We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We thought we had gone to heaven!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Cinnamon Heights

With 6,000 sq ft of indoor space, verandas and decks, the villa is incredibly spacious.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
With 6,000 sq ft of indoor space, verandas and decks, the villa is incredibly spacious.
Large infinity pool and separate jacuzzi tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
With 6,000 sq ft of indoor space, verandas and decks, the villa is incredibly spacious.
Large infinity pool and separate jacuzzi tub
Al fresco dining on the pool deck
Kitchen with breakfast bar
Dining area on ground floor
Ground floor living room
Ground floor living and dining room opens onto the pool deck
View from elevated first floor living room
First floor balcony. A great place for a drink!
Bedroom 1 on the ground floor features a king size bed and en-suite bathroom with double vanity
Separate dressing room/office off the ground floor master bedroom
Bedroom 2 on the 1st floor features a king size bed, and en-suite bathroom with double vanity
Bedroom 2 has sliding doors that open onto the beautiful upper veranda
Separate room off of Bedroom 2 with daybed and designated shower room across the hall
Comfortable outdoor seating area outside of Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3 on the 1st floor features a king size bed or twin beds and ensuite with double vanity
Bedroom 3 has sliding doors that open onto the beautiful upper veranda
Bedroom ensuite with large shower and double vanity
Evening view from Cinnamon Heights
A stroll on Grand Anse beach
Grand Anse beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Grand Anse, South Coast, Saint George Parish, Grenada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“We thought we had gone to heaven!”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Utter bliss. Extremely comfortable and well kitted out. Spectacular views across Grand Anse Bay. Wonderful walks along the beach refreshed with a gorgeous cocktail at Savvys. All in all a wonderful set up with a beautiful pool. We returned to the UK utterly refreshed from our week and we would thoroughly recommend Cinnamon Heights.
Peter and Sarah Wood

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Many thanks to you both. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zant99
West Wycombe, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing place!”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful villa with a simply stunning view. A great location for enjoying the superb beach. Grenada and it's people are highly recommendable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thank you. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay in our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
audrey_si
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow!”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Cinnamon Heights is one of the most beautiful rental villas I have stayed in.
My family and I travelled to Grenada for my wedding and stayed at the villa for 10 days. We arrived at the Mount cinnamon resort and were welcomed by Mark and his staff with cocktails!

A golf cart then took us to the villa which is not too far from the resort entrance. Wow! is all we could all say. The pool, the jacuzzi and the views from the villa were breathtaking. We were shown around the rest of the villa by mount cinnamon staff. Each room is beautifully decorated and feels very homely.

If your looking for luxury, breath taking views and great hospitality then this will surpass your wishes

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Many thanks for your review and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay in our special home. Do come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chez2004
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Truly Wonderful”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just came back from one of the best holidays in the Caribbean. We stayed at Mount C 6 years ago and saw the house being built and made a wish to come back and stay at the Villa. Which is huge and beautifully built, well equipped, with probably one of the best views in the whole of the Caribbean. So comfortable with plenty of private space if you travel with friends!
Our 11 year old daughter had a great time. It was difficult to leave the beach and Savvys beach bar. The staff were all gorgeous and so happy and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. To be honest the staff really made the holiday too.... !! Husband went on a couple of fishing trips and we all went on snorkeling trips with Dive Grenada...all good! We love cooking so spent many nights entertaining on the balconies and cooking lobster on the BBQ!
The local shops and restaurants are good and easy and you dont have to pay the insane prices of Barbados. Speaking from someone who went to school in the Carib, Jamaica and Barbados, Grenada is now our favourite island. We hope to return again next year!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location, the beach and the view
Liked least: having to come home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2016
Thanks so much for your review and kind words. I am delighted you loved our house - we do too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Amazing uninterrupted views
Liked least: The weather
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Konger74
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa, great location and view,”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Just spent an amazing week with our family including, teens, young kids and seniors. It was a trip of a lifetime! Awesome amenities, gorgeous view, helpful staff. We highly recommend Cinnamon Heights Villa at Mount Cinnamon. We will definitely return. Thanks for our memories.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Qaulity of the luxurious villa, and the great staff
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing