We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm family hotel”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Heiligenstadt
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Landhaus Sponsel-Regus
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Heiligenstadt
Reviewed 23 March 2013

Well decorated hotel for Easter! Large selection for breakfast. Room size was good and we had a balcony with a nice view. Service was pleasant and food was good. Beer and dinner was great local selection.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Parit_Shah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2009

One of the best to the price - Good for walking, byking, culture and much more. And dinner can't be better!
We will sertainly recommend this hotel to friends and all others.
They are also wery helpfull with every question etc.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank famnicol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank cippoDownunder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Haus Mattstein mit Balkon eine sichere u. ruhige Sache. Hunde erlaubt.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank udo20162016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmerausstattung wie auf der HP versprochen.....
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Berni D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Boireann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cmQ4119QB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Heiligenstadt
2.1 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant Heiligenstadter Hof
7.8 mi away
Burg Rabenstein
Burg Rabenstein
#1 of 1 in Ahorntal
69 reviews
7.9 mi away
Ringhotel Hotel Stempferhof
Ringhotel Hotel Stempferhof
#1 of 7 in Gossweinstein
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
AKZENT Hotel Goldner Stern
AKZENT Hotel Goldner Stern
#2 of 2 in Muggendorf
16 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel Feiler
Hotel Feiler
#1 of 2 in Muggendorf
36 reviews
12.2 mi away
Hotel Schloss Burgellern
Hotel Schloss Burgellern
#1 of 2 in Schesslitz
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Landhaus Sponsel-Regus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Landhaus Sponsel-Regus

Address: Veilbronn 9, 91332 Heiligenstadt, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Franconia > Upper Franconia > Heiligenstadt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Heiligenstadt
Price Range: £68 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 53

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing