We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cute decoration”
Review of Moe's

Moe's
Ranked #29 of 89 Restaurants in Duong Dong
Cuisines: European, Pub
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Drinks, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Drinks, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cute decoration”
Reviewed 3 March 2014 via mobile

Drinks are not too expensive, I chose fresh coconut then I can't give opinion about others in menu. You can sit inside or outside on the pavement. Soft breeze. Nice music. Cute decoration with Simpson family theme. Friendly waitress you can get advice about good restaurants in the town. It's worth to try.

Helpful?
Thank Pi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    29
    11
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
canada
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A little Simpson's revue”
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Nice. Cold. Beer. What more can I say? Oh, I guess I can mention the Simpson's motif which was great for pic ops if nothing else!!!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank dalchap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vung Tau, Vietnam
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great bar”
Reviewed 28 December 2013

We didn't eat here so can't comment on the food, but it's a lovely bar, friendly staff, good wifi and cheap cold beers. One of the best independent bars on the island.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dollar, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
103 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Watch the world go by!”
Reviewed 23 December 2013 via mobile

Nice friendly little bar with a decent menu, not too expensive. Kids playing all over road as mentioned previously, how they avoid getting hit by blind scooterists defies logic. Nice way to spend an hour or so watching the world go by!

Helpful?
Thank Subeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing gekkos! ;) and football”
Reviewed 19 December 2013

cool bar, simpsons themed. awesome little girl doing kicks and jumps and stuff that you wish you could get away with. great place
and the gekkos

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank AnnaCzyczenica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moe's also viewed

Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
 
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
 
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
 

Been to Moe's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing