand off your feet though after a stroll on the beach so you can't help but bringing lots of sand onto the villa ground or even pool. The beach towels they provide are a bit old and worn.

THE VILLA is tastefully decorated but has the weirdest design I've ever seen. You get 2 entry paths on both sides (2 on front lawn and 2 on back walkway) and 2 room number plates, the villa itself was built to be 2 adjoining rooms mirroring each other - 2 main rooms and 2 spacious bathrooms (one in the beachfront direction but offers no view at all and isn't even fitted with towels and toiletries) right opposite each other, it's like someone decided after the hotel's built that it's better to have single standalone villas than adjoining twin rooms in the beachfront area, and simply moved the bed away from one of the rooms and dragged some couches in. The bed is hard and rather short, neither of us could sleep very well and my husband (6 feet) had his feet nearly sticking out at the end. The key card they give you only opens the glass doors from one of the rooms, and both doors can be shut from outside if you slide a bit harder - we locked ourselves out once.

THE POOL is decent for a plunge pool, but there is no easy step in. You either sit yourself on the edge then slide in, or take a big step into the sitting area - fine for adults but difficult for small children or pregnant women. It was built to be an infinity pool, but the water level is set lower so it becomes an edged pool - more management change of mind. Staff do clean it every morning but with the bushes growing right by it only takes 1 hour for leaves and bugs to be floating around again. There is a POWERFUL SUCK HOLE A LITTLE ABOVE THE POOL LIGHT and the staff didn't put the cap on it until we found it in the bush 3 days later, we both got caught by it a couple of times, thinking it's so lucky we don't have A SMALL CHILD who MAY STICK AN ARM INTO IT. There are 2 salas by the pool (another leftover from the adjoining room design I suspect) which offer great seaviews, but are supplied only with sunchair cushions and the most uncomfortable chairs I've ever sat in, no ly-down sunchairs. Ourselves and (we saw) other guests had to take out indoor cushions or even pillows to get more comfortable. There are also no easy steps into the salas so you have to take a big lunge, one of the planks in one sala was half rotten and my husband stepped on the edge by accident and nearly broke it off and fall over, while another time my foot slid on it and got a small splinter. There are tall hedges between the pool and both salas so you can't see your travel companion in the pool, yet the walkway/neighbour side hedges are practically non-existent so everyone walking past can see you. The little foot path by the pool is also badly trimmed so you need to duck and bend to walk around. The strangest thing is that the seaview side of the pool is blocked by a tall hedge, while on the walkways sides of villa ground the hedges are trimmed down low, and there are no doors of any kind at both entry of the ground (both are directly visible from pool). So you get neither the great seaview, nor privacy.

Staff are friendly and helpful but unorganized like in most mid-range Thai hotels, and breakfast standard for this kind of places. We didn't eat at their restaurant after trying a Tom Yum and Phad Thai on the first day as they weren't anything special. There are a few places to eat at strolling down the beach but all are hotel/resort restaurants except for Jin's (10mins walk to the west), food is also decent enough but nothing to write home about. 10 mins walk from the hotel lobby would take you to to the main road, where there are numerous shady looking little restaurants.

On our fifth day the lounge air-con started leaking badly, staining the ceiling and making a puddle on the wooden floor. We didn't want to go through the hassle of getting it fixed so we just turned it off and informed them at check out.

Overall there is no attention to detail in the management but it is a good deal considering you get yourself a quiet villa and pool by the beach, you get what you pay for. I wouldn't come back here but mainly because of the sand quality of the beach - I don't want to be watching every step on a supposed-to-be relaxing stroll everyday. Also I wouldn't come with small children or seniors - that would be just asking for accidents.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PukakiBlue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairHouseVillas, Manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this review, 18 September 2012
Dear PukakiBlue,

Many thanks for your detailed and constructive feedback. You raise many reasonable points and concerns, which we will gratefully use to improve our product and service delivery. We are content that you were satisfied with the value of your stay. However, our goal is always to exceed our guests’ expectations on all aspects of the stay, and it is regretful that we did not succeed in doing so in your case.

First and foremost, our guests’ safety is top priority for us. The concerns you raise regarding pool safety have been discussed internally and we are already working on solutions for these issues.

The maintenance issues you point out have also already been taken care of, so thank you for pointing these out to us. The air conditioning unit has been fixed, we are conducting a check of all the wooden salas outside the Beachfront Villas and we are going through our beach towels to separate the worn ones. We will also have a look into the hedge trimming routines in the Beachfront Villas area in order to improve privacy.

You are correct that the design of our Beachfront Villas were originally intended as two adjoining rooms before it was decided that these rooms should permanently joined together to give space for a separate living room and additional garden area. This does, as you point out, create double bathroom space and two separate entrances, but we feel this is a best solution to provide our guests with the option of a spacious villa in front of the beach.

I would like to thank you again for your review, as this kind of guest feedback is invaluable to us.

Warm regards from Koh Samui
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2012

How a hotel deals with a problematic situation proves how many stars it deserves. And this is where Fairhouse falls flat.

We had booked the beach villa for our anniversary. We arrived at the hotel close to 10.30PM; bone tired hoping to crash in to our bed. And what a sight awaited us - the AC vent in the middle of the TV room was leaking and water was flowing towards the bedroom.

For the next 30 mins we had to contend with people trying to clean the vent and the noise that accompanied it. After the 'repair' they left a huge towel under the vent which remained as a permanent fixture the next day. Needless to say we were quite distressed, more so with the lack of empathy and assurance from the staff on how this would be resolved (in fact one of the staff asked us if we could ‘adjust’!). Oh yes, the AC vent dripped the next day as well.

Other cribs - 1) No hand soap. We had to ask the reception to send us hand soap. The beach villas has 2 bathrooms but they only 'set up' only one bathroom (apparently that is their policy); strange I would think 2) Lack of response from room service - since it rained the day before we arrrived, there were 2 day bed cushions that were drenched in the rain. We asked for this to be changed, to no avail 3) While rooms are clear, furniture and upholstery are jaded. Beach towels were frayed at the edges (some with holes) 4) Pool area did not look well maintained. The hotel beach is a tiny strip of land so you cannot go for a swim.

Some positives – 1) You can rent a bike and go to Fisherman's Village which has a nice array of reaturants; 2) Thai food at the hotel was nice and decently priced 3) They offered to drop us at our next hotel.

Anyways we were glad that we had booked the hotel only for 2 nights after which we checked in to Sala Samui which pretty much erased all our bad memories and where we had a great time. If you have experienced 5 star hotels before, then Fairhouse is a poor country cousin.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tyndale77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairHouseVillas, Manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this review, 31 August 2012
Dear tyndale77,

Many thanks for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback on your stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed the quality and pricing of our food, our bike rental and our free shuttle service. However, it is unfortunately quite clear that we failed to deliver the level of service and comfort to you that we strive for, and for that I sincerely apologize.

The issue with the air conditioning unit upon arrival is very unfortunate and to my knowledge a first time occurrence. However, it would have been a chance for us to display our responsiveness and care for our guests’ comfort. Sadly, we failed to do so in this case, which will be addressed internally to avoid similar events in the future.

We do prepare and set up both bathrooms in our Beach Front Villas, but we only provide one set of towels and amenities, unless there are more people staying in the room. This, along with many other initiatives such as our no-plastic policy, recycling program, coral preservation and vast organic garden, is part of our Green Project which has earned us a certificate from the Green Leaf Foundation. It is however deeply important to us that our environmental initiatives do not interfere with guest comfort and if you requested a double setup in your room, it should have been provided to you. Thank you for pointing it out and we will clarify this with our staff members.

I would also like to note that we are a 4 star hotel and that our room rates are set accordingly. A direct comparison with 5 star properties, without taking the vast price differences into account, is therefore quite difficult. At Fair House Villas & Spa we strive every day to provide our guests with great value and we believe we do so at a very reasonable price. I would like to add that thanks to valuable feedback, such as your own, we are able to improve on this promise continuously.

Once again I would like to express our gratitude for your feedback. We hope we will get a second chance in the future to display our true level of product and service quality.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mae Nam
0.5 mi away
Paradise Beach Resort
Paradise Beach Resort
#6 of 30 in Mae Nam
4.5 of 5 bubbles 680 reviews
4.4 mi away
Amari Koh Samui
Amari Koh Samui
#8 of 104 in Chaweng
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,278 reviews
2.3 mi away
Coco Palm Beach Resort
Coco Palm Beach Resort
#12 of 30 in Mae Nam
4.0 of 5 bubbles 396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 mi away
Centara Villas Samui
Centara Villas Samui
#10 of 62 in Maret
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,557 reviews
5.4 mi away
Code
Code
#2 of 30 in Mae Nam
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,023 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sensimar Koh Samui (Adults Only Resort)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fair House Villas & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fair House Villas & Spa

Property: Fair House Villas & Spa
Address: 39 Moo 1, Maenam Beach, Mae Nam, Ko Samui 84330, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Mae Nam
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Mae Nam
#7 Spa Hotel in Mae Nam
#9 Luxury Hotel in Mae Nam
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Mae Nam
#11 Romantic Hotel in Mae Nam
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Fair House Villas & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fair House Villas & Spa is a locally owned, romantic beach front resort that offers a relaxing atmosphere away from the busy areas of Koh Samui. In the lush tropical gardens you will find the airy and spacious traditional Thai-style bungalows that were carefully built to harmonize with their natural surroundings. The hotel offers six different room categories, all with private balcony or terrace, ranging from the Garden Villas to the exclusive Beach Front Villas, which feature private swimming pools. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Odigeo, TravelUp, Fastbooking, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fair House Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fair House Villas And Spa
Fair House Villas Hotel Mae Nam
Ban Laem Sai Hotel
Fair House Villas & Spa Ko Samui, Thailand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing