We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Would Recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Redhill
Certificate of Excellence
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Would Recommend”
Reviewed 1 February 2014

There had recently been floods in the restaurant, due to the nearby stream bursting its banks, but i still had a good dining experience, even though a part of it was closed.
The hotel side of it was very good and i would stay again for sure.

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank P C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa B, Manager at Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel, responded to this review, 6 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Redhill Reigate Premier Inn.

I am pleased you enjoyed your time with us and say that you will return, this is always good to hear.

I will pass your comments about your dining experience onto the manager of the Mill House, which is still suffering the after effects of the flood, but we hope it will be back to normal in about two weeks.

Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

405 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    205
    140
    49
    8
    3
See reviews for
108
146
25
78
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Decent place with all that you need in a decent hotel. Worked very well for me because the place where I had to go to work was quite close. Staff was good and friendly. Would recommend to people. Not too expensive too

Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Jimit1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa B, Manager at Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
Thank you for reviewing Premier Inn Redhill Reigate.

I am pleased that you liked your stay here and that you would recommend us to others, also that the Team were good and friendly.


I hope we will see you again in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
54 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2014

The usual good Premier Inn standard, easy parking, friendly reception, clean and comfortable room which was quiet due to triple glazing. Had a good evening meal and breakfast in the Beefeater which was only half open due to floods but everyone was very friendly. A good stay!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Caravellejet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa B, Manager at Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Redhill Reigate.

I am pleased that you found our rooms quite, clean and comfortable.We take pride in offering our guests the very best service and high standards and the Team are happy to receive feedback from you regarding this.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2014

A regular stop on my annual visit to the area on business, the staff are as good as Premier Inns have led me to expect. The restaurant had closed following the extensive floods in the South of England and the day I stayed was the first day the restaurant reopened - albeit only half of it. Service was not as quick as usual and staff numbers were low, but the food was very good and very good value and the staff were friendly and engaging. It didn't spoil my stay. The room was up to the usual standards and although there was rom noise from above, it wasn't excessive and the soundproofing kept road and rail noise to barely noticeable.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MikeJSaundersIFA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa B, Manager at Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel, responded to this review, 18 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Redhill Reigate Premier Inn.

We take pride in offering our guests the very best service and high standards we can,and the Team are very happy to receive feedback from you regarding this.

I am pleased you made use of the Mill House, and that you found the food good and of good value.I will pass your comments on to the restaurant manager.

Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rustington, West Sussex
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2014

Had a perfectly good stay in a comfortable bed and very clean room. Couldn't get breakfast the next morning as the adjoining Beefeater had been flooded but that was out of their hands. The only gripe I had was that the room couldn't be further from reception and the car park even though there didn't seem to be that many people staying. I could almost touch my car from my bedroom window yet it was a five minute walk to get to it!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stevieg26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2014 via mobile

We stayed here one night and got the family room for £29, a bargain! It was basic but clean and comfortable, just like the other premier inns we have stayed in. We phoned in advance and requested a room in a quiet part of the hotel and were put at the end of a corridor so we didn't have anyone walking past our room. The restaurant next door was closed but we had been told about that in advance so it wasn't a problem - we drove into town and ate at Strada. We were given complimentary breakfast boxes for the morning, and although premier inn breakfasts are something we look forward to we knew in advance so weren't too disappointed. Finding the hotel was straight forward, car parking was easy round the back of the hotel and check out was just a matter of putting the key in a box! Would recommend.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Shropshire14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa B, Manager at Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review Premier Inn Redhill Reigate.

I am pleased you took advantage of one of the offers found on the Premier Inn website and that you enjoyed your stay.At Premier Inn it remains our main objective to provide guests with a comfortable stay and deliver a high standard of service in all our establishments.

I am glad that we were able to let you know about the unfortunate flood damage to the restaurant before you arrived and that you were able to make other arangements for your evening meal and breakfast.

Thank you once again for your kind comments.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Like all hotels in this brand you get what you pay for. The hotel is quiet, clean and well organised. The rooms are basic but quite satisfactory. Book at the right time and the price is also quite satisfactory. I have never had a bad experience at a Premier Inn. This Christmas the attached Beefeater was flooded and unable to provide food but both the hotel and the restaurant did what they could under circumstances not of their making. Be aware that this is not classed as a four/five star hotel. What it does it does well and at least the staff seem keen to help in any way they can - something often lacking in more expensive establishments!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank heofgreatwisdom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa B, Manager at Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review Premier Inn Redhill Reigate.

I am glad that you found our Hotel to quiet, clean and well orgainsed and that you managed to get one of the bargain rooms offered on the Premier Inn website.

Unfortunately, the Mill House has been a casualty of the Christmas Eve floods and so there was no access to food or drink there over the Christmas,New Year period, we hope all be up and running again soon.

I hope we can welcome you back again in the future.

Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redhill
3.4 mi away
Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel
2.3 mi away
Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa
3.6 mi away
Bridge House Hotel
Bridge House Hotel
#3 of 3 in Reigate
3.0 of 5 bubbles 323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
The Cranleigh Hotel
The Cranleigh Hotel
#2 of 3 in Reigate
4.5 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
1.9 mi away
Langshott Manor Hotel Gatwick
3.1 mi away
Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (North Terminal) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel
Address: 15 Brighton Road | Salfords, Redhill RH1 5BT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Redhill
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Redhill
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In a beautiful setting just outside Reigate, handy for the historic town and Gatwick Airport ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Redhill Hotel Redhill
Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel Surrey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing