We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magical forests, tranquil lakes and a WONDERFUL HOTEL ! !”

Hotel & Restaurant Bergschloesschen
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel & Restaurant Bergschloesschen
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Buckow
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Hotel Bergschlosschen, Buckow, Brandenburg. - I stayed here as a solo traveller for four nights. I planned to stay for two nights but the Hotel is so comfortable and wonderfully located on a hillside on the edge of the village that I just could not leave. This is a relatively small family run Hotel in the real sense of the word. They do the cooking themselves as well as entertaining guests with lots of local knowledge.

Here you will find an very nice tastefully decorated dining area with an outdoor terrace overlooking the village. the terrace is very impressive and the landscaping, paving and stonework is Masterclass.

The family and excellent surroundings made the whole experience in this lovely neighbourhood
Unforgettable ! ! Thanks - NOEL .

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2010

Great views, excellent restaurant and menu.
Helpful cheery staff and modest price.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rob4Roy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: waren nicht zur Übernachtung dort.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank HanGel40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Besserschmecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Hunter46Berlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Mit Blick auf Buckow, wenn möglich. Hochsommer meiden, Haus dann in Hanglage aufgeheizt und die Mück...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank simonsays79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
1  Thank Lutzinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Buckow
0.6 mi away
Strandhotel vier Jahreszeiten
16.3 mi away
Gut Klostermuehle
Gut Klostermuehle
#1 of 1 in Madlitz-Wilmersdorf
116 reviews
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Hotel Schloss Neuhardenberg
Hotel Schloss Neuhardenberg
#1 of 2 in Neuhardenberg
48 reviews
8.1 mi away
Lakeside Hotel
Lakeside Hotel
#1 of 5 in Strausberg
108 reviews
7.4 mi away
Gasthof Strausberg Nord
Gasthof Strausberg Nord
#2 of 5 in Strausberg
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel & Restaurant Bergschloesschen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel & Restaurant Bergschloesschen

Address: Koenigstr. 38, 15377 Buckow, Brandenburg, Germany
Region: Germany > Brandenburg > Buckow
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Buckow
Price Range: £85 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotel.de and HRS so you can book your Hotel & Restaurant Bergschloesschen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing