We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A really good way to spend a day”

Seaduced Luxury Catamaran
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Barbados at its finest! Indulge in a private charter or exclusive shared cruise, exploring the island’s pristine anchorages on board the luxury flybridge inspired catamaran Seaduced! The relaxation of exploring these lovely waters while being pampered by your crew, with everything personalized is intoxicating! With annual gentle south easterly trade winds, turquoise seas, beautiful bays, miles of coast and an array of marine life, reefs and wrecks to explore, sailing in Barbados is the ultimate luxury experience! With the luxury catamaran Seaduced, we aim to tailor the entire experience. Snorkel with the turtles, lunch prepared by the chef whilst off exclusive Sandy Lane Hotel - what is your preferred itinerary? Think of this as your beach club for the day! Whether it be a fun day on the water for family and friends, a romantic celebration for two, or simply a sunset escape! Whatever the reason, we will create the perfect ambience on board and leave you memories that will last a lifetime! After all, our specialty is creating unique luxury experiences on the water! Explore our suggested private and shared experiences....
York, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A really good way to spend a day”
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Had such a wonderful time that we did 2 cruises on Seaduced whilst in Barbados this year. The crew were wonderful and such good fun (especially Josh). The food was excellent both times and as mentioned on previous reviews the boat is really luxurious. If you like snorkelling ask to see the turtles, they are wonderful when viewed from the water. All in all a highly recommended day out, would definitely do it again.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank JeanneHolidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    109
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Like everyone else says...”
Reviewed 19 January 2014

this crew is truly the best.

The crew are very friendly, easy to talk to but seem always to be able to sense when to let you lay out on the deck and sun in silence. Their service is unrivaled (especially in the context of these day snorkeling cruises), the drinks plentiful and well mixed, and they put you out in exactly the right places to swim with sea turtles and snorkel over very nice coral and wrecks. The boat was superbly clean and everything in perfect working order.

As great as everyone was, Jan gets a special mention. This guy, in my opinion, is a professional grade chef. His lunch for us was spectacular (both the fish and steak were wonderful).

Finally, while my wife and I didn't bring children, the other group on the boat that day did bring several young children. The crew were great with them and seemed to keep them entertained at times when the adults wanted to have their own time. While this also probably speaks to the quality of the children, this can't be said of every crew out there.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank jimmyflip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vancouver
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Laid-back elegance on the sea!”
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Our family shared a beautiful afternoon cruise and evening dinner aboard Seaduced with Chris, Richard and Jan aboard Seaduced. The boat was beautiful- furnishings carefully selected and amenities easily accessible to facilitate a relaxed, comfortable atmosphere. The crew were genuinely gracious hosts, fulfilling our every need, engaging in conversation and making the whole experience special. A must for the first timer or seasoned traveler/resident in Barbados.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank sarah c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Agatha Christy type adventure”
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Arrived at Bridgetown to set off with 8 people from round the world. Had a great time with people from different walks of life and the crew were excellent. Great value for money, good chef and nothing was too much trouble.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Harrymartinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“BE SEADUCED IN BARBADOS !!!”
Reviewed 26 December 2013

A new 'must' in Barbados. Chris & Crew offer a great evening for family and friends. Comfort, luxury, great food & drinks and an amazing 4 hours of sight seeing, sunset & sailing!! Sign up!!!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seaduced Luxury Catamaran also viewed

Bridgetown, Saint Michael Parish
Bridgetown, Saint Michael Parish
 
Bridgetown, Saint Michael Parish
Bridgetown, Saint Michael Parish
 

Been to Seaduced Luxury Catamaran? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing