We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Antiquated, dilapidated, outdated...don't waste your money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Jolly Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Bolans
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Antiquated, dilapidated, outdated...don't waste your money”
Reviewed 12 January 2014

We we're put up in this resort for 1 night by US Airways due to a plane cancellation. This resort is dismal at best. Extremely old and outdated with tiny rooms and bathrooms. It looks like a Taco Bell

Room Tip: There are no good rooms and the food is terrible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank chilli02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JollyManager, General Manager at Jolly Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
A plane cancellation can be a very frustrating experience, as can being booked into a property you didn’t choose yourself, but I am disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your overnight stay with us.

Jolly Beach Resort is a 3 star resort. Yes, the rooms are on the small side but are comfortable, many with ocean views. Jolly Beach also has one of the best price points in all of Antigua, and many of our guests enjoy our 5 restaurants, the pool, bars, daily entertainment, beach activities, kids clubs, and our world-class beach during their vacation.

I do wish you’d had more time to spend with us to experience the full value of these added amenities, but I hope you made it home (or to your next destination) safely.

General Manager
Jolly Beach Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,365 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    764
    1,733
    1,008
    478
    382
See reviews for
882
2,045
159
81
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,073)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Farnham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2014

Our room was dated, but very clean, nice towels and bedding. A/C not working when we arrived but sorted quickly.
Food typical buffet in the Hemisphere, but the other 3 restaurants were fine, preferred the Italian, where the service was professional.
Bar staff great, always happy to provide a wide range of cocktails and other creations. No problem with size of drinks, surely a glass is enough! Cold water freely available to top up your bottle.
Beach fabulous, boating guys really helpful.
We went with Virgin Holidays, and it was well beyond our expectations.
Special mention to Alvin and Isha - and hi to Bradley
Ignore the the negative comments and enjoy!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank SueLeigh12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Catharines, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2014

The resort is a 3 star resort and I would say it's a low 3 star resort. The only thing that was good about it is the beach and weather which the resort itself doesn't have control over. Anything else that was to be controlled by the resort was awful.
Beach Towels: very difficult to get. They never had enough for everyone. They would always say that they're backed up
Water: We didn't have hot water the entire week we were there for showering. One day, we had absolutely no water at all for a couple of hrs
Service: A dismal. There's a general 'not caring' attitude going around with the entire staff. The managers showed some interest in our concern but nothing to be proud of at all. The staff were useless when it came to asking them about anything.
Room: wasn't the greatest but expected from a 3 star resort. No drinks in the fridge which we weren't used to.

Bottom line, I would NEVER go back to this resort again. For what we paid, we could've easily enjoyed a 5 star resort at Jamaica or Arruba

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Medhat I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JollyManager, General Manager at Jolly Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
I’m happy to hear you enjoyed our world-class beach and the beautiful weather of Antigua, but I am sorry to hear you didn’t enjoy other aspects of your stay.

New towels were ordered prior to the holidays, but due to a manufacturing delay, the complete order did not arrive in time for this high-travel period. Our complete order of new towels has now arrived, so happily this should not be an issue for any future guest. We do however sincerely apologize for the frustration this caused during your stay.

With regards to the water issues, this was due to a major valve that failed in our water system - unfortunately right during the holidays. This was ultimately the cause of the lack of hot water (and water in general for a couple of hours) that you mention in your review. We were able to repair this malfunction, but it was a significant job that required some time to troubleshoot and resolve. Our maintenance team is proactively checking similar valves in other locations throughout the property to ensure we do not encounter this situation in the future.

Exceptional service is our mantra and we’ve even received consecutive awards by Virgin Holidays for providing outstanding Customer Care, so I’m disappointed to hear of your experience with our staff. With the recent implementation of our ICARE program, I believe that our level of response and service will only improve, helping each guest to feel they’ve had an outstanding experience. In the meantime, I’ll be sure to raise your experience with our service team.

While not a 5 star hotel, Jolly Beach Resort does have one of the best price points in Antigua. In general, you will find that vacations in Antigua are typically more expensive than in destinations like Jamaica, but there are some benefits to Antigua that continue to draw visitors, such as less tourists, the lack of poverty, the ease of driving around the island, the diversity of beaches, and the lack of “pressure vendors” on the beach.

Thanks again for taking the time to write a review. Feedback from our guests is an important part of helping us improve future guest experiences.

General Manager
Jolly Beach Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bolans hotels

belfast
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2014

This was our second trip to Jolly Beach Resort (2 parents & 2 adult children), and we had a blast. Yes the rooms are tired, but fully functional. We had an initial problem with beach & room towels having run out and a patio chair missing, but these we sorted out quickly.

Food is fantastic, and we are foodies, so the only reason I can see for the food complaints is that (in the words of one of the complainants from USA) 'the food sucks cos there aren't hot dogs, steak, burgers and fries at dinner time in all the restaurants'. That says it all. It certainly seemed to suit the European visitors.

Buffet breakfast was immense, different fruit everyday, breads, toast, either French toast or pancakes, bacon, sausages, fried potatoes, eggs any way you wanted. Our only complaint was that the orange juice was like Mi Wadi, not fresh juice & the coffee machine broke down.

Lunch was either burger, fries, hotdog, jerk chicken or toastie at the beach bar or at the buffet which served different stuff every day including salads, lamb chops, pasta, Caribbean chicken, rice etc. Wine is served to you, and very good it was too (Spanish).

Dinner at the buffet was themed each night, and very enjoyable. Again, always plenty of choice of fish, meats, sauces, vegs and salads. Our only complaint here was that the desserts (mostly tasteless cakes & green jello) weren't to our taste, but since we enjoyed so many free pina coladas and banana daiquiris daily, maybe that was a good thing! The other restaurants, which you need to book, were all fab. Our favourites were Lydia's, the seafood restaurant on the beach - fabulous - and the Indian restaurant, amazing lamb madras. The Italian was good, but being very dressy it lacked a wee bit of atmosphere for us.

Entertainment - overall very good. Early evening entertainment suited us the best - dancers, fire eaters, good music. Unfortunately we found the later entertainment a bit tedious and more suited to the older guests - our 21 and 18 year olds were not fans. The main resort singer was a bit of a Celine Dion type, a bit dated for us. Casino was fun and we had a great chat with a few Canadians there.

Resort overall -
- although jaded and definitely in need of painting and fixing of some tiles etc, was kept very clean. Pool is lovely and the beach is - we reckon - the best in the island, and always seems empty. It really is paradise. We did the circumnavigation of the island trip, and when you see the other beaches you realise how lovely Jolly beach is. Some of the others, although pretty, are very windy or on the rough water side of the island.

Wi-Fi is available in the main reception - it was amusing to see people all sitting each morning logging into their social networking. As a previous reviewer said, a seat there enabled you to hear some very rude guests shouting at the reception staff, who stayed very calm throughout. These rude guests were German and American - sorry folks, but that was the case. There was a problem with the water pressure on the resort for 2 days. Most of the guests listened to the staff and were patient while the staff went round the resort fixing it. Some of the guests seemed to think that nothing should go wrong when you are on holiday and if it does, someone should be screamed at and made to pay for it. As a previous reviewer said, this is a 3 star hotel with great staff who are so friendly, how they put up with the demands of rude guests is beyond me. If you expect 5 star, then cough up and pay for it.

We will definitely be back to Jolly Beach resort as a family.

Pointers for the hotel -
- better orange juice & desserts would be an improvement
- some updating of rooms is needed, they are basic & dated (however we could put up with them for all the time we were in them!)
- Hemispheres has become a bit thrown together looking with the different covered areas outside, last time we visited it looked better
- As other people commented, more towels & longer opening hours for laundry room would be beneficial
- We preferred the 'swim up' bar with it's self service drinks dispensers from the last time we visited. The pool bar now looks unfinished.

Thank yous -
- to the hotel staff, who were fantastic
- to the maintenance staff who worked hard to keep things running
- to the bar staff, who were quick, efficient and very funny - entertainment in itself - and cleared the beach of glasses etc with a friendly smile
- and to the tree frogs for their lovely night time accompaniment

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank breezerBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York, NY
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We traveled to Antigua for a quick 3 night trip (Dec 30 - Jan 2) for New Years. We knew coming into the trip that the all-inclusive resort was 3 stars. However, we were pleasantly surprised and had a very enjoyable stay and would consider returning if we travel to Antigua in the future.

Positives:
- Beautiful beach
- Besides Hemispheres, the restaurants had really good food.
- Friendly staff (unless you are rude or a sloppy drunk)
- Good customer service (my wife and I received a room with two twins beds and a broken A/C.. when we returned to the room a few hours later, the AC was working and they joined the beds together)
- Excellent nightly entertainment.
- Room was clean and received fresh towels everyday.

Negatives:
- Rooms are dated (but who cares)
- The towel situation is just annoying (be ready to stalk the towel room)
- The beach chair situation (not enough chairs for the size of the resort)
- WiFi is only available in the main lobby
- There is no real "swim up bar"

Tips:
- Bring your own tumbler for drinks. If not, you will get a small plastic cup.
- If you go to bed early, try to stay on the North side of the resort. The entertainment usually runs past midnight and is located near Hemispheres.
- The pool bar area sucks, walk to the Hemispheres bar for better service.

Room Tip: Rooms on the north side are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank jsambuca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denham, Buckinghamshire
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We've just returned from another excellent holiday in Jolly Beach Resort in late November. This is our 13th annual visit so they must be doing something right otherwise we would be looking for another resort. November is a nice quiet month, it’s at the end of the hurricane season so you’d be unlucky to catch one and it’s before the busy Christmas rush. We had another brilliant holiday, we’re an all adult party so we enjoy dressing up a bit for dinner (but shorts & t-shirts are OK in two restaurants but the Italian has a long trousers & collared shirt dress code) and we book into whichever a la carte restaurant is open in the evening (usually just one restaurant other than the buffet open every night in the quiet season). We can tell that families and large parties prefer the buffet which is more casual, but after eating breakfast and lunch there we’re ready to try something else. There’s ample to keep you entertained, both free activities at the hotel (including wind-surfing and sailing and evening entertainment), a games room with a TV and two huge swimming pools plus you can pay for excursions like jeep safaris, catamaran trips around the island and going up Shirley Heights to watch the sunset. In the past we’ve done the helicopter ride out over the Montserrat volcano which was amazing (if expensive). The Canadian pilot from Caribbean Helicopters was very knowledgable and made sure everyone on either side of the helicopter got a good look. Jolly Harbour next door to the resort has a supermarket where you can buy toiletries (shampoo & conditioner/body wash/suntan lotion/body lotion/hand soap/deodorant/nail varnish remover/bug spray etc) that you’ll recognise from the US and UK, if you’re restricted on baggage you could buy it all out there (marginally more expensive than home). We always take Marmite, HP sauce & PG Tips with us for breakfasts (but we’re a bit over-organised!), but you can buy all three in the supermarket, (oh and we take a small tray to collect drinks from the bar).

In the resort some of the Standard rooms have been renovated which means wooden furniture and a glass shower door, bathroom fan and glass window as opposed to the older rooms with concrete furniture and just a screened window in the shower-room (all have a 6ft bed). We were undecided as to which was better. The concrete furniture was certainly more robust and there was space for your cases above the wardrobe which is blocked up in the wooden rooms, but definitely the solid bathroom window and fan was an improvement. Really that’s the first renovation needed in the older rooms, they needn’t bother to change the furniture. The Supersaver rooms have a regular double bed and only a couple of feet of space all around, but you ‘pays your money and make your choices’. Most of the rooms have a selection of foreign plug sockets including continental, US and UK but best to take some adaptors, they also have 110/240 shaver sockets in the bathrooms.

The restaurants and staff were all brilliant. They are all quietly efficient and most are very cheery and love to have a chat and a laugh. This is proper waiting service, the correct meal is always put in front of you and the wine and water constantly topped up. We were able to get booked into the ‘posh’ restaurant every night by being a bit organised and booking in a couple of days in advance. We did find some supply problems this year with the odd drink ingredient not being available at the bar and the odd item missing off the food menus but there’s always a myriad of alternatives and an opportunity to try something new. The house wines and ‘champagne’ are good, (and we’re quite picky), the mixers are the ‘real’ branded varieties and the local spirits are fine (unless you really have to have Gordon’s gin etc). You can drink the water (and ice) they provide around the pool and at meal times, we just re-fill a water bottle to keep with us and we’ve never had a ‘dodgy tum’.

The beach is un-beatable and we think it’s one of the best on the island (you’ll see if you do a circumnavigation on a boat). It’s a good location too, about 25 mins from the airport and 20mins from St. Johns. Taxis are generally mini-buses so best to club together with some others and take a half or full day guided tour, much better than trying to navigate in a hire car.

The fabulous staff to watch out for are Carlton, Tiesha, Maureen, Lyndon, Sulaine, Real (get him to sing ‘The Climb’ on Karaoke night and ask him for a ‘Real special’ cocktail), both Chantelles, both Tamaras, Antoinette, Alvin, Louise, Keno, Robin, Rowan, Akeim, Charlie, Claudette, Gail, and last but definitely not least the entertainment staff, live-wires Ann-Marie, Terry & Renee. Thanks to Miss Lee for looking after our special requests.

Definitely wander down the far end of the beach (towards Lydias) and meet Patsy the beach seller (in her little pink hut, tell her that ‘Sunshine’s’ family sent you), she does lovely hematite jewellery and sarongs and t-shirts and also have a massage & reflexology by Bernice in her little muslin lined hut on the beach with the waves crashing on the shore, much more atmospheric than the resort’s spa. The beach sellers can be a little persistent if you like sun-bathing on the beach but a firm no-thanks and a cheery chat will be sufficient to move them along. They’re just trying to scrape a living after all. The 'Aloe Vera man' can be a bit persistent and slathers the natural aloe on you before you know it (and then wants some money) but on the other hand it’s just the thing for pink roasted skin! All the beaches are public, but the locals can’t come onto the resort and there are security guards wandering around (more as prevention than cure). It’s definitely not as bad as Barbados for beach sellers.

Sure there are a few birds trapped inside the main buffet restaurant (so don't leave your food un-attended), there are a few mossies (remember bug repellant & after-bite) but this is the Caribbean! But the rooms are spotless and the beach magnificent.

We love it, we’ll be back next November, can't wait!

Room Tip: The Standard rooms overlooking the splash pool have all three types of electric socket, but take lon...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank minesacosmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JollyManager, General Manager at Jolly Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
13th annual visit…we really MUST be doing something right :)

All kidding aside, I’m delighted to hear that you had another brilliant holiday with us and that you enjoyed our different restaurant options, ample entertainment, convenient location, and some of the upgrades in our rooms.

Our staff our generally commended for their friendliness and customer service, and it makes me really happy to hear that you were so well-treated. Those you specifically mentioned by name (Carlton, Tiesha, etc.) also really appreciate you going out of your way to remember and comment about them.

As you say, our magnificent beach really is unbeatable, and we love that you and your family love it here so much. We’re honoured that you choose to vacation here year after year and can’t wait to welcome you with open arms for visit #14!

See you in November!

General Manager
Jolly Beach Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newmarket, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We are seasoned traveller's of the Caribbean and Mexico. (at least 2-3 times a year for the last 11 years). Not many islands are left unexplored by us and most of them in all inclusives. We met Antigua on a caribbean cruise 6 years ago, and always swore to return to this island at least for a 7-night all inclusive. The beach was exactly as remembered -paradise- with many more a cab drive away if desired. Full mile to walk to enjoy the white sand and tourquise waters.

The resort:
I keep reading reviews from disappointed travellers that are saying they thought it was a 4- star....really??? I did a lot of research before travel and never saw any site that says it is more then a 3 star. Regardless of what ppl are saying, the beds were fine (no bugs, and the sheets were fine) you want satin or egyption cotton? You wont even find that at Sandals at $5200.US a week. The TV's are not flat screen, just the old ones, but get quite a few channels. safe keys are extra...($20.00 US I think, but you get it back). Free Wi Fi in the front of the hotel at the cafe. My entertainment was sitting in the "cyber cafe" and watching the really angry tourists yell at the front desk- (Usually in French!!) I didnt understand those ones - I'm one of the English only Canadians, but some angry ones spoke english..... LOL The hotel was booked to capacity, from what I understand 18 "booked" tourists were sent away on Christmas day at 1 am!! Imagine that happening. Luckily, I think they were sent to a 5-star somewhere close....but not sure it was a 5-star. (Happy accident I say if it was!!)

They ran out of towels - don't care because we always bring our own beach towels and only use their's for our sandy feet at the end of our beach loungers. - which reminds me....they ran out of beach loungers too!! The hotel quickly brought in more (brand new ones- some still had the plastic on them!!) We woke up every morning early (7:00am) and reserved our chairs on the beach. We have to do this at 5-star resorts as well, so no biggy. In Antigua, if your towel is wet, lay it in the sun......2 seconds later, its dry!! I really dont understand why this became a 1st world problem over there at the Jolly!!

The food was amazing for a 3 star resort. Way, way better then any 5 star in DM, or Cuba....not as good as Jamaica. It depends what you like. Jerk chicken rocked by the pool!!! If you're into hot dogs, fries and hamburgers....go to New York. The Ala Carte resturants were really good. Service suffered because of how crowded it was, but worth the wait for the lobster at Lydia"s. You have to pay $25US for the lobster, but the tail is huge and great. Many resorts (5 star included) that we go to in the caribbean dont even serve lobster whether you pay or not! Bring out the wallet and enjoy, otherwise the included seafood is pretty good. The Italian resturant was good and the beer frosty and yummy!! Red wine surprising good!!

There is a supermarket across the street at Jolly Harbour where there is Carona, Red stripe and many other types of beer (SUPER CHEAP) Plus, water bottles much cheaper then in the resort store. People were upset because you had to buy the bottled water. (Again people......3 STAR)

I actually felt really bad for the resort employees. They did their best and managed to stay so polite and kind, dispite the ingnorant comments and OUT right bullying they took from many tourists that seemed to think they had purchased a Royal Villa for 1.5 million dollars and ended up with 3 star resort service.

I would definately return to this resort at a different time of year (not high season). I think it would be an incredible resort at half the capacity of tourists. If I saw a deal for $1100US or under (taxes in), for all-inclusive, I would go again to the Jolly. Otherwise I think i would book a villa in the harbour and buy a day-pass to the resort. The other choice is to pay more and stay at a 5 star, but It's the island I love (not the resort).

We are thinking about purchasing a villa there in the Harbour. People on that island are some of the best people we have ever met in our travels. The thought of not appreciating the island and it's beauty and to complain about a "small room" or a "wait for beach towels" saddens me. The supermarket and the beach sells beach towels for 10$US!!! These people need to stay at home and buy a new car or Purse instead or something......

Hope this review helps anyone who is more interested in enjoying a "real" piece of paradise and at the same time, wakes up the "spoiled", over-priviledged complainers who are incapable of kicking back to enjoy the paradise of nature (not the fabric the bed sheet is made of)!! Without the whiners and complainers, the trip would have been a lot better!!

Room Tip: Make sure that you get at least the "superior" room.....super saver rooms seemed to have t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
22 Thank tequilaandsun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bolans
8.2 mi away
Blue Waters Antigua
Blue Waters Antigua
#2 of 15 in St. John's
1,846 reviews
13.5 mi away
The Verandah Resort & Spa
The Verandah Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Saint Philips
3,738 reviews
13.2 mi away
Pineapple Beach Club Antigua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 mi away
St. James's Club & Villas
7.3 mi away
Halcyon Cove by Rex Resorts
0.8 mi away
Cocobay Resort
Cocobay Resort
#1 of 3 in Bolans
2,286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jolly Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jolly Beach Resort & Spa

Property: Jolly Beach Resort & Spa
Address: Bolans Village, Bolans, Saint Mary's, Antigua
Region: Caribbean > Antigua and Barbuda > Antigua > Saint Mary's > Bolans
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Bolans
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Jolly Beach Resort & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 464
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Antigua's best all-inclusive value, the 464-room Jolly Beach Resort & Spa is an exciting Caribbean experience. The resort offers great year-round value for destination weddings, honeymooners and families. Rates include accommodations, government taxes and service charges, all meals, snacks and afternoon tea, house brand beverages, non-motorized water-sports, activities, Jolly Kidz and Teenz Clubs, use of the gym and entertainment. All rooms are air-conditioned and face the ocean; each has a patio or balcony, direct-dial phone, TV and hair-dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Southall Travel, Holiday Gems, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Booking.com, Ebookers, Agoda, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Jolly Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jolly Beach Hotel Bolans
Jolly Beach Resort And Spa
Jolly Beach Resort Antigua
Jolly Beach Resort All Inclusive
Jolly Beach Antigua
Jolly Beach Resort & Spa Antigua, Antigua And Barbuda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing