We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantic View Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vaughan Lodge(Lahinch)
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Falls Hotel & Spa(Ennistymon)
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spanish Point House(Spanish Point)
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Armada Hotel(Spanish Point)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Bellbridge House Hotel(Spanish Point)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
257
29
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
257
29
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bat homeher husbandwalking distancebeautiful housetea or coffeecounty clarea great staymade us feelarrived latethoroughly enjoyed our staylovely familystayed two nightsbreakfast was deliciousfive minute drivewarm welcomegreat hosts
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We just stayed at a spectacular B&B that is almost walking distance from the Cliffs of Moher. The location is perfect - just minutes from Lahinch and right beside the Cliffs. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was wonderful. The views from our room were right out of a magazine. The hosts were gracious and professional and went out of their way to make our stay perfect. It is a great value and I would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Corner room had great views.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Our family recently made a trip to Ireland to check out our family history as well as many of the wonderful sights the country has to offer. The first half of our trip was pretty scripted with the second half being a little more spontaneous. We knew we were going to visit the Cliffs of Moher, but were unsure about accommodations. I looked up B&B's in the Cliffs of Moher area and came upon Mary White's Atlantic View B&B. Mary's place was incredible. Extremely close to the Cliffs, walking distance to a local pub (Considines), a short drive from another Irish pub with authentic music and great food (O'Connors), very clean sleeping conditions, and the breakfast was phenomenal. The most important aspect however, is definitely Mary. She works so hard to ensure her guests are happy and she is hilarious to talk to. We were all saying we could just sit and talk with her for hours. Atlantic View B&B was definitely a highlight of our trip.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Everything was perfect here -- beautiful scenery adjacent to the Cliffs of Moher, delicious food, and immaculately clean room. We felt like part of the family -- couldn't do enough for us.
Sandy and Dennis Mulloy Columbus, OH, USA

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bbmulloy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We loved our stay at the Atlantic View B&B. We got We stayed at the apartment in the back of the house. Everything was clean, nice and comfortable. Just like home. Mary and Frank are excellent hosts and help you with everything. Breakfast was delicious and plenty and some of the tables offer a beautiful view over the Atlantic. We want to come back. This time for a couple more days.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chevere32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

Only minutes from the cliffs of moher! We stayed in our own private suite in the back and It was very comfortable. Mary was such a sweet woman and very welcoming. Breakfast was great and their rocko was adorable! Stay here, you will be happy you did.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buzziduncanwedding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews