We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“10 years of Gudrun”
Review of Alpin Hotel Gudrun

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Alpin Hotel Gudrun
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Colle Isarco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 March 2013

We have been staying in this hotel for the last ten years, and i guess that says enough. Friendly people, nice food and the rooms/apartements are nice as well! Nice location, closeby the piste. Several big cities nearby for other activities.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RubenScholtz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (144)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 144 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank marco b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gudrun12, Proprietario at Alpin Hotel Gudrun, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank fugetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gudrun12, Proprietario at Alpin Hotel Gudrun, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Cascri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gudrun12, Proprietario at Alpin Hotel Gudrun, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ulibader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Edoardo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colle Isarco
2.8 mi away
Hotel Alpin
Hotel Alpin
#1 of 4 in Colle Isarco
137 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Ristorante Schaurhof
2.6 mi away
Hotel Wiesnerhof
Hotel Wiesnerhof
#1 of 1 in Prati
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Feuerstein Nature Family Resort
1.6 mi away
Sporthotel Zoll
Sporthotel Zoll
#8 of 18 in Vipiteno
229 reviews
2.5 mi away
Steindls Boutiquehotel
Steindls Boutiquehotel
#1 of 18 in Vipiteno
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alpin Hotel Gudrun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alpin Hotel Gudrun

Address: Alte Postgasse 8, 39041 Colle Isarco, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Colle Isarco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Colle Isarco
Price Range: £77 - £163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Alpin Hotel Gudrun 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
our hotel is situated only 4 chilometers from Vipiteno. We offer a garagem swimming pool, hot whirlpool, 3 kinds of saunas, fitness area, children playing room in and outdoor, massage room. Free WIFI. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Alpin Hotel Gudrun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing