We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“That was beautiful time”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Archimedes 1

Balconies of Villa Archimedes 1 & 2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balconies of Villa Archimedes 1 & 2
Sunrise from our Room Balconies The Shared Pool with Extraordinary Views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Balconies of Villa Archimedes 1 & 2
Sunrise from our Room Balconies
The Shared Pool with Extraordinary Views
Dinning Area at the Ground Floor
Open Space Living Room
Room B - The Single Bed Room
Room C - Double Room with Big Balcony
Room A with Double Bed and En suite Shower
Part of the View from the Balconies
Daily Boat Trips to Blue Lagoon
Here you can find a nice map of the area with all the highlights.
One of the most famous beaches in Akamas is Lara Beach, the home of  Caretta Caretta Turtle.
Look for the private beaches! Ask the owner he will help you :)
The Beautiful Latsi Harbor, with many fish taverns!
The Famous Baths of Aphrodite! Worth to visit!
Manolis Caves - Akamas! One stop before Blue Lagoon!
If you drive or walk from Neo Chorio to Akamas you will find this unique church 'Agios Minas'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Neo Chorion, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Константи...
1 review
“That was beautiful time”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

1000000 thanks to Charis and his parents for this beautiful vacation! Lovely place, amasing people, stunning nature. Be shure you will be in very good hands during your vacation. I hope to come back one day!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Konstantin,
Thank you so much for your good words. You are always welcome to our villas! We are looking forward for your next trip :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jude L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Support Center Manager”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My wife and I stayed in this amazing Place in Latchi. Words can’t describe how tranquility we felt. Place is very clean and Charis answered all our questions fast and efficient.

Can’t wait to come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2016
Thanks a lot Jude, glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! You are always welcome to one of our villas in the future!
Best Regards
Charis & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from away :)”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This property is fantastic. We had the best stay and it has literally everything! It's incredibly relaxing and the views (WOW!) just what my husband and I needed when the kids had their afternoon nap ;) The beds were so comfortable and it genuinely felt like a home from home.

The outside space is very spacious and we enjoyed many evenings having a bbq and nice glass of chilled wine.  The villa is chic, modern and very clean.

Most importantly for us, the hosts were ever so accommodating.  I had forgotten to request the high chair for my daughter but that was no worry as Helen made sure that it was delivered to us within an hour.  She was the sweetest lady, and even brought the kids some treats.  Much appreciated!

Overall I am so pleased we stayed here and would recommend it to anyone.  I have already told my sister to book for her next holiday.  Thank you for having us!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Amanda thanks for your good words! You are always welcome to come back to our Villa with your Lovely Family!
Best Regards,
Charis & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darja V
Europe
Level 5 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This place is excellent”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This place is excellent, and the hosts are very friendly. Villas are very clean, and the view is gorgeous. The communication was all the time perfect, but never meet Charis, only his parents. I'm AirBNB photographer and I took photo of more then 100 different places around Cyprus, this one is one of my favorite.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Darja thanks a lot for your kind words! Really happy and glad that our villa is your favourite one!
You are always welcome to come back.
Charis & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sotosc923
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Gate away”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location is excellent with a perfect view. it is 5 minutes to the sea by car and in a walking distance you can find a small grocery and traditional taverns, eg. 'KOUPPAS Taverna'
Great spacious Villa, fully equipped and very clean.
Charis was my main point of contact and our communication was great. He and his family were very friendly and they even help us renting a car in a better price!

I strongly recommend this place for your summer vacation, we would definitely come back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2016
Thanks a lot Sotos for your good words.
You and your friends are always welcome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey D
Brussels, Belgium
Level 5 Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing