We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“clean and comfortable” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel

Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Redhill
Certificate of Excellence
burton on trent
Level Contributor
93 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“clean and comfortable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014 via mobile

clean, comfortable and quiet and that about it, sums up this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful enough. quite good but not excellent. the onsite beefeater was very useful as i got here late. i will use this hotel again if i am in the area

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank alfiered
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa B, Manager at Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
Thank you for reviewing RedhillReigate Premier Inn.

I am pleased that you found our Premier Inn to be quiet,clean and comfortable, also the fact that you will use us again if you're in the area.

I am also pleased that you took advantage of dining in the Beefeater while you were here.

Thank you once again for your honest feedback.

Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    187
    136
    48
    8
    3
See reviews for
103
136
23
72
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Maastricht, The Netherlands
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

This hotel is very good. Booking a room via internet went easy. The breakfast is very good and there is enough choice! The nights are quiet and we had a good sleep. We enjoyed that there was a good WiFi for low costs.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Diana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa B, Manager at Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
Thank you for reviewing RedhillReigate Premier Inn.

I am pleased that you had good stay with us recently and that you had a good night's sleep. We take pride in offering our guests the very best service possible,and the Team are always pleased to receive comments on this.
I see that you also took advantage of the all you can eat breakfast over in the Beefeater,I will pass your comments about this to the manager of the Beefeater.

Once again thank you for your honest feedback an dhope to see you again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cardiff uk
Level Contributor
132 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2014

If you are flying from Gatwick and plan to park at the airport or use the brilliant valet parking service, then this hotel will serve you very well. As with all premier inns that I have stayed at, the beds are comfortable, there is plenty of good quality bed lined, the bath is deep, and the hit water plentiful. Reception staff welcome you in a genuine and friendly manner, offering extra teas, coffees and milks fir the room. A secure roomy car park.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa B, Manager at Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review Premier Inn RedhillReigate.

I am glad that you found your room and bed to be clean and comfortable and with good quality bed linen.

The Team are pleased thet you found them welcoming, and genuinely friendly, offering you extra tea,coffee,milk etc. I shall pass your comments on to them.

Thank you once again for your kind and honest review.


Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2014

Couldn't fault a single thing.This was my first time at your Premier Inn and my first time on tripadvisor!,nothing was too much trouble and the welcome was pleasing. All round A1.would consider a return with family. SiJ

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Si J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa B, Manager at Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel, responded to this review, 1 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review RedhillReigate Premier Inn.

I am pleased that you couldnt find fault with anything, especially as it was your first stay here, and that you will be staying again.

The Team are pleased that you had a warm welcome and that you were looked after, they are always pleased to receive this kind of feedback.


Once again thank you for your honest comments and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
birmingham
Level Contributor
537 reviews
164 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 331 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2014

stayed here for two nights for work and have already booked in again for another stay
the rooms are very nice. the only issue I had was the state of the bathroom when I checked in, the bath had someone else's hair in it.

the staff where friendly and helpful

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank phil a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa B, Manager at Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel, responded to this review, 28 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review Premier Inn RedhillReigate.

I am pleased that you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable, also that you have made another booking with us .

We take pride in offering our guests the very best service and high standards, unfortunately it seems that we did'nt succeed this time, please accept my apologies and I can assure you that when you return your room will be spotless.

Once again thank you for your honest comments and we hope to welcome you back very soon.


Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Martins, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014



I have stayed in a lot of Premier inn hotels and always been more than impressed with the staff and accommodation, but not this time, Red Hill needs some serious management intervention. The staff were unhelpful and uninterested, having stayed in three different Premier inn’s in three days two were great, this one really let the side down.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel, responded to this review, 6 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. At Premier Inn it remains our main objective to deliver a high standard of customer service and we do apologise that on this occasion we failed to achieve this. Please be assured that your feedback is very important to us as we endeavour to improve standards and meet all our customer’s needs. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex
Level Contributor
65 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

Stayed here for £29. Absolute bargain for a clean and comfortable room in a nice quiet location. Friendly and helpful check in staff. The adjoining pub lacks a bit of ambience ( the interior decor is too corporate considering it's a lovely period building ) but the bar staff were very friendly.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DMGIrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redhill
3.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Reigate Manor Hotel
3.1 mi away
Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa
3.4 mi away
Bridge House Hotel
Bridge House Hotel
#3 of 3 in Reigate
3.0 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
The Cranleigh Hotel
The Cranleigh Hotel
#2 of 3 in Reigate
4.5 of 5 bubbles 67 reviews
3.1 mi away
Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (North Terminal) Hotel
1.9 mi away
Langshott Manor Hotel Gatwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel
Address: 15 Brighton Road | Salfords, Redhill RH1 5BT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Redhill
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Redhill
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In a beautiful setting just outside Reigate, handy for the historic town and Gatwick Airport ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Redhill Hotel Redhill
Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel Surrey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing