We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charming place on the Baltic Coast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Schloss Ranzow
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Lohme
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Amazingly beautiful peaceful charming hotel. We could not decide first if we should go to Binz or Lohme. Very happy that we did go to Hotel Schloss Ranzow! We were in two-bedroom apartment - very nice spacious modern accommodation, two balconies, beautiful view. Each night we were enjoying sunset from our balcony. Breakfast is great, you can sit on the terrace. Very close to Jasmund Park and Kohnigsstuhl - walking distance. We had really nice walks. Explored Kap Arkona, Binz, Selin, the whole island. Rugen is beautiful! Many walking and biking trails, historic sights. 3-4 days are not enough for the island if you want to really enjoy and explore it.

Room Tip: with the sunset view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexey_Barinov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anders O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Grundy19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 0danit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Herbert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Katja F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank actros1846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lohme
12.1 mi away
Travel Charme Kurhaus Binz
Travel Charme Kurhaus Binz
#1 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
266 reviews
12.0 mi away
Villa Belvedere
Villa Belvedere
#4 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
69 reviews
12.0 mi away
Hotel Am Meer
Hotel Am Meer
#2 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 mi away
Seehotel Binz Therme Rugen
Seehotel Binz Therme Rugen
#7 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
123 reviews
0.9 mi away
Panorama Hotel Lohme
Panorama Hotel Lohme
#1 of 3 in Lohme
98 reviews
11.9 mi away
nymphe strandhotel & apartments
nymphe strandhotel & apartments
#16 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Schloss Ranzow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Schloss Ranzow

Address: Schlossallee 1, 18551, Lohme, Rugen Island, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany
Region: Germany > Mecklenburg-West Pomerania > Rugen Island > Lohme
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Lohme
Price Range: £90 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hotel Schloss Ranzow 4.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Schloss Ranzow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Schloss Ranzow Lohme, Rugen Island, Germany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing