We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfecto - 100%”
Review of Hotel Arvina

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Arvina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We stayed in Febuary this year for a skiing holiday - all 13 of us, a big extended family. The hotel staff could not have been more helpful, kind, smiley and friendly, the service and attention to detail was first class, the food, simply fantastic.

The Hotel was absolutely spotless and very well renovated

I (and I speak for all 13 of us) cannot recommend Hotel Arvina highly enough - all in all brilliant.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank james h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Uta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer mit Blick auf den Samtner sind besonders zu empfehlen. Halbpension ist ein MUSS, die Küch...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Achim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zahnarztessen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathrin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marloes v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ThePassenger78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siusi allo Sciliar
0.8 mi away
Silence & Schlosshotel Mirabell
Silence & Schlosshotel Mirabell
#4 of 17 in Siusi allo Sciliar
201 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Ritterhof
Hotel Ritterhof
#2 of 17 in Siusi allo Sciliar
215 reviews
4.9 mi away
Tirler - Dolomites Living Hotel
Tirler - Dolomites Living Hotel
#2 of 25 in Alpe di Siusi
439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Cavallino d'Oro
Hotel Cavallino d'Oro
#1 of 34 in Castelrotto
382 reviews
0.3 mi away
Parc Hotel Florian
Parc Hotel Florian
#3 of 17 in Siusi allo Sciliar
139 reviews
2.2 mi away
Seiser Alm Urthaler
Seiser Alm Urthaler
#11 of 25 in Alpe di Siusi
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Arvina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Arvina

Address: Patenerweg 4, 39040 Siusi allo Sciliar, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Siusi allo Sciliar
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Speciality Lodging in Siusi allo Sciliar
Price Range: £108 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Arvina 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Arvina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Arvina Italy/Siusi Allo Sciliar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing