We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
663 results
Traveller rating
305
171
82
62
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
305
171
82
62
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrelaxing roomrelaxing weekendorange grovesperfect place to relaxayii anargyristandard roomhalloumihalf boardbreakfast and dinnerthe hotel offerscouple of nightspaphos airporthire caryogurtsulphur poolsnatural healingconverted monastery
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
368 - 373 of 663 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2014

This resort is a paradise! Set in the great natural environment of the rural Cipro, offers great, quiet room and a spa.
Rooms are large and comfortable, almost all of them overlook the swimming pool or the woods and at night is so quiet, sleep does come easy.
Staff is extremely friendly, especially Anastasia, but really all of them are ready to help. Food is delicious and the natural spring really enjoyable. I'd improve spa equipment and services, but then again I was there in low season it might not be yet in full swing. I'm looking forward to go back soon.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vesper36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

We arrived at the hotel on 1st May 2014, for a two night stay before moving on to share a villa with family. The whole place has a serene feeling about it, total relaxation, calm and peaceful. We stayed in one of the bungalows, number 51 and it was fantastic, with a hot tub on the decking at the back. The staff throughout the hotel are all attentive, polite and efficient. We dined in the hotel restaurant on both nights of our short stay and the food was fabulous. Apparently the Chef once worked for Elton John, lucky Elton. The spa is amazing, and Maria our masseuse was tremendous. We have had massages in hotels all over the world and she wins the award for the most talented. You know that point when they find that 'knot' but keep going until it's gone! They have invented a new cocktail call the Oxygen, it is supposed to make you feel as if you have been for a walk in the forest for four hours, I can't vouch for that but I certainly felt relaxed and happy when I had finished it. I would definitely recommend this hotel and spa to anyone who needs to recharge their batteries and enjoy peace and quite in the most beautiful surroundings.

Room Tip: The bungalows are superb, I didn't see any of the other rooms but the way the hotel is set out, I can't see any of them being anything other than great.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karenbury_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

A beautiful hotel set in an amazing location! From start to finish our stay was first class. Our wedding at the Ayii Anargyri was perfect, the best day of our lives! nothing was to much hassle and the staff did everything they could to make sure we didn't want for nothing and made us feel very special! the spa located on the resort is out of this world! the relaxing room take you to another wold! Again the staff at the spa were amazing and bent over backward to cater to our needs.
The food in this place is outstanding!! the best food I have ever tasted! fine dinning at its best but without the price tag! well done chef!! the main restaurant is beautiful but I would recommend dinning in the seller-it takes the dinning experience to another level-very grand and the staff are very professional and are good at keeping you toped up on wine ;-)
All the ladies at reception were friendly and work very hard in arranging whatever you need even at short notice!
Thank you all for making our wedding and honeymoon the best is could have been! I cant say enough about this place-just that you need to go to experience this amazing, tranquil, out of this world place!!
we are currently saving to re-visit next year for our 1st year anniversary- hopefully in room 46!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We have stayed at Ayii Anargyri many times over the past few years and always have had a fantastic experience when we visit. We have visited as a couple and with groups of friends, who have all enjoyed their stay. We find it it very peaceful, the grounds are beautiful - the perfect place to relax. The rooms a very clean and comfortable. The staff are very welcoming and accommodating and we particularly like that there's always lots of seasonal and local sourced produce in the restaurants. The highlight is the spa - the massages are amazing and the sulphur spa is a real treat. The relaxation room is also lovely, with a choice of herbal teas and fruits. Well be going back soon! Elly poliviou

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Beautiful setting, green all around. Very calming and relaxing. Excellent, friendly staff and really good food. Package deals well worth the money and the spa treatments are just a bonus to the overall pleasant holiday.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanessa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews