We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A lovely apartment home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
2nd Floor_ Living Room _  OCEAN VIEW APT.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2nd Floor_ Living Room _  OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Living room _ OCEAN VIEW APT. 2nd Floor_ Living Room _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
2nd Floor_ Living Room _  OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Living room _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor_ Living Room _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor_ Kitchen _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor_ Kitchen _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor _ Queen Bed_ Balcony _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor _ Queen Bed_ Balcony _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor_ Shared  Bathroom _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor_ Shared  Bathroom _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Bedroom _ Queen Bed, En suite _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Bedroom _ Queen Bed_ Ensuite _ OCEAN VIEW APT
2nd Floor_ En suite Bathroom_ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor _  En suite Bathroom _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Bedroom _ Ocean View Apartment _ Full Bed
2nd Floor Bedroom _Ocean View Apartment _ Full Bed
2nd Floor Balcony _ Plenty of Lounging _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Balcony _ Alfresco Dining _ spectacular views
2nd Floor Balcony _ Alfresco Dining _ spectacular views
Hello Sun!!!!
Gobajac...
Gobajac...
Oistins_Beach
Oistins _ Beach
Oistins _ Beach
Miami Beach_Oistins
Flying Fish...anyway you like it!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Oistins, Christ Church Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TheHoyles
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A lovely apartment home from home”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this apartment, it is spacious, well equipped clean and comfortable, we felt very at home. "Cilla" who looks after the apartment goes the extra mile to make her guests feel welcome and even sorted out some catering for us so we could enjoy a home cooked Bajan meal that was really delicious. We loved the location of the apartment in a quiet residential area so we felt we were really experiencing the real Barbados and the views were amazing. If we are ever lucky enough to go back to this beautiful island we would try to book Gobajac Villa. Thankyou for the service and hospitality .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
steve79co...
Kingston, Jamaica
2 reviews
“An awesome place to have a vacation!”
Reviewed 3 April 2015 for a stay in November 2014

The house is great, it as all the things one would need to be comfortable on a vacation.
The neighborhood is very quiet and peaceful not to mention the view from the balcony,
"it is to die for". The helper is friendly and courteous and always willing to give some assistance. It"s my 5th visit there and i just keep going back, over all the house is an awesome place to have a vacation any day, any time, as in any season, I would recommend
it to every one who want to have a great vacation without a doubt, It's a wonderful place.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeannette...
Edwardsville, Illinois
1 review
“The Most Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We had the most amazing stay in Barbados this past December 2014. Our residence host was the extremely attentive to all of our needs and went out of his way to ensure that all of them were met.

Anderson was the most gracious host of any that we have encountered in any of our vacations up to this point and we truly appreciated the comforts provided and his attention to details that made this such a wonderful trip for us.

We have been going to Barbados on vacation whenever we get the opportunity and we plan on staying at this residence on every visit going forward.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lots of space, great location, felt like home
Liked least: No pool, but hey...it's a 5 min ride to the beach. You can't have everything! LOL
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keira C
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wouldn't stay anywhere else.”
Reviewed 11 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Needed a place to stay for a weekend getaway and i searched around until this gorgeous house caught my eye. The view is amazing, the area is quite and OMG it has AC. I fell in love as soon as i walked in and the kitchen is to die for. The beds are extra comfy and you can fall asleep instantly. The feel and vibe of the house truly requires quality time in the living room.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything, especially the bed
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
375Bojang...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fully comp!”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This accommodation was better that expected. It had everything we needed and then some. The technology provided kept everyone happy - wifi, satellite and films. Its proximity to shops and beach made it an ideal base for discovering the island. I would have no hesitation in recommending these apartments and will be first choice on my next visit.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYC
Reviewed 19 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing